/ /
HP ENVY TouchSmart Ultrabook 4-1215dx Review

HP ENVY TouchSmart Ultrabook 4-1215dx Review

2014-04-14 20:54:02

List price: $$0.00

special offers!

Need Help

Deals Alert! "Search low prices on HP ENVY TouchSmart Ultrabook 4-1215dx Review Our Deal Today Expires Soon" Best Recommended Laptop 2013

Read Full Review

Laptop Sales & Deals

HP ENVY TouchSmart Ultrabook 4-1215dx Review

HP ENVY TouchSmart Ultrabook 4-1215dx laptop is by far the cheapest for the amazing specifications you get from it. The laptop screen in absolutely brilliant in all lighting conditions. A keypad and a very solid keyboard, that I actually prefer typing on. It's a very professional looking computer. The brushed aluminum exterior is smooth to the touch. It is good with games playing them at max settings while still maintaining a solid FPS. Overall, This laptop is amazing!

This laptop looks good and seems to be of reasonably solid quality. The laptop is blazing fast and can handle most likely anything you throw at it. Battery life is really good for the amount of power that comes with it. It is fast and fully responsive. It is already has great specs. The keyboard is solid, comfortable, looks and feels great. It can handle many different tasks at the same time without a glitch. Great graphics, fast, good keyboard, fast Internet. This is a great price for the money.

The HP ENVY TouchSmart Ultrabook 4-1215dx price is perfect for your student,for travel and for browsing. The speakers on this laptop are pretty good in my opinion. This Laptop is really fast when using the internet. The battery life is excellent. I recommend this one to anybody who travels a lot and needs a personal PC to take with them. Overall, It is a very good laptop very good specs and the price is reasonable.

It is a very good general purpose laptop computer. This laptop is well designed and attractive. Sound is very good not tin-like, video res. is excellent. It has the looks and specs of a more expensive model. It works well with productivity applications, web browsing and basic photo editing. I found it easy to set up, fast, and it runs quietly. I have had no problems using it for anything I need it to do. Overall, a very good machine for the price.

HP ENVY TouchSmart Ultrabook 4-1215dx specs is a pretty nice notebook. Initial setup was like any laptop. A few registration prompts, but nothing major. The speed for the price ratio is fantastic. The screen was nice and bright upon login and the colors where vivid. I also really like the backlit keyboard. It types really well. It was easy to customize various features like backgrounds, sounds, clicker and touch pad options, sleep options, etc. It is great. You can find this laptop at Amazon.com, Bestbuy.com, Walmart.com, Circuitcity.com but the best price is Here!

