/ /
HP ENVY TouchSmart m7-j010dx Review

HP ENVY TouchSmart m7-j010dx Review

2014-04-24 05:45:04

List price: $$0.00

special offers!

Need Help

Deals Alert! "Shop Our Amazing Deals On HP ENVY TouchSmart m7-j010dx Review The New Generation Of Laptops!" Best Recommended Laptop 2013

Read Full Review

Laptop Sales & Deals

HP ENVY TouchSmart m7-j010dx Review

HP ENVY TouchSmart m7-j010dx laptop is by far the cheapest for the amazing specifications you get from it. The laptop screen in absolutely brilliant in all lighting conditions. A keypad and a very solid keyboard, that I actually prefer typing on. It's a very professional looking computer. The brushed aluminum exterior is smooth to the touch. It is good with games playing them at max settings while still maintaining a solid FPS. Overall, This laptop is amazing!

This laptop looks good and seems to be of reasonably solid quality. The laptop is blazing fast and can handle most likely anything you throw at it. Battery life is really good for the amount of power that comes with it. It is fast and fully responsive. It is already has great specs. The keyboard is solid, comfortable, looks and feels great. It can handle many different tasks at the same time without a glitch. Great graphics, fast, good keyboard, fast Internet. This is a great price for the money.

The HP ENVY TouchSmart m7-j010dx price is perfect for your student,for travel and for browsing. The speakers on this laptop are pretty good in my opinion. This Laptop is really fast when using the internet. The battery life is excellent. I recommend this one to anybody who travels a lot and needs a personal PC to take with them. Overall, It is a very good laptop very good specs and the price is reasonable.

It is a very good general purpose laptop computer. This laptop is well designed and attractive. Sound is very good not tin-like, video res. is excellent. It has the looks and specs of a more expensive model. It works well with productivity applications, web browsing and basic photo editing. I found it easy to set up, fast, and it runs quietly. I have had no problems using it for anything I need it to do. Overall, a very good machine for the price.

HP ENVY TouchSmart m7-j010dx specs is a pretty nice notebook. Initial setup was like any laptop. A few registration prompts, but nothing major. The speed for the price ratio is fantastic. The screen was nice and bright upon login and the colors where vivid. I also really like the backlit keyboard. It types really well. It was easy to customize various features like backgrounds, sounds, clicker and touch pad options, sleep options, etc. It is great. You can find this laptop at Amazon.com, Bestbuy.com, Walmart.com, Circuitcity.com but the best price is Here!

HP ENVY TouchSmart m7-j010dx Review

Brand :
Model :
Date time. 2014-04-24 05:45:04
  • Olen
  • 2013-11-27 22:34:28
The Laptop arrived quickly and was packed well. hp envy m7 2010dx laptop This is the cheapest Laptop I could find as well as the most visually appealing..
, IP 69.62.137.26
  • Nyla
  • 2013-11-27 17:13:38
It is light and very portable. The perfect size for trips. reviews for hp envy m7 j010dx Highly recommended no matter what your uses may be..
, IP 24.131.79.96
  • Jacqueline
  • 2013-11-27 00:17:27
great computer for the money. HP ENVY M7 review A real workhorse and will last for years.
, IP 61.5.46.149
  • Natalie
  • 2013-11-25 18:02:34
The Most Amazing Notebook i ever Seen HP M7 J010dx Reviews Does everything I need it to! .
, IP 160.39.102.129
  • Jersey
  • 2013-11-24 01:34:57
The quality of the Laptop is superb. M7 J010dx Price I am highly satisfied with this device..
, IP 24.153.53.250
  • Jacqueline
  • 2013-11-23 19:43:51
This Laptop is just simply great. hp m7 j010dx review Great product. No problems right out of the box..
, IP 50.161.169.78
  • Kameron
  • 2013-11-21 12:57:47
The computer itself is excellent. hp envy m7 j010dx review a great computer at an awesome price! .
, IP 24.73.24.3
  • Hayes
  • 2013-11-21 10:39:33
Its quiet m7 j010dx review very fast.
, IP 155.9.10.4
  • Gail
  • 2013-11-20 19:54:49
Great Laptop so far HP ENVY M7 Review with wonderful specs for the price..
, IP 98.169.145.45
  • Gretel
  • 2013-11-19 14:58:51
This Laptop is simply awesome. hp envy touchsmart m7 j010dx reviews If you want a perfect Laptop you are definitely not going to get it in a $500 one..
, IP 108.22.226.13
  • Becca
  • 2013-11-18 23:15:00
Its fast and reliable. hp envy m7 j010dx review it has a good battery backup. and has great sound..
, IP 98.94.141.182
  • Daren
  • 2013-11-17 21:31:27
The operate system is great.Great product for a student work. hp envy touchsmart m7 review Well worth the money..
, IP 72.95.233.76
  • Sander
  • 2013-11-17 08:58:46
It is LIGHTWEIGHT hp envy m7 review beautiful.
, IP 75.100.54.122
  • Pate
  • 2013-11-16 23:07:37
This is the best buy I have made here. hp m7 j010dx price Very happy with Laptop and customer service..
, IP 99.109.169.36
  • Violet
  • 2013-11-16 10:57:03
Most excellent Laptop and meets all my needs and very very affordable. hp envy touchsmart m7 j010dx I am very happy with my purchase..
, IP 24.55.56.4
  • Haden
  • 2013-11-16 10:50:24
This Laptop is simply awesome. hp envy touchsmart m7 j010dx If you want a perfect Laptop you are definitely not going to get it in a $500 one..
, IP 24.55.56.4
  • Kacy
  • 2013-11-16 00:39:18
It really is a good looking computer and is very sleek and sharp looking. hp envy touchsmart m7 j010dx reviews It is definitely how they describe it.
, IP 66.189.160.130
  • Kali
  • 2013-11-14 12:38:45
It is LIGHTWEIGHT hp envy m7 review beautiful.
, IP 204.186.62.202
  • Upton
  • 2013-11-14 12:33:20
This product perfectly combines mobility with performance. hp envy m7 review I definatly recomend it..
, IP 204.186.62.202
  • Emerson
  • 2013-11-12 19:52:53
I am very happy with my product. HP M7 J010dx Reviews I love this Laptop..
, IP 67.84.36.32
  • Ashtyn
  • 2013-11-12 19:52:12
I love this Laptop. I thought it was a super Laptop. HP M7 J010dx Reviews I couldnt have gotten a better deal..
, IP 67.84.36.32
  • Upton
  • 2013-11-12 19:43:20
Its quiet HP ENVY Touchsmart m7 j010dx very fast.
, IP 67.84.36.32
  • Hannah
  • 2013-11-12 18:40:17
This Laptop is great for the value. hp envy touchsmart m7 j010dx Another wise choice!.
, IP 108.233.24.239
  • Taisha
  • 2013-11-08 21:50:13
The screen is beautiful. Everything is easy to see hp j010dx reviews and very crisp. .
, IP 173.25.41.227
  • Landon
  • 2013-11-08 21:49:31
the Laptop is very good for everyday use if you want to get a light one. hp j010dx reviews Get one.
, IP 173.25.41.227