/ /
HP 2000-2c20dx Review

HP 2000-2c20dx Review

2014-04-18 17:37:57

List price: $$0.00

special offers!

Need Help

Deals Alert! "HP 2000-2c20dx Review See Many Models & Features!" Best Recommended Laptop 2013

Read Full Review

Laptop Sales & Deals

HP 2000-2c20dx Review

HP 2000-2c20dx laptop is by far the cheapest for the amazing specifications you get from it. The laptop screen in absolutely brilliant in all lighting conditions. A keypad and a very solid keyboard, that I actually prefer typing on. It's a very professional looking computer. The brushed aluminum exterior is smooth to the touch. It is good with games playing them at max settings while still maintaining a solid FPS. Overall, This laptop is amazing!

This laptop looks good and seems to be of reasonably solid quality. The laptop is blazing fast and can handle most likely anything you throw at it. Battery life is really good for the amount of power that comes with it. It is fast and fully responsive. It is already has great specs. The keyboard is solid, comfortable, looks and feels great. It can handle many different tasks at the same time without a glitch. Great graphics, fast, good keyboard, fast Internet. This is a great price for the money.

The HP 2000-2c20dx price is perfect for your student,for travel and for browsing. The speakers on this laptop are pretty good in my opinion. This Laptop is really fast when using the internet. The battery life is excellent. I recommend this one to anybody who travels a lot and needs a personal PC to take with them. Overall, It is a very good laptop very good specs and the price is reasonable.

It is a very good general purpose laptop computer. This laptop is well designed and attractive. Sound is very good not tin-like, video res. is excellent. It has the looks and specs of a more expensive model. It works well with productivity applications, web browsing and basic photo editing. I found it easy to set up, fast, and it runs quietly. I have had no problems using it for anything I need it to do. Overall, a very good machine for the price.

HP 2000-2c20dx specs is a pretty nice notebook. Initial setup was like any laptop. A few registration prompts, but nothing major. The speed for the price ratio is fantastic. The screen was nice and bright upon login and the colors where vivid. I also really like the backlit keyboard. It types really well. It was easy to customize various features like backgrounds, sounds, clicker and touch pad options, sleep options, etc. It is great. You can find this laptop at Amazon.com, Bestbuy.com, Walmart.com, Circuitcity.com but the best price is Here!

HP 2000-2c20dx Review

Brand :
Model :
Date time. 2014-04-18 17:37:57
  • Ellery
  • 2013-11-22 15:34:37
Easy to setup hp2000 2c20dx clean and and very clear pictures.
, IP 173.151.196.21
  • Lance
  • 2013-11-20 16:09:19
the Laptop is very good for everyday use if you want to get a light one. is hp 2000 2b laptop a 2013 model Get one.
, IP 68.56.102.137
  • Aiden
  • 2013-11-20 16:08:44
I am completely happy with this machine so far. is hp 2000 2b laptop a 2013 model There has been no issues with it since and it works great..
, IP 68.56.102.137
  • Rachelle
  • 2013-11-16 13:03:58
This Laptop exceeded my expectations. review HP 2000 2c20DX Notebook Overall it is a good machine though it comes loaded down with unnecessary stuff..
, IP 76.27.241.89
  • Samuel
  • 2013-11-14 14:19:10
Im fairly happy with the Laptop overall. hp 2000 2b review Worth the purchase im going to buy one for my girlfriend!!!!.
, IP 108.234.48.236
  • Lucy
  • 2013-11-09 22:24:49
I am definitely more than satisfied with this Laptop. hp 2000 2c29 reviews This does all that I want and more!.
, IP 97.114.67.43
  • Lily
  • 2013-10-30 20:42:17
great computer for the money. hp2c20dx notebook A real workhorse and will last for years.
, IP 24.190.26.67
  • Xanthia
  • 2013-10-27 15:47:00
its attractive and light review 2000 2c29 and it feels solid enough..
, IP 68.106.166.116
  • Arabella
  • 2013-10-23 17:10:14
The battery life is good 2000 2c22 reviews about 4 hrs..
, IP 96.234.33.45
  • Mason
  • 2013-10-23 08:50:28
This is a great budget computer that can handle the average consumers necessities. hp 2000 2c I would recommend this for you. .
, IP 190.213.111.136
  • Hanna
  • 2013-10-22 10:26:40
This is an okay Laptop. hp20002c10dx It is a heck of a price and performance point for an entry level Laptop..
, IP 174.51.23.175
  • Yates
  • 2013-10-14 12:44:28
It was easy to set up and I was using it soon after recieving it. reviews on HP 2000 2c29 laptops I am so very please with my purchase and the Laptop works great..
, IP 65.29.188.28
  • Nyla
  • 2013-10-10 13:49:36
Just got it and seems fine. hp 2000 2c I think I got a very good computer and a nice bang for my buck..
, IP 24.86.180.185
  • Matthew
  • 2013-10-10 13:47:58
The operate system is great.Great product for a student work. hp 2000 2c Well worth the money..
, IP 24.86.180.185
  • Tahlia
  • 2013-09-30 22:08:34
Awesome PC HP Laptop Computer 2000 2C for an Awesome Price..
, IP 70.15.135.174
  • Wyatt
  • 2013-09-30 22:06:56
Very good Laptop. Faster with reasonable price. HP Laptop Computer 2000 2C Overall.
, IP 70.15.135.174
  • Cannon
  • 2013-09-29 23:37:59
it is really a nice product and exactly as described. hp laptop model 2000 2c I would recommend this company to anyone who is looking for a Laptop..
, IP 173.61.19.62
  • Babette
  • 2013-09-29 23:10:56
It is LIGHTWEIGHT hp laptop model 2000 2c beautiful.
, IP 173.61.19.62
  • Christopher
  • 2013-09-23 13:45:38
Awesome PC HP 2000 2c 10dx for an Awesome Price..
, IP 69.55.162.18
  • Maden
  • 2013-09-23 05:40:32
I bought this Laptop for school and loved it. HP 2000 2c 10dx The bottom line is that.
, IP 69.55.162.18
  • Victoria
  • 2013-09-23 05:23:50
The computer is much lighter weight than I expected. hp 2000 2c 10dx userguide Its pretty nice and sleek. Im happy with it..
, IP 69.55.162.18
  • Madge
  • 2013-09-17 17:41:43
Great Laptop for everyday use. ratings for hp 2000 2c 10dx So far I have no complaints..
, IP 198.22.122.160
  • Rahul
  • 2013-09-17 17:41:43
Most excellent Laptop and meets all my needs and very very affordable. ratings for hp 2000 2c 10dx I am very happy with my purchase..
, IP 198.22.122.160
  • Zaylee
  • 2013-09-17 17:38:54
Im fairly happy with the Laptop overall. ratings for hp 2000 2c 10dx Worth the purchase im going to buy one for my girlfriend!!!!.
, IP 198.22.122.160
  • Kae
  • 2013-09-10 10:42:03
This computer is just great. HP 2000 2c 10dx All in all.
, IP 108.208.171.32