/ /
HP 2000-2c23dx Review

HP 2000-2c23dx Review

2014-04-24 03:46:11

List price: $$0.00

special offers!

Need Help

Deals Alert! "Learn about the HP 2000-2c23dx Review All Sizes On Sale. Get Them Here!" Best Recommended Laptop 2013

Read Full Review

Laptop Sales & Deals

HP 2000-2c23dx Review

HP 2000-2c23dx laptop is by far the cheapest for the amazing specifications you get from it. The laptop screen in absolutely brilliant in all lighting conditions. A keypad and a very solid keyboard, that I actually prefer typing on. It's a very professional looking computer. The brushed aluminum exterior is smooth to the touch. It is good with games playing them at max settings while still maintaining a solid FPS. Overall, This laptop is amazing!

This laptop looks good and seems to be of reasonably solid quality. The laptop is blazing fast and can handle most likely anything you throw at it. Battery life is really good for the amount of power that comes with it. It is fast and fully responsive. It is already has great specs. The keyboard is solid, comfortable, looks and feels great. It can handle many different tasks at the same time without a glitch. Great graphics, fast, good keyboard, fast Internet. This is a great price for the money.

The HP 2000-2c23dx price is perfect for your student,for travel and for browsing. The speakers on this laptop are pretty good in my opinion. This Laptop is really fast when using the internet. The battery life is excellent. I recommend this one to anybody who travels a lot and needs a personal PC to take with them. Overall, It is a very good laptop very good specs and the price is reasonable.

It is a very good general purpose laptop computer. This laptop is well designed and attractive. Sound is very good not tin-like, video res. is excellent. It has the looks and specs of a more expensive model. It works well with productivity applications, web browsing and basic photo editing. I found it easy to set up, fast, and it runs quietly. I have had no problems using it for anything I need it to do. Overall, a very good machine for the price.

HP 2000-2c23dx specs is a pretty nice notebook. Initial setup was like any laptop. A few registration prompts, but nothing major. The speed for the price ratio is fantastic. The screen was nice and bright upon login and the colors where vivid. I also really like the backlit keyboard. It types really well. It was easy to customize various features like backgrounds, sounds, clicker and touch pad options, sleep options, etc. It is great. You can find this laptop at Amazon.com, Bestbuy.com, Walmart.com, Circuitcity.com but the best price is Here!

HP 2000-2c23dx Review

Brand :
Model :
Date time. 2014-04-24 03:46:11
  • Ava
  • 2013-11-25 21:05:06
I am very happy with this machine. I would definitely recommend this Laptop. hp 2000 2c23dx notebook pc just meet my expectations..
, IP 71.56.128.223
  • Daniela
  • 2013-11-22 09:26:20
the Laptop is very good for everyday use if you want to get a light one. hp 2000 2c23dx Get one.
, IP 207.225.200.66
  • Racquel
  • 2013-10-27 18:28:38
The image quality on the screen is amazing. hp 2000 2c20ca unbox Overall this is the best Laptop purchase I have ever made..
, IP 96.30.148.18
  • Dalia
  • 2013-10-25 17:26:41
This Laptop is simply awesome. hp 200 2c23dx price If you want a perfect Laptop you are definitely not going to get it in a $500 one..
, IP 75.70.97.247
  • Unity
  • 2013-10-25 17:26:24
This thing is better than my Laptop at home. hp 200 2c23dx price Overall.
, IP 75.70.97.247
  • Tane
  • 2013-10-25 17:23:22
I am very happy with this machine. I would definitely recommend this Laptop. hp 200 2c23dx price just meet my expectations..
, IP 75.70.97.247
  • Lainey
  • 2013-10-17 00:48:55
Nice computer for the money. walmart 2000 2C23DX I would recommend this computer to someone that wants alot of computer for not alot of money! .
, IP 201.160.208.46
  • Tahira
  • 2013-10-17 00:48:15
The battery life is good walmart 2000 2C23DX about 4 hrs..
, IP 201.160.208.46
  • Sullivan
  • 2013-10-01 11:28:49
This is a super little machine. Perfect for your student HP Pavillion laptop model 2000 2c23dx for travel and for browsing..
, IP 99.90.217.88
  • Alexander
  • 2013-09-30 22:08:08
I just love this computer. It is fast HP Laptop Computer 2000 2C clear & easy to operate..
, IP 70.15.135.174
  • Daren
  • 2013-09-19 21:20:25
This Laptop is amazing 2000 2c23dx really fast with downloads..
, IP 108.233.23.36
  • Laurel
  • 2013-09-08 20:06:03
This computer does everything I want it to. hp2000 2c This Laptop would make a great gift!.
, IP 76.200.207.227
  • Cannon
  • 2013-09-02 09:01:56
Brilliant buy for my needs. hp model: 2000 2c23dx You get what you pay for. Awesome buy. happy overall..
, IP 66.169.45.6
  • Kaitlin
  • 2013-08-30 05:31:51
I got this computer increadibly cheep. hp 2000 2c23dx review If you just need something for work.
, IP 39.32.207.192
  • Nate
  • 2013-08-29 14:09:18
Its fast and reliable. HP 2000 2c23dx it has a good battery backup. and has great sound..
, IP 70.61.229.180
  • Hailey
  • 2013-08-27 17:21:56
This is indeed one of the better computers i have owned Laptop wise. battery life hp 2000 2c 20ca A great computer that is reliable.
, IP 207.236.93.200
  • McKinley
  • 2013-08-25 21:19:32
This is a great budget computer that can handle the average consumers necessities. 2000 2c23dx I would recommend this for you. .
, IP 75.97.81.204
  • Quinn
  • 2013-08-24 16:15:10
This is an okay Laptop. HP MODEL 2000 2C 0DX AT PC MAGAZINE It is a heck of a price and performance point for an entry level Laptop..
, IP 71.174.40.120
  • Sam
  • 2013-08-24 16:13:28
All in all HP MODEL 2000 2C 0DX AT PC MAGAZINE this is an excellent Laptop for the price.
, IP 71.174.40.120
  • Samuel
  • 2013-08-24 16:05:55
I was looking for something cheap and reliable and I found it. hp 2000 2c23dx review If you have high expectations when it comes to performance or design.
, IP 108.80.181.95
  • Zayden
  • 2013-08-24 16:04:55
I was looking for something cheap and reliable and I found it. hp 2000 2c23dx review If you have high expectations when it comes to performance or design.
, IP 108.80.181.95
  • William
  • 2013-08-24 16:03:43
It is a cheap Laptop with great performance. hp 2000 2c23dx review I think this would be an excellent computer..
, IP 108.80.181.95
  • Samira
  • 2013-08-24 15:58:28
Very good Laptop. Faster with reasonable price. hp 2000 2c23dx review Overall.
, IP 108.80.181.95
  • Cannon
  • 2013-08-24 06:51:28
I am impressed by the quality of this computer 2000 2c23dx it is also very light..
, IP 124.40.244.205
  • Vanessa
  • 2013-08-20 21:43:14
The computer is well built and feels very sturdy. hp 2000 2c23dx review Overall I am very satisfied with the purchase..
, IP 107.222.56.212