HP ENVY TouchSmart Ultrabook 4-1215dx Review

Brand :
Model :
Date time. 2014-04-14 20:54:02
  • Quint
  • 2013-11-20 09:34:53
The screen is beautiful. Everything is easy to see best price for hp envy touchsmart 4 1215dx and very crisp. .
, IP 68.13.196.97
  • Ralph
  • 2013-11-19 21:00:08
This is an okay Laptop. hp 4 1215dx review It is a heck of a price and performance point for an entry level Laptop..
, IP 98.195.87.201
  • Walden
  • 2013-11-18 21:13:11
This is perhaps the best Laptop that balance performance hp envy touchsmart 4 1215dx cost.
, IP 99.104.17.215
  • Harper
  • 2013-11-18 14:36:23
If you are looking for a solid Laptop HP Envy Touchsmart 4 1215dx Notebook you should definitely give this unit consideration..
, IP 66.137.224.4
  • Saylor
  • 2013-11-17 21:38:36
The performance is fantastic. It can handle multiple tasks very well. HP ENVY TouchSmart 4 1215dx Thanks ahead of time for any advice..
, IP 75.166.189.123
  • Jacklyn
  • 2013-11-17 19:42:42
This Laptop is perfect for Laptop replacement home use rate and review HP Envy Touchsmart Notebook PC (4 1215DX) I rate this Laptop five stars..
, IP 76.227.29.115
  • Hadwin
  • 2013-11-17 14:41:27
If you are looking for a solid Laptop hp 4 1215DX review you should definitely give this unit consideration..
, IP 71.228.155.163
  • Dallas
  • 2013-11-15 11:38:28
The specs are great for the price you can find nowadays. HP TouchSmart Model 4 1215dx This is a great deal..
, IP 67.60.214.77
  • Bedelia
  • 2013-11-10 23:09:20
There is quite a lot of hard drive memory. HP Envy Touchsmart Notebook PC review 4 1215DX Over all this is an excellent buy and outstanding value for money..
, IP 173.241.114.51
  • Madalyn
  • 2013-11-10 21:27:03
The image quality on the screen is amazing. HP Envy Touchsmart Notebook PC (4 1215DX) battery life Overall this is the best Laptop purchase I have ever made..
, IP 71.110.14.115
  • Paloma
  • 2013-11-10 21:12:06
Packed extermely good and was a good item to get. HP ENVY TOUCHSMART 4 1215DX The specs are good for a Laptop.
, IP 107.211.37.143
  • Madoc
  • 2013-11-10 01:32:45
This Laptop is simply awesome. 4 1215DX HP ENVY If you want a perfect Laptop you are definitely not going to get it in a $500 one..
, IP 50.174.103.120
  • Coleman
  • 2013-11-09 21:59:22
Just wanted to 5 star it HP Envy Touchsmart Notebook PC (4 1215DX its an awesome deal..
, IP 67.164.91.201
  • Tyler
  • 2013-11-09 20:57:17
I am very happy with my product. HP Envy Touchsmart Notebook PC (4 1215DX) review I love this Laptop..
, IP 69.81.129.181
  • Jaden
  • 2013-11-09 18:41:21
I love this Laptop. I thought it was a super Laptop. review HP Envy Touchsmart 4 1215dx Notebook PC I couldnt have gotten a better deal..
, IP 72.83.195.148
  • Val
  • 2013-11-09 18:34:44
I was looking for something cheap and reliable and I found it. hp envy touch smart notebook 4 1215dx If you have high expectations when it comes to performance or design.
, IP 99.114.132.191
  • Harper
  • 2013-11-09 12:54:43
I was looking for something cheap and reliable and I found it. HP Envy Touchsmart 4 1215dx If you have high expectations when it comes to performance or design.
, IP 50.158.170.66
  • Keagan
  • 2013-11-08 20:24:33
Great Laptop for everyday use. HP Ultrabook 4 1215dx review So far I have no complaints..
, IP 174.21.119.24
  • John
  • 2013-11-07 11:57:21
Its weight is very less and makes it easy to move around. hp envy ultrabook 4 1215DX no boot I love this thing..
, IP 12.220.246.2
  • Yardley
  • 2013-11-03 08:58:42
I bought this Laptop for school and loved it. 4 1215dx The bottom line is that.
, IP 70.15.160.186
  • Avon
  • 2013-11-03 08:57:52
Its weight is very less and makes it easy to move around. 4 1215dx I love this thing..
, IP 70.15.160.186
  • Jacob
  • 2013-10-30 12:47:50
It really is a good looking computer and is very sleek and sharp looking. hp envy 4 1215dx review It is definitely how they describe it.
, IP 72.129.249.142
  • Hadley
  • 2013-10-29 17:23:03
The hardware is very good for the price. hp4 1215dx Other than that very satisfied with this Laptop..
, IP 65.35.152.173
  • Racquel
  • 2013-10-28 07:40:37
This is a state of the art lap top computer with the most bang for the buck I could find anywhere. hp envy touchsmart 4 1215dx ultrabook I have been very pleased with my purchase!.
, IP 71.76.204.138
  • Zoe
  • 2013-10-28 00:47:45
A perfect computer for both personal and professional use. 2013 HP ENVY Ultrabook 4 Overall its a very solid machine for someone who needs a computer on the go..
, IP 219.160.255.140