/ /
HP ENVY Sleekbook m6-k010dx Review

HP ENVY Sleekbook m6-k010dx Review

2014-04-21 08:09:24

List price: $$0.00

special offers!

Need Help

Deals Alert! "Overview and specifications of the HP ENVY Sleekbook m6-k010dx Review Cheap Laptops - Shop Today!" Best Recommended Laptop 2013

Read Full Review

Laptop Sales & Deals

HP ENVY Sleekbook m6-k010dx Review

HP ENVY Sleekbook m6-k010dx laptop is by far the cheapest for the amazing specifications you get from it. The laptop screen in absolutely brilliant in all lighting conditions. A keypad and a very solid keyboard, that I actually prefer typing on. It's a very professional looking computer. The brushed aluminum exterior is smooth to the touch. It is good with games playing them at max settings while still maintaining a solid FPS. Overall, This laptop is amazing!

This laptop looks good and seems to be of reasonably solid quality. The laptop is blazing fast and can handle most likely anything you throw at it. Battery life is really good for the amount of power that comes with it. It is fast and fully responsive. It is already has great specs. The keyboard is solid, comfortable, looks and feels great. It can handle many different tasks at the same time without a glitch. Great graphics, fast, good keyboard, fast Internet. This is a great price for the money.

The HP ENVY Sleekbook m6-k010dx price is perfect for your student,for travel and for browsing. The speakers on this laptop are pretty good in my opinion. This Laptop is really fast when using the internet. The battery life is excellent. I recommend this one to anybody who travels a lot and needs a personal PC to take with them. Overall, It is a very good laptop very good specs and the price is reasonable.

It is a very good general purpose laptop computer. This laptop is well designed and attractive. Sound is very good not tin-like, video res. is excellent. It has the looks and specs of a more expensive model. It works well with productivity applications, web browsing and basic photo editing. I found it easy to set up, fast, and it runs quietly. I have had no problems using it for anything I need it to do. Overall, a very good machine for the price.

HP ENVY Sleekbook m6-k010dx specs is a pretty nice notebook. Initial setup was like any laptop. A few registration prompts, but nothing major. The speed for the price ratio is fantastic. The screen was nice and bright upon login and the colors where vivid. I also really like the backlit keyboard. It types really well. It was easy to customize various features like backgrounds, sounds, clicker and touch pad options, sleep options, etc. It is great. You can find this laptop at Amazon.com, Bestbuy.com, Walmart.com, Circuitcity.com but the best price is Here!

HP ENVY Sleekbook m6-k010dx Review

Brand :
Model :
Date time. 2014-04-21 08:09:24
  • Christopher
  • 2013-11-27 16:04:56
The Laptop is a great mid to high performance Laptop. hp envy m6 k010dx Looks like a solidly built equipment..
, IP 186.13.0.119
  • Caleb
  • 2013-11-26 21:30:17
Everything was in good working order. hp envy sleekbook m6 review Its a great Laptop for the price..
, IP 99.125.73.3
  • Ava
  • 2013-11-26 15:23:29
I use it mostly for surfing the web m6 k010dx videos.
, IP 162.17.198.161
  • Caesar
  • 2013-11-26 15:18:42
After using this for a couple of weeks the performance is great. m6 k010dx I wouldnt recommend this if you plan on playing games on here..
, IP 162.17.198.161
  • Layla
  • 2013-11-26 09:15:17
This Laptop is perfect for Laptop replacement home use hp m6 sleekbook review I rate this Laptop five stars..
, IP 204.182.51.162
  • Jonathan
  • 2013-11-26 07:17:28
The image quality on the screen is amazing. hp envy m6 k010 dx review Overall this is the best Laptop purchase I have ever made..
, IP 107.201.42.242
  • Zacarias
  • 2013-11-25 19:40:37
It is very user friendly and sets up quickly! hp envy m6 sleekbook deals I would recommend it to anyone looking to get a new Laptop!.
, IP 71.235.132.179
  • Pacey
  • 2013-11-25 09:55:54
This computer is just great. hp M6 k010dx All in all.
, IP 67.238.94.134
  • Zackery
  • 2013-11-24 22:55:45
If you are looking for a solid Laptop hp envy m6 k010dx you should definitely give this unit consideration..
, IP 66.177.179.11
  • Oakley
  • 2013-11-24 12:17:16
Working great. hp m6 k010dx This item was fine for this price..
, IP 99.166.165.189
  • Zebadiah
  • 2013-11-23 16:51:05
The computer is well built and feels very sturdy. hp laptop m6 k010dx review Overall I am very satisfied with the purchase..
, IP 96.243.233.54
  • Sadie
  • 2013-11-22 21:37:33
I am impressed by the quality of this computer HP ENVY M6 K010dx Review it is also very light..
, IP 68.55.217.56
  • Zion
  • 2013-11-22 21:32:29
I am completely satisfied. hp envy m6 k010 dx review It is a good computer for the money..
, IP 170.167.4.200
  • Unity
  • 2013-11-22 21:32:00
This is my first Laptop and I have fallen in love with it. hp envy m6 k010 dx review I recommend this Laptop over any other brand..
, IP 170.167.4.200
  • Ethan
  • 2013-11-22 21:31:59
I am very happy with this machine. I would definitely recommend this Laptop. hp envy m6 k010 dx review just meet my expectations..
, IP 170.167.4.200
  • Benjamin
  • 2013-11-21 19:41:31
the Laptop is very good for everyday use if you want to get a light one. 6 k010dx Get one.
, IP 24.11.237.254
  • Avalon
  • 2013-11-20 16:23:03
The Laptop arrived quickly and was packed well. hp envy m6 k010 dx review This is the cheapest Laptop I could find as well as the most visually appealing..
, IP 23.242.137.169
  • Harper
  • 2013-11-20 16:21:55
I like the speed and the size of the display. review HP m6 k010dx ENVY Good computer to consider..
, IP 168.94.238.128
  • Hadwin
  • 2013-11-19 19:09:16
So far I am extremely impressed with this system. hp k010 dx So far its done everything I need it to do!.
, IP 76.172.51.96
  • Sade
  • 2013-11-19 19:09:09
This is a state of the art lap top computer with the most bang for the buck I could find anywhere. hp k010 dx I have been very pleased with my purchase!.
, IP 76.172.51.96
  • Phoenix
  • 2013-11-19 19:09:00
Great Laptop so far hp k010 dx with wonderful specs for the price..
, IP 76.172.51.96
  • Landon
  • 2013-11-19 19:08:43
This Laptop is pretty much as advertised. hp k010 dx Price was very good and delivery was flawless..
, IP 76.172.51.96
  • MacLean
  • 2013-11-19 14:48:10
This Laptop feels like such a good deal for the price! HP ENVY M6 K010dx Review For the price you cant really go wrong!.
, IP 67.80.10.168
  • Yannette
  • 2013-11-19 14:47:33
This is hands down one of the best Laptops you could ever purchase. HP M6 K010DX I highly recommend this Laptop.
, IP 67.80.10.168
  • Jacklyn
  • 2013-11-19 00:50:01
The thing that I like is the body is look cute and the speed is ok. HP Envy m6 k010dx launched date It works great and you definitely get a very good value of your dollar with this Laptop!.
, IP 167.1.174.30