/ /
HP ENVY Sleekbook 6-1131nr Review

HP ENVY Sleekbook 6-1131nr Review

2014-04-18 01:41:54

List price: $$0.00

special offers!

Need Help

Deals Alert! "Brand Name New & Refurb HP ENVY Sleekbook 6-1131nr Review Free Coupon Codes For Laptops" Best Recommended Laptop 2013

Read Full Review

Laptop Sales & Deals

HP ENVY Sleekbook 6-1131nr Review

HP ENVY Sleekbook 6-1131nr laptop is by far the cheapest for the amazing specifications you get from it. The laptop screen in absolutely brilliant in all lighting conditions. A keypad and a very solid keyboard, that I actually prefer typing on. It's a very professional looking computer. The brushed aluminum exterior is smooth to the touch. It is good with games playing them at max settings while still maintaining a solid FPS. Overall, This laptop is amazing!

This laptop looks good and seems to be of reasonably solid quality. The laptop is blazing fast and can handle most likely anything you throw at it. Battery life is really good for the amount of power that comes with it. It is fast and fully responsive. It is already has great specs. The keyboard is solid, comfortable, looks and feels great. It can handle many different tasks at the same time without a glitch. Great graphics, fast, good keyboard, fast Internet. This is a great price for the money.

The HP ENVY Sleekbook 6-1131nr price is perfect for your student,for travel and for browsing. The speakers on this laptop are pretty good in my opinion. This Laptop is really fast when using the internet. The battery life is excellent. I recommend this one to anybody who travels a lot and needs a personal PC to take with them. Overall, It is a very good laptop very good specs and the price is reasonable.

It is a very good general purpose laptop computer. This laptop is well designed and attractive. Sound is very good not tin-like, video res. is excellent. It has the looks and specs of a more expensive model. It works well with productivity applications, web browsing and basic photo editing. I found it easy to set up, fast, and it runs quietly. I have had no problems using it for anything I need it to do. Overall, a very good machine for the price.

HP ENVY Sleekbook 6-1131nr specs is a pretty nice notebook. Initial setup was like any laptop. A few registration prompts, but nothing major. The speed for the price ratio is fantastic. The screen was nice and bright upon login and the colors where vivid. I also really like the backlit keyboard. It types really well. It was easy to customize various features like backgrounds, sounds, clicker and touch pad options, sleep options, etc. It is great. You can find this laptop at Amazon.com, Bestbuy.com, Walmart.com, Circuitcity.com but the best price is Here!

HP ENVY Sleekbook 6-1131nr Review

Brand :
Model :
Date time. 2014-04-18 01:41:54
  • Gavin
  • 2013-10-14 01:02:57
Its a great computer at a reasonable price. 6 1131NR If I needed another.
, IP 84.3.31.21
  • Taisha
  • 2013-10-14 01:02:20
This Laptops is awesome. 6 1131NR Overall a great Laptop for the price and so far no complaints from me..
, IP 84.3.31.21
  • Ridge
  • 2013-10-06 10:10:01
It works great and was just what I wanted. sleekbook reviews 173 Overall.
, IP 103.16.59.182
  • McKay
  • 2013-10-05 11:46:19
Brilliant buy for my needs. 6 1131NR You get what you pay for. Awesome buy. happy overall..
, IP 184.101.105.37
  • Gabriela
  • 2013-09-22 17:33:44
This Laptop is great pricing for its hardware capabilities. HP ENVY Sleekbook 6 1131nr reviews So far Im delighted every time I open the cover and use it..
, IP 173.66.88.250
  • Madge
  • 2013-09-22 17:33:23
Brilliant buy for my needs. HP ENVY Sleekbook 6 1131nr reviews You get what you pay for. Awesome buy. happy overall..
, IP 173.66.88.250
  • Wade
  • 2013-09-20 11:28:14
This Laptop is exceptional value for the price. Envy 6 1131NR Overall it was definitely worth my money. .
, IP 174.26.191.64
  • Kaitlin
  • 2013-09-20 11:21:54
Awesome PC Envy 6 1131NR for an Awesome Price..
, IP 174.26.191.64
  • Walker
  • 2013-09-06 21:40:19
The Laptop arrived quickly and was packed well. HP ENVY Sleekbook 6 1131nr This is the cheapest Laptop I could find as well as the most visually appealing..
, IP 50.94.229.43
  • Violet
  • 2013-08-20 04:23:43
This is the best buy I have made here. hp envy sleekbook 6 1131nr backlit keyboard? Very happy with Laptop and customer service..
, IP 202.47.154.18
  • Violet
  • 2013-08-20 04:23:31
If you are looking for a solid Laptop hp envy sleekbook 6 1131nr backlit keyboard? you should definitely give this unit consideration..
, IP 202.47.154.18
  • Pancho
  • 2013-08-20 04:22:19
This Laptop is awesome. hp envy sleekbook 6 1131nr backlit keyboard? so far.
, IP 202.47.154.8
  • Hadley
  • 2013-08-20 04:21:52
This is the best buy I have made here. hp envy sleekbook 6 1131nr backlit keyboard? Very happy with Laptop and customer service..
, IP 202.47.154.18
  • Avon
  • 2013-08-20 04:20:43
It really is a good looking computer and is very sleek and sharp looking. hp envy sleekbook 6 1131nr backlit keyboard? It is definitely how they describe it.
, IP 202.47.154.9
  • Jack
  • 2013-08-06 07:06:31
Just wanted to 5 star it 6 1131nr its an awesome deal..
, IP 76.177.221.110
  • Cannon
  • 2013-08-01 11:41:26
I like the speed and the size of the display. hp envy 6 1131nr sleekbook review Good computer to consider..
, IP 99.25.3.227
  • Cadence
  • 2013-08-01 11:40:15
This Laptop is perfect for Laptop replacement home use hp envy 6 1131nr sleekbook review I rate this Laptop five stars..
, IP 99.25.3.227
  • Daniel
  • 2013-08-01 11:39:37
So far I am extremely impressed with this system. hp envy 6 1131nr sleekbook review So far its done everything I need it to do!.
, IP 99.25.3.227
  • Elijah
  • 2013-06-14 11:59:18
its attractive and light Sleekbook 6 1131nr laptop and it feels solid enough..
, IP 24.118.118.13
  • Oceana
  • 2013-06-14 04:18:57
This is a great budget computer that can handle the average consumers necessities. HP Envy 6 1131nr Laptop Midnight Black I would recommend this for you. .
, IP 24.118.118.13
  • Caleb
  • 2013-06-13 22:39:07
This one has a good keyboard. Great battery life HP Envy 6 1131nr minimal bloatware..
, IP 50.142.73.223
  • Landen
  • 2013-06-13 19:39:44
This product perfectly combines mobility with performance. HP Envy 6 1131nr Laptop Midnight Black I definatly recomend it..
, IP 24.118.118.13
  • Yannette
  • 2013-05-16 20:52:02
For the price this is really good - large screen hp envy sleekbook 6 1131nr plenty of memory..
, IP 173.18.68.245
  • Ullman
  • 2013-05-14 00:05:35
I got this computer increadibly cheep. hp envy sleekbook 6 1131nr review If you just need something for work.
, IP 173.206.252.91
  • Isabella
  • 2013-05-14 00:03:02
After using this for a couple of weeks the performance is great. hp envy sleekbook 6 1131nr review I wouldnt recommend this if you plan on playing games on here..
, IP 173.206.252.91