/ /
HP ENVY TouchSmart Sleekbook m6-k015dx Review

HP ENVY TouchSmart Sleekbook m6-k015dx Review

2014-04-19 14:22:19

List price: $$0.00

special offers!

Need Help

Deals Alert! "Check price for HP ENVY TouchSmart Sleekbook m6-k015dx Review Our Mind Blowing Deals wont last!" Best Recommended Laptop 2013

Read Full Review

Laptop Sales & Deals

HP ENVY TouchSmart Sleekbook m6-k015dx Review

HP ENVY TouchSmart Sleekbook m6-k015dx laptop is by far the cheapest for the amazing specifications you get from it. The laptop screen in absolutely brilliant in all lighting conditions. A keypad and a very solid keyboard, that I actually prefer typing on. It's a very professional looking computer. The brushed aluminum exterior is smooth to the touch. It is good with games playing them at max settings while still maintaining a solid FPS. Overall, This laptop is amazing!

This laptop looks good and seems to be of reasonably solid quality. The laptop is blazing fast and can handle most likely anything you throw at it. Battery life is really good for the amount of power that comes with it. It is fast and fully responsive. It is already has great specs. The keyboard is solid, comfortable, looks and feels great. It can handle many different tasks at the same time without a glitch. Great graphics, fast, good keyboard, fast Internet. This is a great price for the money.

The HP ENVY TouchSmart Sleekbook m6-k015dx price is perfect for your student,for travel and for browsing. The speakers on this laptop are pretty good in my opinion. This Laptop is really fast when using the internet. The battery life is excellent. I recommend this one to anybody who travels a lot and needs a personal PC to take with them. Overall, It is a very good laptop very good specs and the price is reasonable.

It is a very good general purpose laptop computer. This laptop is well designed and attractive. Sound is very good not tin-like, video res. is excellent. It has the looks and specs of a more expensive model. It works well with productivity applications, web browsing and basic photo editing. I found it easy to set up, fast, and it runs quietly. I have had no problems using it for anything I need it to do. Overall, a very good machine for the price.

HP ENVY TouchSmart Sleekbook m6-k015dx specs is a pretty nice notebook. Initial setup was like any laptop. A few registration prompts, but nothing major. The speed for the price ratio is fantastic. The screen was nice and bright upon login and the colors where vivid. I also really like the backlit keyboard. It types really well. It was easy to customize various features like backgrounds, sounds, clicker and touch pad options, sleep options, etc. It is great. You can find this laptop at Amazon.com, Bestbuy.com, Walmart.com, Circuitcity.com but the best price is Here!

HP ENVY TouchSmart Sleekbook m6-k015dx Review

Brand :
Model :
Date time. 2014-04-19 14:22:19
  • Ace
  • 2013-11-27 15:32:12
It really is a good looking computer and is very sleek and sharp looking. hp envy touchsmart m6 reviews It is definitely how they describe it.
, IP 166.147.120.152
  • Barrett
  • 2013-11-27 15:29:18
This Laptop does everything I need it to very well. hp envy touchsmart m6 reviews All in all.
, IP 166.147.120.152
  • Laurel
  • 2013-11-27 14:24:34
I got this computer increadibly cheep. m6 k015dx If you just need something for work.
, IP 131.253.24.64
  • Taisha
  • 2013-11-26 17:29:34
I am definitely more than satisfied with this Laptop. envy sleekbook reviews 2013 This does all that I want and more!.
, IP 174.55.153.80
  • Dalton
  • 2013-11-26 17:27:19
Fast envy sleekbook reviews 2013 quiet.
, IP 174.55.153.80
  • Kale
  • 2013-11-26 17:11:23
Very good Laptop. Faster with reasonable price. hp envy touchsmart m6 sleekbook review Overall.
, IP 24.51.209.134
  • Bedelia
  • 2013-11-26 17:08:19
Great Laptop so far hp envy touchsmart m6 sleekbook review with wonderful specs for the price..
, IP 24.51.209.134
  • Jack
  • 2013-11-26 13:50:01
I am very happy with my product. m6 k025dx battery life I love this Laptop..
, IP 24.163.72.254
  • Sofia
  • 2013-11-26 13:04:44
It is durable and the battery life so far has been excellent. hp envy touchsmart m6 sleekbook review Ive been very happy and quite impressed with their longevity..
, IP 209.65.83.66
  • Caitlyn
  • 2013-11-26 10:09:12
It is perfectly suited for a place in the home hp envy touchsmart m6 sleekbook review office.
, IP 50.174.200.173
  • Xantha
  • 2013-11-26 02:07:20
I have got what i was looking for. hp envy m6 k015dx review Good job!.
, IP 99.109.179.160
  • Eaton
  • 2013-11-25 12:11:01
This Laptop is superb. HP Envy Touchsmart M6 K015DX ast machine and I got a really awesome price compared to other sites..
, IP 50.89.253.223
  • Zachariah
  • 2013-11-24 22:23:27
Everything was in good working order. http://hp m6 k025dx Its a great Laptop for the price..
, IP 99.142.41.188
  • Teagan
  • 2013-11-24 17:19:49
The design and looks are great hp m6 k015dx review very solid build and light to move around..
, IP 69.254.208.78
  • Serenity
  • 2013-11-24 14:25:34
If you are looking for a solid Laptop hp envy m6 k015dx reviews you should definitely give this unit consideration..
, IP 173.57.189.101
  • Ryder
  • 2013-11-24 07:39:13
The computer is much lighter weight than I expected. m6 ko15dx review Its pretty nice and sleek. Im happy with it..
, IP 98.80.236.104
  • Ryker
  • 2013-11-23 13:33:58
I love this Laptop. I thought it was a super Laptop. hp envy touchsmart sleekbook m6 k015dx I couldnt have gotten a better deal..
, IP 108.227.68.35
  • Tait
  • 2013-11-23 13:18:47
I like the speed and the size of the display. HP ENVY TouchSmart M6 Review Good computer to consider..
, IP 99.179.142.9
  • Easton
  • 2013-11-22 20:13:02
Nice and lightweight is envy touchsmart sleepbook labtop good good screen resolution..
, IP 198.228.201.170
  • October
  • 2013-11-22 15:15:45
Perfect for the price hp envy touchsmart sleekbook m6 k015dx reviews good performance.
, IP 72.207.124.169
  • Ivan
  • 2013-11-21 21:39:36
This Laptop not only looks good but its also powerful price of hp envy touchsmaart m6 sleekbook Thin and light weight..
, IP 208.76.163.226
  • Walden
  • 2013-11-21 20:22:41
This is indeed one of the better computers i have owned Laptop wise. hp envy touch m6 review A great computer that is reliable.
, IP 198.22.122.176
  • Calan
  • 2013-11-21 17:45:33
This is a state of the art lap top computer with the most bang for the buck I could find anywhere. m6 k015dx reviews I have been very pleased with my purchase!.
, IP 71.182.232.142
  • Oceana
  • 2013-11-21 16:29:04
After using this for a couple of weeks the performance is great. hp envy touchsmart m6 sleekbook review I wouldnt recommend this if you plan on playing games on here..
, IP 76.93.130.168
  • Kameron
  • 2013-11-21 16:23:36
I got this computer increadibly cheep. hp envy touchsmart m6 sleekbook review If you just need something for work.
, IP 76.93.130.168