/ /
HP 2000-2B24NR Review

HP 2000-2B24NR Review

2014-04-22 13:46:48

List price: $$0.00

special offers!

Need Help

Deals Alert! "All Laptops Rated & Priced HP 2000-2B24NR Review Best Laptop Deals Sale Ever" Best Recommended Laptop 2013

Read Full Review

Laptop Sales & Deals

HP 2000-2B24NR Review

HP 2000-2B24NR laptop is by far the cheapest for the amazing specifications you get from it. The laptop screen in absolutely brilliant in all lighting conditions. A keypad and a very solid keyboard, that I actually prefer typing on. It's a very professional looking computer. The brushed aluminum exterior is smooth to the touch. It is good with games playing them at max settings while still maintaining a solid FPS. Overall, This laptop is amazing!

This laptop looks good and seems to be of reasonably solid quality. The laptop is blazing fast and can handle most likely anything you throw at it. Battery life is really good for the amount of power that comes with it. It is fast and fully responsive. It is already has great specs. The keyboard is solid, comfortable, looks and feels great. It can handle many different tasks at the same time without a glitch. Great graphics, fast, good keyboard, fast Internet. This is a great price for the money.

The HP 2000-2B24NR price is perfect for your student,for travel and for browsing. The speakers on this laptop are pretty good in my opinion. This Laptop is really fast when using the internet. The battery life is excellent. I recommend this one to anybody who travels a lot and needs a personal PC to take with them. Overall, It is a very good laptop very good specs and the price is reasonable.

It is a very good general purpose laptop computer. This laptop is well designed and attractive. Sound is very good not tin-like, video res. is excellent. It has the looks and specs of a more expensive model. It works well with productivity applications, web browsing and basic photo editing. I found it easy to set up, fast, and it runs quietly. I have had no problems using it for anything I need it to do. Overall, a very good machine for the price.

HP 2000-2B24NR specs is a pretty nice notebook. Initial setup was like any laptop. A few registration prompts, but nothing major. The speed for the price ratio is fantastic. The screen was nice and bright upon login and the colors where vivid. I also really like the backlit keyboard. It types really well. It was easy to customize various features like backgrounds, sounds, clicker and touch pad options, sleep options, etc. It is great. You can find this laptop at Amazon.com, Bestbuy.com, Walmart.com, Circuitcity.com but the best price is Here!

HP 2000-2B24NR Review

Brand :
Model :
Date time. 2014-04-22 13:46:48
  • Tane
  • 2013-10-16 19:13:48
Its fast and reliable. 2013 hp 2000 notebook reviews it has a good battery backup. and has great sound..
, IP 50.39.122.148
  • Olyvia
  • 2013-10-08 18:51:26
Just wanted to 5 star it 2000 Series2b24NR review its an awesome deal..
, IP 192.55.54.41
  • Carmine
  • 2013-09-21 07:09:11
This actually is a great computer! hp notebook 2000 2b24 reviews I love it! Thank you guys so very much for everything!.
, IP 178.76.129.97
  • Daniela
  • 2013-09-21 07:05:15
This Laptop is perfect for Laptop replacement home use hp notebook 2000 2b24 reviews I rate this Laptop five stars..
, IP 178.76.129.97
  • Dalton
  • 2013-09-19 13:30:03
I love the big screen and easy to navigate keyboard. hp 2000 2b24nr review I looked around and based off my price/features comparison from a brand I trusted I landed here..
, IP 192.132.229.1
  • Ella
  • 2013-09-04 06:18:44
For the price this is really good - large screen hp 2000 2b24 probook plenty of memory..
, IP 41.110.24.12
  • Samuel
  • 2013-08-24 06:12:12
Its beautiful affordable and just all around good. hp 2000 2b24 Overall i really enjoy having this Laptop..
, IP 41.107.209.157
  • Yates
  • 2013-08-24 06:11:19
I was looking for something cheap and reliable and I found it. hp 2000 2b24 If you have high expectations when it comes to performance or design.
, IP 41.107.209.157
  • Opal
  • 2013-08-13 00:26:10
The battery life is good HP 2000 2B24 notebook price in india about 4 hrs..
, IP 94.79.219.254
  • Coleman
  • 2013-08-13 00:24:16
I have had zero complaints about this Laptop. HP 2000 2B24 notebook price in india I am very pleased with the product thus far..
, IP 94.79.219.254
  • Halbert
  • 2013-08-11 02:09:11
It was a great buy. The Laptop runs fast and smoothly. hp 2000 2b24 specs So far im absolutelly satisfied with this Laptop..
, IP 89.148.41.46
  • Tenley
  • 2013-08-03 08:14:40
A perfect computer for both personal and professional use. 2000 2b24nr review Overall its a very solid machine for someone who needs a computer on the go..
, IP 108.25.119.37
  • Lauren
  • 2013-08-03 08:11:50
If you are looking for a solid Laptop 2000 2b24nr review you should definitely give this unit consideration..
, IP 108.25.119.37
  • Mathis
  • 2013-08-03 08:10:14
Im fairly happy with the Laptop overall. 2000 2b24nr review Worth the purchase im going to buy one for my girlfriend!!!!.
, IP 108.25.119.37
  • Gabriela
  • 2013-08-03 00:31:05
I like the speed and the size of the display. HP PAVILION 2000 2B24NR Good computer to consider..
, IP 24.13.137.178
  • Dalton
  • 2013-07-28 16:01:40
Nice and lightweight 2000 2b24nr good screen resolution..
, IP 96.246.81.183
  • Tadd
  • 2013-07-16 13:42:39
It is very user friendly and sets up quickly! hp 2000 2b24nr I would recommend it to anyone looking to get a new Laptop!.
, IP 198.22.122.160
  • Aria
  • 2013-06-10 06:19:27
I have got what i was looking for. HP 2000 2b24NR Good job!.
, IP 39.32.188.27
  • Samira
  • 2013-06-10 06:17:17
It really is a good looking computer and is very sleek and sharp looking. HP 2000 2b24NR It is definitely how they describe it.
, IP 39.32.188.27
  • Ryden
  • 2013-06-02 12:45:36
It immediately worked and we have had not issues to date! hp 2000 2b24 reviews I highly recommend this Laptop..
, IP 178.76.152.98
  • Dacia
  • 2013-05-25 17:18:07
A perfect computer for both personal and professional use. hp 2000 laptop 2b24nr reviews Overall its a very solid machine for someone who needs a computer on the go..
, IP 69.47.180.125
  • Nadeen
  • 2013-05-25 14:42:36
Considering the amazingly low price. hp 2000 2b24NR specs I look at the feature.
, IP 67.41.250.29
  • Coleman
  • 2013-05-19 08:32:25
Very good Laptop. Faster with reasonable price. hp 2000 2b24 spec Overall.
, IP 37.131.64.241
  • Kyra
  • 2013-05-02 09:17:58
This Laptop is great pricing for its hardware capabilities. hp 2000 2b24 specs So far Im delighted every time I open the cover and use it..
, IP 84.255.174.248
  • Matthew
  • 2013-05-02 09:15:47
This Laptop feels like such a good deal for the price! HP 2000 2B24 For the price you cant really go wrong!.
, IP 84.255.174.248