/ /
HP ENVY 17-j029nr Quad Edition Review

HP ENVY 17-j029nr Quad Edition Review

2014-04-20 11:16:55

List price: $$0.00

special offers!

Need Help

Deals Alert! "Browse And Compare on HP ENVY 17-j029nr Quad Edition Review Shipping Available. Order Online!" Best Recommended Laptop 2013

Read Full Review

Laptop Sales & Deals

HP ENVY 17-j029nr Quad Edition Review

HP ENVY 17-j029nr Quad Edition laptop is by far the cheapest for the amazing specifications you get from it. The laptop screen in absolutely brilliant in all lighting conditions. A keypad and a very solid keyboard, that I actually prefer typing on. It's a very professional looking computer. The brushed aluminum exterior is smooth to the touch. It is good with games playing them at max settings while still maintaining a solid FPS. Overall, This laptop is amazing!

This laptop looks good and seems to be of reasonably solid quality. The laptop is blazing fast and can handle most likely anything you throw at it. Battery life is really good for the amount of power that comes with it. It is fast and fully responsive. It is already has great specs. The keyboard is solid, comfortable, looks and feels great. It can handle many different tasks at the same time without a glitch. Great graphics, fast, good keyboard, fast Internet. This is a great price for the money.

The HP ENVY 17-j029nr Quad Edition price is perfect for your student,for travel and for browsing. The speakers on this laptop are pretty good in my opinion. This Laptop is really fast when using the internet. The battery life is excellent. I recommend this one to anybody who travels a lot and needs a personal PC to take with them. Overall, It is a very good laptop very good specs and the price is reasonable.

It is a very good general purpose laptop computer. This laptop is well designed and attractive. Sound is very good not tin-like, video res. is excellent. It has the looks and specs of a more expensive model. It works well with productivity applications, web browsing and basic photo editing. I found it easy to set up, fast, and it runs quietly. I have had no problems using it for anything I need it to do. Overall, a very good machine for the price.

HP ENVY 17-j029nr Quad Edition specs is a pretty nice notebook. Initial setup was like any laptop. A few registration prompts, but nothing major. The speed for the price ratio is fantastic. The screen was nice and bright upon login and the colors where vivid. I also really like the backlit keyboard. It types really well. It was easy to customize various features like backgrounds, sounds, clicker and touch pad options, sleep options, etc. It is great. You can find this laptop at Amazon.com, Bestbuy.com, Walmart.com, Circuitcity.com but the best price is Here!

HP ENVY 17-j029nr Quad Edition Review

Brand :
Model :
Date time. 2014-04-20 11:16:55
  • Joshua
  • 2013-11-27 19:27:35
This Laptop does everything I need it to very well. hp envy laptops black friday All in all.
, IP 166.137.101.164
  • Irvin
  • 2013-11-27 01:27:52
Easy to setup black friday hp envy clean and and very clear pictures.
, IP 99.112.126.183
  • Tenley
  • 2013-11-26 22:53:40
Great Laptop so far hp envy black friday 2013 with wonderful specs for the price..
, IP 122.2.70.213
  • Ryden
  • 2013-11-26 18:20:32
The battery life is good clearence Envy17t Quad Edition Notebook Black Friday about 4 hrs..
, IP 172.56.27.5
  • Avery
  • 2013-11-25 22:02:07
There is quite a lot of hard drive memory. HP envy 17 black friday 2013 Over all this is an excellent buy and outstanding value for money..
, IP 174.240.38.193
  • Malachai
  • 2013-11-25 22:00:39
I got this computer increadibly cheep. HP envy 17 black friday 2013 If you just need something for work.
, IP 174.240.38.193
  • Zachariah
  • 2013-11-20 10:39:06
Its quiet hp envy 17 j029nr review very fast.
, IP 198.23.5.73
  • Paloma
  • 2013-11-13 20:09:10
This Laptop is a great deal for the price vs. specs. ratings on hp 17 quad Wish my work Laptop was this good!.
, IP 24.186.76.101
  • Gretel
  • 2013-11-11 23:04:54
I am very happy with my product. 17 j029nr I love this Laptop..
, IP 82.234.8.5
  • Oksana
  • 2013-11-10 01:03:10
This Laptop is awesome. walmart HP ENVY 17 j029nr so far.
, IP 71.254.120.102
  • Lainey
  • 2013-11-10 01:03:09
The Laptop is a great mid to high performance Laptop. walmart HP ENVY 17 j029nr Looks like a solidly built equipment..
, IP 71.254.120.102
  • Tanner
  • 2013-11-09 23:01:33
I bought this Laptop for school and loved it. envy 17 quad reviews The bottom line is that.
, IP 71.88.207.230
  • Coleman
  • 2013-10-30 12:01:38
I am completely happy with this machine so far. HP ENVY 17 J029nr Quad Edition There has been no issues with it since and it works great..
, IP 200.7.90.57
  • Angel
  • 2013-10-30 09:37:57
Im fairly happy with the Laptop overall. envy 17 j029nr Worth the purchase im going to buy one for my girlfriend!!!!.
, IP 197.133.127.223
  • Emily
  • 2013-10-19 21:53:17
I am completely satisfied. hp 17 j029nr laptop It is a good computer for the money..
, IP 70.194.193.118
  • Hannah
  • 2013-10-13 10:30:05
It is durable and the battery life so far has been excellent. HP Envy quad 17 review Ive been very happy and quite impressed with their longevity..
, IP 76.22.57.10
  • Efraim
  • 2013-10-01 09:31:51
The performance is fantastic. It can handle multiple tasks very well. hp envy 17 j029nr review Thanks ahead of time for any advice..
, IP 131.253.24.92
  • Sullivan
  • 2013-09-30 04:02:37
This Laptops is awesome. ENVY 17 J029nr reviews Overall a great Laptop for the price and so far no complaints from me..
, IP 69.120.53.153
  • Cadence
  • 2013-09-30 03:50:09
This one has a good keyboard. Great battery life HP ENVY 17 J029nr Quad Edition minimal bloatware..
, IP 69.120.53.153
  • Eileen
  • 2013-09-30 03:49:40
Everything was in good working order. HP ENVY 17 J029nr Quad Edition Its a great Laptop for the price..
, IP 69.120.53.153
  • Ace
  • 2013-09-28 10:28:43
This Laptop is awesome. HP ENVY 17 j029nr Quad Edition Notebook PC review so far.
, IP 70.208.2.75
  • Peyton
  • 2013-09-27 01:23:57
I like to portability and size for travel. 17 j029nr review The Wifi setup is great.
, IP 76.27.249.184
  • Landon
  • 2013-09-26 11:38:32
The design and looks are great hp envy 17 j029nr review very solid build and light to move around..
, IP 70.182.49.34
  • Salvador
  • 2013-09-26 11:37:47
This Laptop is all around a great choice. hp envy 17 j029nr review Very good value for the price..
, IP 70.182.49.34
  • Caedmon
  • 2013-09-24 13:51:20
The design and looks are great HP ENVY 17 j029nr review very solid build and light to move around..
, IP 24.7.137.172