/ /
HP 2000-2b43dx Review

HP 2000-2b43dx Review

2014-04-22 15:58:31

List price: $$0.00

special offers!

Need Help

Deals Alert! "Save with special deals HP 2000-2b43dx Review We ve Got Laptops Cheap!" Best Recommended Laptop 2013

Read Full Review

Laptop Sales & Deals

HP 2000-2b43dx Review

HP 2000-2b43dx laptop is by far the cheapest for the amazing specifications you get from it. The laptop screen in absolutely brilliant in all lighting conditions. A keypad and a very solid keyboard, that I actually prefer typing on. It's a very professional looking computer. The brushed aluminum exterior is smooth to the touch. It is good with games playing them at max settings while still maintaining a solid FPS. Overall, This laptop is amazing!

This laptop looks good and seems to be of reasonably solid quality. The laptop is blazing fast and can handle most likely anything you throw at it. Battery life is really good for the amount of power that comes with it. It is fast and fully responsive. It is already has great specs. The keyboard is solid, comfortable, looks and feels great. It can handle many different tasks at the same time without a glitch. Great graphics, fast, good keyboard, fast Internet. This is a great price for the money.

The HP 2000-2b43dx price is perfect for your student,for travel and for browsing. The speakers on this laptop are pretty good in my opinion. This Laptop is really fast when using the internet. The battery life is excellent. I recommend this one to anybody who travels a lot and needs a personal PC to take with them. Overall, It is a very good laptop very good specs and the price is reasonable.

It is a very good general purpose laptop computer. This laptop is well designed and attractive. Sound is very good not tin-like, video res. is excellent. It has the looks and specs of a more expensive model. It works well with productivity applications, web browsing and basic photo editing. I found it easy to set up, fast, and it runs quietly. I have had no problems using it for anything I need it to do. Overall, a very good machine for the price.

HP 2000-2b43dx specs is a pretty nice notebook. Initial setup was like any laptop. A few registration prompts, but nothing major. The speed for the price ratio is fantastic. The screen was nice and bright upon login and the colors where vivid. I also really like the backlit keyboard. It types really well. It was easy to customize various features like backgrounds, sounds, clicker and touch pad options, sleep options, etc. It is great. You can find this laptop at Amazon.com, Bestbuy.com, Walmart.com, Circuitcity.com but the best price is Here!

HP 2000-2b43dx Review

Brand :
Model :
Date time. 2014-04-22 15:58:31
  • Joshua
  • 2013-11-24 19:23:52
It immediately worked and we have had not issues to date! HP 2000 2B43dx Reviews I highly recommend this Laptop..
, IP 131.253.24.37
  • Odell
  • 2013-11-21 09:36:46
I like the speed and the size of the display. HP 2000 2b43DX Notebook review Good computer to consider..
, IP 108.75.161.1
  • Rain
  • 2013-11-19 17:33:18
I use it mostly for surfing the web hp laptop model # 2000 2b43dx videos.
, IP 24.27.26.109
  • Idan
  • 2013-10-31 03:03:47
I love the big screen and easy to navigate keyboard. Pavilion 2000 2B43dx review I looked around and based off my price/features comparison from a brand I trusted I landed here..
, IP 196.46.245.29
  • Dameon
  • 2013-10-24 04:54:59
I only use this Laptop for internet and college 2000 2b43dx not much of a gamer..
, IP 208.74.115.199
  • Rain
  • 2013-10-22 21:54:04
I was looking for something cheap and reliable and I found it. 2000 2b43dx sale If you have high expectations when it comes to performance or design.
, IP 66.87.120.37
  • Kamden
  • 2013-10-21 19:38:03
This Laptop is great for the value. how much 2000 2b43dx Another wise choice!.
, IP 124.105.50.84
  • Tanner
  • 2013-10-20 21:17:43
This Laptop is awesome. HP 2000 2B43dx Review so far.
, IP 174.20.172.154
  • Madge
  • 2013-10-16 19:07:30
Its a great computer at a reasonable price. 2013 hp 2000 notebook If I needed another.
, IP 50.39.122.148
  • Olen
  • 2013-10-10 10:26:39
This Laptop is just simply great. reviews on HP 2000 2b43dx laptop Great product. No problems right out of the box..
, IP 76.252.202.42
  • Lainey
  • 2013-09-29 15:22:36
I am completely happy with this machine so far. 2000 2b43dx There has been no issues with it since and it works great..
, IP 99.89.198.232
  • Easton
  • 2013-09-06 18:03:00
This Laptop is awesome. hp 2000 2b43dx battery life so far.
, IP 198.22.122.158
  • Ilana
  • 2013-08-30 16:33:45
Its beautiful affordable and just all around good. 2000 2b43dx Overall i really enjoy having this Laptop..
, IP 209.20.119.245
  • Caitlyn
  • 2013-08-29 20:28:29
Very pleased with speed and the screen resolution is fabulous. 2000 2b43dx Overall a perfect choice for gift..
, IP 99.18.33.226
  • Undine
  • 2013-08-22 14:33:42
It is a cheap Laptop with great performance. hp 2000 2b43dx laptop I think this would be an excellent computer..
, IP 70.192.7.22
  • Abigail
  • 2013-08-20 20:56:12
I am definitely more than satisfied with this Laptop. hp pavilion 2B43DX This does all that I want and more!.
, IP 208.54.38.196
  • Isaac
  • 2013-08-18 15:53:41
The Laptop arrived quickly and was packed well. review hp 2b43dx This is the cheapest Laptop I could find as well as the most visually appealing..
, IP 98.234.189.147
  • Halina
  • 2013-08-18 15:53:40
Just got it and seems fine. review hp 2b43dx I think I got a very good computer and a nice bang for my buck..
, IP 98.234.189.147
  • Laila
  • 2013-08-18 15:53:36
Just wanted to 5 star it review hp 2b43dx its an awesome deal..
, IP 98.234.189.147
  • Idan
  • 2013-08-18 15:48:32
This product perfectly combines mobility with performance. review hp 2b43dx I definatly recomend it..
, IP 98.234.189.147
  • Jacob
  • 2013-08-17 13:11:32
The screen is beautiful. Everything is easy to see 2000 2b43dx and very crisp. .
, IP 216.146.246.157
  • Brody
  • 2013-08-16 03:55:46
This has been a great Laptop. review hp pavilion 2000 2b43dx I did a lot of research before buying this Laptop and I feel like I got way more than I paid for..
, IP 98.234.189.147
  • Nahum
  • 2013-08-16 03:49:58
The screen is beautiful. Everything is easy to see review hp pavilion 2000 2b43dx and very crisp. .
, IP 98.234.189.147
  • Gaylene
  • 2013-08-15 11:21:05
Great Laptop so far 2000 2b43dx with wonderful specs for the price..
, IP 173.10.241.33
  • Pancho
  • 2013-08-13 13:35:14
The Laptop is a great mid to high performance Laptop. 2000 2b43dx battery life Looks like a solidly built equipment..
, IP 168.94.245.4