/ /
HP ENVY TouchSmart Sleekbook m6-k025dx Review

HP ENVY TouchSmart Sleekbook m6-k025dx Review

2014-04-22 13:26:08

List price: $$0.00

special offers!

Need Help

Deals Alert! "Look Up Cheapest HP ENVY TouchSmart Sleekbook m6-k025dx Review We ll Help You Find The Perfect PC!" Best Recommended Laptop 2013

Read Full Review

Laptop Sales & Deals

HP ENVY TouchSmart Sleekbook m6-k025dx Review

HP ENVY TouchSmart Sleekbook m6-k025dx laptop is by far the cheapest for the amazing specifications you get from it. The laptop screen in absolutely brilliant in all lighting conditions. A keypad and a very solid keyboard, that I actually prefer typing on. It's a very professional looking computer. The brushed aluminum exterior is smooth to the touch. It is good with games playing them at max settings while still maintaining a solid FPS. Overall, This laptop is amazing!

This laptop looks good and seems to be of reasonably solid quality. The laptop is blazing fast and can handle most likely anything you throw at it. Battery life is really good for the amount of power that comes with it. It is fast and fully responsive. It is already has great specs. The keyboard is solid, comfortable, looks and feels great. It can handle many different tasks at the same time without a glitch. Great graphics, fast, good keyboard, fast Internet. This is a great price for the money.

The HP ENVY TouchSmart Sleekbook m6-k025dx price is perfect for your student,for travel and for browsing. The speakers on this laptop are pretty good in my opinion. This Laptop is really fast when using the internet. The battery life is excellent. I recommend this one to anybody who travels a lot and needs a personal PC to take with them. Overall, It is a very good laptop very good specs and the price is reasonable.

It is a very good general purpose laptop computer. This laptop is well designed and attractive. Sound is very good not tin-like, video res. is excellent. It has the looks and specs of a more expensive model. It works well with productivity applications, web browsing and basic photo editing. I found it easy to set up, fast, and it runs quietly. I have had no problems using it for anything I need it to do. Overall, a very good machine for the price.

HP ENVY TouchSmart Sleekbook m6-k025dx specs is a pretty nice notebook. Initial setup was like any laptop. A few registration prompts, but nothing major. The speed for the price ratio is fantastic. The screen was nice and bright upon login and the colors where vivid. I also really like the backlit keyboard. It types really well. It was easy to customize various features like backgrounds, sounds, clicker and touch pad options, sleep options, etc. It is great. You can find this laptop at Amazon.com, Bestbuy.com, Walmart.com, Circuitcity.com but the best price is Here!

HP ENVY TouchSmart Sleekbook m6-k025dx Review

Brand :
Model :
Date time. 2014-04-22 13:26:08
  • Dalton
  • 2013-11-28 00:59:05
Easy to setup hp envy m6 k025dx clean and and very clear pictures.
, IP 107.3.143.37
  • Yasmen
  • 2013-11-28 00:57:44
This Laptop is superb. hp envy m6 k025dx ast machine and I got a really awesome price compared to other sites..
, IP 107.3.143.37
  • Laila
  • 2013-11-27 21:51:20
This is a great budget computer that can handle the average consumers necessities. hp envy touchsmart m6 sleekbook m6 k025dx review I would recommend this for you. .
, IP 70.126.70.49
  • Lowell
  • 2013-11-27 21:40:48
This Laptop is so awesome. hp envy touchsmart m6 sleekbook m6 k025dx review Overall.
, IP 70.126.70.49
  • Brooklyn
  • 2013-11-27 18:57:45
I am completely happy with this machine so far. hp envy m6 k025dx There has been no issues with it since and it works great..
, IP 71.197.65.112
  • Natalie
  • 2013-11-27 18:45:15
fast delivery hp envy m6 k025dx everthing is fine. the computer works!.
, IP 71.197.65.112
  • Jacob
  • 2013-11-27 17:47:09
Fast HP ENVY Sleekbook m6 k025dx quiet.
, IP 38.108.205.242
  • Jackson
  • 2013-11-27 13:35:26
Easy to setup Envy TouchSmart Sleekbook m6 k025dx reviews clean and and very clear pictures.
, IP 192.55.54.41
  • Nadeen
  • 2013-11-27 07:46:35
The thing that I like is the body is look cute and the speed is ok. m6 k025dx reviews It works great and you definitely get a very good value of your dollar with this Laptop!.
, IP 209.60.142.113
  • Luke
  • 2013-11-27 06:31:37
This Laptop is simply awesome. hp envy m6 k025dx review If you want a perfect Laptop you are definitely not going to get it in a $500 one..
, IP 129.42.208.182
  • Brooks
  • 2013-11-27 01:53:25
The performance is fantastic. It can handle multiple tasks very well. hp m6 k025dx Thanks ahead of time for any advice..
, IP 71.95.157.172
  • Justin
  • 2013-11-26 21:21:55
It is LIGHTWEIGHT HP ENVY Sleekbook m6 k025dx review beautiful.
, IP 99.125.73.3
  • Ran
  • 2013-11-26 21:06:24
This computer does everything I want it to. hp m6 k025dx This Laptop would make a great gift!.
, IP 23.113.240.252
  • Laurel
  • 2013-11-26 20:20:32
Just got it and seems fine. hp m6 k025dx review I think I got a very good computer and a nice bang for my buck..
, IP 173.66.144.14
  • Addison
  • 2013-11-26 20:19:10
Its beautiful affordable and just all around good. hp m6 k025dx review Overall i really enjoy having this Laptop..
, IP 173.66.144.14
  • Brooklyn
  • 2013-11-26 17:15:48
I only use this Laptop for internet and college hp envy touchsmart m6 k025dx sleekbook review not much of a gamer..
, IP 24.51.209.134
  • Yale
  • 2013-11-26 17:02:53
The screen is beautiful. Everything is easy to see HP ENVY Sleekbook m6 k025dx Laptop and very crisp. .
, IP 74.235.162.31
  • Dana
  • 2013-11-26 13:46:31
Just wanted to 5 star it m6 k025dx battery life its an awesome deal..
, IP 24.163.72.254
  • Caden
  • 2013-11-26 13:35:43
This Laptops is awesome. m6 k025dx Overall a great Laptop for the price and so far no complaints from me..
, IP 108.48.85.193
  • Sadie
  • 2013-11-26 13:06:02
Well this is a very cheap Laptop. HP ENVY Sleekbook m6 k025dx Laptop You get what you pay for applies with this Laptop..
, IP 167.206.46.162
  • Lucas
  • 2013-11-26 13:03:34
This equipment complies with all requirements expected. hp envy m6 k025dx review The Laptop has everything you need..
, IP 209.65.83.66
  • Daren
  • 2013-11-26 13:03:08
The screen is beautiful. Everything is easy to see hp envy m6 k025dx and very crisp. .
, IP 209.65.83.66
  • Christopher
  • 2013-11-26 12:55:28
It works great and was just what I wanted. k025dx REVEIEW Overall.
, IP 206.116.22.146
  • Efraim
  • 2013-11-26 12:44:28
Its a great computer at a reasonable price. m6 k025dx reviews If I needed another.
, IP 24.163.72.254
  • Ibrahim
  • 2013-11-26 12:44:15
The specs are great for the price you can find nowadays. m6 k025dx reviews This is a great deal..
, IP 24.163.72.254