/ /
HP ENVY 17-j020us Review

HP ENVY 17-j020us Review

2014-04-14 20:43:45

List price: $$0.00

special offers!

Need Help

Deals Alert! "Read our review of the HP ENVY 17-j020us Review Lowest Prices On The Net" Best Recommended Laptop 2013

Read Full Review

Laptop Sales & Deals

HP ENVY 17-j020us Review

HP ENVY 17-j020us laptop is by far the cheapest for the amazing specifications you get from it. The laptop screen in absolutely brilliant in all lighting conditions. A keypad and a very solid keyboard, that I actually prefer typing on. It's a very professional looking computer. The brushed aluminum exterior is smooth to the touch. It is good with games playing them at max settings while still maintaining a solid FPS. Overall, This laptop is amazing!

This laptop looks good and seems to be of reasonably solid quality. The laptop is blazing fast and can handle most likely anything you throw at it. Battery life is really good for the amount of power that comes with it. It is fast and fully responsive. It is already has great specs. The keyboard is solid, comfortable, looks and feels great. It can handle many different tasks at the same time without a glitch. Great graphics, fast, good keyboard, fast Internet. This is a great price for the money.

The HP ENVY 17-j020us price is perfect for your student,for travel and for browsing. The speakers on this laptop are pretty good in my opinion. This Laptop is really fast when using the internet. The battery life is excellent. I recommend this one to anybody who travels a lot and needs a personal PC to take with them. Overall, It is a very good laptop very good specs and the price is reasonable.

It is a very good general purpose laptop computer. This laptop is well designed and attractive. Sound is very good not tin-like, video res. is excellent. It has the looks and specs of a more expensive model. It works well with productivity applications, web browsing and basic photo editing. I found it easy to set up, fast, and it runs quietly. I have had no problems using it for anything I need it to do. Overall, a very good machine for the price.

HP ENVY 17-j020us specs is a pretty nice notebook. Initial setup was like any laptop. A few registration prompts, but nothing major. The speed for the price ratio is fantastic. The screen was nice and bright upon login and the colors where vivid. I also really like the backlit keyboard. It types really well. It was easy to customize various features like backgrounds, sounds, clicker and touch pad options, sleep options, etc. It is great. You can find this laptop at Amazon.com, Bestbuy.com, Walmart.com, Circuitcity.com but the best price is Here!

HP ENVY 17-j020us Review

Brand :
Model :
Date time. 2014-04-14 20:43:45
  • Hailey
  • 2013-11-27 11:03:58
Great Laptop for the price offered and the capability it has. hp envy 17 j020us review All in all this is a better than average every day rig and for the price it is a steel! .
, IP 70.194.137.52
  • Sadie
  • 2013-11-25 11:12:08
This Laptop does everything I need it to very well. 17 j020us review All in all.
, IP 199.245.89.118
  • Tadd
  • 2013-11-24 17:12:55
The hardware is very good for the price. HP Envy 17 J020us Review Other than that very satisfied with this Laptop..
, IP 107.9.23.231
  • McKay
  • 2013-11-24 17:11:58
Excellent price for all the good features of the Laptop HP Envy 17 J020us Review excellent customer service. .
, IP 107.9.23.231
  • Kayla
  • 2013-11-24 16:12:05
Fast HP Envy 17 J020us Review quiet.
, IP 107.9.23.231
  • Keagan
  • 2013-11-23 12:50:26
The screen is beautiful. Everything is easy to see hp envy 17 j020us laptop computer review and very crisp. .
, IP 96.18.58.2
  • Evan
  • 2013-11-23 12:28:20
This thing is better than my Laptop at home. hp envy 17 j020us laptop computer review Overall.
, IP 96.18.58.2
  • Brooklyn
  • 2013-11-21 11:11:31
Nice computer for the money. HP Envy 17 j020us reviews I would recommend this computer to someone that wants alot of computer for not alot of money! .
, IP 174.59.20.24
  • Laurel
  • 2013-11-21 07:33:06
There is quite a lot of hard drive memory. envy 17 j020us Over all this is an excellent buy and outstanding value for money..
, IP 103.245.196.33
  • Ava
  • 2013-11-20 18:53:23
I bought this Laptop for school and loved it. hp envy j020us review The bottom line is that.
, IP 65.34.229.173
  • Walker
  • 2013-11-20 01:56:06
Great Laptop for everyday use. Laptop Hp Envy 17 J020us So far I have no complaints..
, IP 113.162.184.122
  • Kaila
  • 2013-11-19 19:52:37
Perfect for the price differance in hp envy 17 j020us & a m7 j010 good performance.
, IP 66.87.120.218
  • Anna
  • 2013-11-19 09:30:31
It really is a good looking computer and is very sleek and sharp looking. hp j020us review It is definitely how they describe it.
, IP 23.243.206.247
  • Baden
  • 2013-11-17 19:12:24
the Laptop is very good for everyday use if you want to get a light one. hp envy 17 j020us review Get one.
, IP 98.64.122.193
  • Landon
  • 2013-11-17 19:11:50
A perfect computer for both personal and professional use. hp envy 17 j020us review Overall its a very solid machine for someone who needs a computer on the go..
, IP 98.64.122.193
  • Edsel
  • 2013-11-17 18:23:30
Its fast and reliable. hp rnvy 17 j020us review it has a good battery backup. and has great sound..
, IP 98.64.122.193
  • Olivia
  • 2013-11-17 16:11:36
This Laptop not only looks good but its also powerful HP Envy 17 J020us Review Thin and light weight..
, IP 131.253.24.65
  • Gabriel
  • 2013-11-14 09:17:39
It really is a good looking computer and is very sleek and sharp looking. Best Price on HP Envy 17 J020us It is definitely how they describe it.
, IP 99.153.201.140
  • Truman
  • 2013-11-14 00:17:17
Its a great computer at a reasonable price. envy 17 j020us review If I needed another.
, IP 50.44.93.221
  • Nyla
  • 2013-11-13 19:48:46
I like the speed and the size of the display. HP Envy 17 J020us Review Good computer to consider..
, IP 76.22.50.232
  • Macey
  • 2013-11-13 16:40:04
This is the best buy I have made here. hp envy j020us for sale Very happy with Laptop and customer service..
, IP 70.39.176.20
  • Nadia
  • 2013-11-12 19:33:48
Easy to setup hp envy 17 j020us review clean and and very clear pictures.
, IP 76.22.50.232
  • Addison
  • 2013-11-12 19:33:05
It was easy to set up and I was using it soon after recieving it. hp envy 17 j020us review I am so very please with my purchase and the Laptop works great..
, IP 76.22.50.232
  • Isaiah
  • 2013-11-11 16:31:51
I have had zero complaints about this Laptop. hp envy 17 j020us review I am very pleased with the product thus far..
, IP 75.81.222.128
  • Easton
  • 2013-11-10 18:09:22
This Laptop is amazing 17 j020us review really fast with downloads..
, IP 70.44.194.181