/ /
HP ENVY TouchSmart Touch-Screen 4-1115dx Review

HP ENVY TouchSmart Touch-Screen 4-1115dx Review

2014-04-14 20:53:54

List price: $$0.00

special offers!

Need Help

Deals Alert! "Get Info On HP ENVY TouchSmart Touch-Screen 4-1115dx Review Liquidation and closeout prices" Best Recommended Laptop 2013

Read Full Review

Laptop Sales & Deals

HP ENVY TouchSmart Touch-Screen 4-1115dx Review

HP ENVY TouchSmart Touch-Screen 4-1115dx Ultrabook is by far the cheapest for the amazing specifications you get from it. The Ultrabook screen in absolutely brilliant in all lighting conditions. A keypad and a very solid keyboard, that I actually prefer typing on. It's a very professional looking computer. The brushed aluminum exterior is smooth to the touch. It is good with games playing them at max settings while still maintaining a solid FPS. Overall, This Ultrabook is amazing!

This Ultrabook looks good and seems to be of reasonably solid quality. The Ultrabook is blazing fast and can handle most likely anything you throw at it. Battery life is really good for the amount of power that comes with it. It is fast and fully responsive. It is already has great specs. The keyboard is solid, comfortable, looks and feels great. It can handle many different tasks at the same time without a glitch. Great graphics, fast, good keyboard, fast Internet. This is a great price for the money.

The HP ENVY TouchSmart Touch-Screen 4-1115dx price is perfect for your student,for travel and for browsing. The speakers on this Ultrabook are pretty good in my opinion. This Ultrabook is really fast when using the internet. The battery life is excellent. I recommend this one to anybody who travels a lot and needs a personal PC to take with them. Overall, It is a very good Ultrabook very good specs and the price is reasonable.

It is a very good general purpose Ultrabook computer. This Ultrabook is well designed and attractive. Sound is very good not tin-like, video res. is excellent. It has the looks and specs of a more expensive model. It works well with productivity applications, web browsing and basic photo editing. I found it easy to set up, fast, and it runs quietly. I have had no problems using it for anything I need it to do. Overall, a very good machine for the price.

HP ENVY TouchSmart Touch-Screen 4-1115dx specs is a pretty nice notebook. Initial setup was like any Ultrabook. A few registration prompts, but nothing major. The speed for the price ratio is fantastic. The screen was nice and bright upon login and the colors where vivid. I also really like the backlit keyboard. It types really well. It was easy to customize various features like backgrounds, sounds, clicker and touch pad options, sleep options, etc. It is great. You can find this Ultrabook at Amazon.com, Bestbuy.com, Walmart.com, Circuitcity.com but the best price is Here!

HP ENVY TouchSmart Touch-Screen 4-1115dx Review

Brand :
Model :
Date time. 2014-04-14 20:53:54
  • Barrett
  • 2013-11-22 12:04:11
Im fairly happy with the Laptop overall. HP ENVY 4 1115Dx Manual Worth the purchase im going to buy one for my girlfriend!!!!.
, IP 189.236.16.60
  • Ace
  • 2013-11-11 18:16:13
Working great. HP ENVY 4 1115Dx Review This item was fine for this price..
, IP 50.102.179.238
  • Ruby
  • 2013-11-08 22:15:16
Just wanted to 5 star it envy touchsmart 4 1115dx its an awesome deal..
, IP 173.202.178.17
  • Neo
  • 2013-11-06 13:42:24
Most excellent Laptop and meets all my needs and very very affordable. hp envy 4 1115dx review I am very happy with my purchase..
, IP 71.255.185.203
  • Olen
  • 2013-11-06 13:42:23
It immediately worked and we have had not issues to date! hp envy 4 1115dx review I highly recommend this Laptop..
, IP 71.255.185.203
  • Dacia
  • 2013-11-03 01:08:14
The screen is beautiful. Everything is easy to see hp envy 4 1115dx review and very crisp. .
, IP 67.169.105.170
  • Zacarias
  • 2013-10-27 15:50:52
Perfect for the price hp envy 4 1115 touchscreen good performance.
, IP 24.98.230.30
  • Edina
  • 2013-10-26 22:49:30
This Laptop is just simply great. ENVY TouchSmart Ultrabook review 4 1115dx PC Great product. No problems right out of the box..
, IP 24.98.230.30
  • Madalyn
  • 2013-10-23 20:25:51
The specs are great for the price you can find nowadays. hp envy m4 1115dx review This is a great deal..
, IP 24.125.57.12
  • Ullman
  • 2013-10-23 20:20:23
Its weight is very less and makes it easy to move around. hp envy m4 1115dx review I love this thing..
, IP 24.125.57.12
  • Madge
  • 2013-10-16 23:35:07
I like to portability and size for travel. hp envy 4 1115 The Wifi setup is great.
, IP 174.251.225.87
  • Jack
  • 2013-10-15 23:20:32
I like to portability and size for travel. review hp envy smart touch 4 1115 The Wifi setup is great.
, IP 24.22.93.121
  • Mia
  • 2013-10-09 22:20:06
Awesome PC 4 1115dx review for an Awesome Price..
, IP 216.198.177.11
  • Jackson
  • 2013-10-07 17:34:13
I got this computer increadibly cheep. hp 4 1115dx If you just need something for work.
, IP 131.253.24.67
  • Aria
  • 2013-09-27 06:13:03
This Laptop is amazing hp envy m4 111dx really fast with downloads..
, IP 197.255.61.203
  • Garcelle
  • 2013-09-25 16:08:27
It really is a good looking computer and is very sleek and sharp looking. envy touchsmart 4 1115dx It is definitely how they describe it.
, IP 98.246.53.223
  • Gaylene
  • 2013-09-24 16:41:49
This is the best buy I have made here. battery life HP Model: 4 1115dx Very happy with Laptop and customer service..
, IP 198.150.224.3
  • Brooks
  • 2013-09-24 16:38:21
This equipment complies with all requirements expected. battery life HP Model: 4 1115dx The Laptop has everything you need..
, IP 198.150.224.3
  • Faren
  • 2013-09-22 11:51:18
The computer itself is excellent. 4 1115dx a great computer at an awesome price! .
, IP 198.22.122.180
  • Bria
  • 2013-09-20 16:25:42
this Laptop is more than adequate for email hp envy 4 1115 review browsing.
, IP 174.239.197.154
  • Jaidon
  • 2013-09-18 19:19:49
The design and looks are great 4 1115dx hp envy review very solid build and light to move around..
, IP 24.74.162.162
  • Nash
  • 2013-09-18 13:04:15
The Most Amazing Notebook i ever Seen hp envy 4 1115 c15 3317 laptop price details Does everything I need it to! .
, IP 172.56.6.15
  • Gemelle
  • 2013-09-18 13:02:15
This is my first Laptop and I have fallen in love with it. hp envy 4 1115 c15 3317 laptop price details I recommend this Laptop over any other brand..
, IP 172.56.6.15
  • Gabriela
  • 2013-09-15 16:08:47
I bought this Laptop for school and loved it. hp envy 4 1115 price The bottom line is that.
, IP 166.137.210.17
  • Keagan
  • 2013-09-11 03:21:53
Most excellent Laptop and meets all my needs and very very affordable. hp envy 4 1115 reviews I am very happy with my purchase..
, IP 162.194.165.118