/ /
HP 2000-2b30dx Review

HP 2000-2b30dx Review

2014-04-20 20:44:08

List price: $$0.00

special offers!

Need Help

Deals Alert! "Cheap used. brand new and refurb HP 2000-2b30dx Review Ditch Your Old PC - Shop Today" Best Recommended Laptop 2013

Read Full Review

Laptop Sales & Deals

HP 2000-2b30dx Review

HP 2000-2b30dx laptop is by far the cheapest for the amazing specifications you get from it. The laptop screen in absolutely brilliant in all lighting conditions. A keypad and a very solid keyboard, that I actually prefer typing on. It's a very professional looking computer. The brushed aluminum exterior is smooth to the touch. It is good with games playing them at max settings while still maintaining a solid FPS. Overall, This laptop is amazing!

This laptop looks good and seems to be of reasonably solid quality. The laptop is blazing fast and can handle most likely anything you throw at it. Battery life is really good for the amount of power that comes with it. It is fast and fully responsive. It is already has great specs. The keyboard is solid, comfortable, looks and feels great. It can handle many different tasks at the same time without a glitch. Great graphics, fast, good keyboard, fast Internet. This is a great price for the money.

The HP 2000-2b30dx price is perfect for your student,for travel and for browsing. The speakers on this laptop are pretty good in my opinion. This Laptop is really fast when using the internet. The battery life is excellent. I recommend this one to anybody who travels a lot and needs a personal PC to take with them. Overall, It is a very good laptop very good specs and the price is reasonable.

It is a very good general purpose laptop computer. This laptop is well designed and attractive. Sound is very good not tin-like, video res. is excellent. It has the looks and specs of a more expensive model. It works well with productivity applications, web browsing and basic photo editing. I found it easy to set up, fast, and it runs quietly. I have had no problems using it for anything I need it to do. Overall, a very good machine for the price.

HP 2000-2b30dx specs is a pretty nice notebook. Initial setup was like any laptop. A few registration prompts, but nothing major. The speed for the price ratio is fantastic. The screen was nice and bright upon login and the colors where vivid. I also really like the backlit keyboard. It types really well. It was easy to customize various features like backgrounds, sounds, clicker and touch pad options, sleep options, etc. It is great. You can find this laptop at Amazon.com, Bestbuy.com, Walmart.com, Circuitcity.com but the best price is Here!

HP 2000-2b30dx Review

Brand :
Model :
Date time. 2014-04-20 20:44:08
  • Leila
  • 2013-11-20 14:50:59
This is an okay Laptop. hp 2000 2b30dx review It is a heck of a price and performance point for an entry level Laptop..
, IP 50.157.133.143
  • Ullman
  • 2013-11-16 20:35:43
It was a great buy. The Laptop runs fast and smoothly. HP 2000 2b30DX specs So far im absolutelly satisfied with this Laptop..
, IP 67.184.15.38
  • Kaitlin
  • 2013-11-03 17:46:54
I am very happy with my product. HP 2000 2b30dx Laptop Computer I love this Laptop..
, IP 50.159.177.51
  • Valerie
  • 2013-10-29 22:15:37
This is the best buy I have made here. hp model 2000 2b30dx Very happy with Laptop and customer service..
, IP 172.56.20.139
  • Fisher
  • 2013-10-29 22:15:26
Excellent price for all the good features of the Laptop hp model 2000 2b30dx excellent customer service. .
, IP 172.56.20.139
  • Hadwin
  • 2013-10-24 06:31:17
This Laptop does everything I need it to very well. Hp Pavilion 2000 2b30dx SPECS All in all.
, IP 197.149.66.34
  • Walker
  • 2013-10-24 06:28:36
Its beautiful affordable and just all around good. Hp Pavilion 2000 2b30dx SPECS Overall i really enjoy having this Laptop..
, IP 197.149.66.34
  • Christian
  • 2013-10-02 12:27:01
Its a great computer at a reasonable price. hp 2000 2b30dx reviews If I needed another.
, IP 72.68.101.68
  • Brianna
  • 2013-10-02 12:27:00
Just got it and seems fine. hp 2000 2b30dx reviews I think I got a very good computer and a nice bang for my buck..
, IP 72.68.101.68
  • Brady
  • 2013-10-02 12:10:46
This is a state of the art lap top computer with the most bang for the buck I could find anywhere. HP 2000 2B30dx Reviews I have been very pleased with my purchase!.
, IP 72.68.101.68
  • Willow
  • 2013-09-17 15:06:57
This Laptop is amazing hp 2000 2b30dx review really fast with downloads..
, IP 71.197.145.150
  • Obadiah
  • 2013-09-16 07:45:06
This has been a great Laptop. hp 2000 2b30dx I did a lot of research before buying this Laptop and I feel like I got way more than I paid for..
, IP 67.0.157.102
  • Lacey
  • 2013-08-31 13:09:33
The computer is much lighter weight than I expected. hp 2000 2b30dx notebook price specifications Its pretty nice and sleek. Im happy with it..
, IP 14.142.110.107
  • Emerson
  • 2013-08-31 13:08:25
The Most Amazing Notebook i ever Seen hp 2000 2b30dx notebook price specifications Does everything I need it to! .
, IP 14.142.110.107
  • Lacey
  • 2013-08-18 21:24:23
I was looking for something cheap and reliable and I found it. hp 2000 2b30dx review If you have high expectations when it comes to performance or design.
, IP 98.28.195.243
  • Coleman
  • 2013-08-18 21:22:52
For the price this is really good - large screen hp 2000 2b30dx review plenty of memory..
, IP 98.28.195.243
  • Pancho
  • 2013-08-18 21:15:42
I love the big screen and easy to navigate keyboard. hp 2000 2b30dx review I looked around and based off my price/features comparison from a brand I trusted I landed here..
, IP 98.28.195.243
  • Lowell
  • 2013-08-18 15:53:11
There is quite a lot of hard drive memory. review hp 2b43dx Over all this is an excellent buy and outstanding value for money..
, IP 98.234.189.147
  • Pauletta
  • 2013-08-16 03:54:49
Just wanted to 5 star it review hp pavilion 2000 2b43dx its an awesome deal..
, IP 98.234.189.147
  • Jaeden
  • 2013-08-13 16:25:02
This Laptop is amazing hp 2000 2b43dx battery life really fast with downloads..
, IP 173.72.176.230
  • Zac
  • 2013-08-11 20:57:27
This has been a great Laptop. hp 2000 2b30dx reviews I did a lot of research before buying this Laptop and I feel like I got way more than I paid for..
, IP 67.233.77.66
  • Skyleigh
  • 2013-08-07 13:47:07
The computer is very fast and it comes with some very useful software. hp 2000 2b30dx review Overall I am extremely satisfied with my purchase. .
, IP 173.28.211.64
  • Laila
  • 2013-08-04 14:27:36
The performance is fantastic. It can handle multiple tasks very well. 2013 hp 2000 2b30dx Thanks ahead of time for any advice..
, IP 174.48.144.10
  • Tyler
  • 2013-08-02 18:04:39
If you are looking for a solid Laptop hp 2000 2b30dx specs you should definitely give this unit consideration..
, IP 207.150.247.162
  • Brody
  • 2013-07-18 23:40:24
This is perhaps the best Laptop that balance performance hp 2000 2b43dx with gaming cost.
, IP 72.178.59.60