/ /
HP ENVY dv6-7214nr Review

HP ENVY dv6-7214nr Review

2014-04-19 13:39:10

List price: $$0.00

special offers!

Need Help

Deals Alert! "Overview and specifications of the HP ENVY dv6-7214nr Review Cheap Laptops - Shop Today!" Best Recommended Laptop 2013

Read Full Review

Laptop Sales & Deals

HP ENVY dv6-7214nr Review

HP ENVY dv6-7214nr laptop is by far the cheapest for the amazing specifications you get from it. The laptop screen in absolutely brilliant in all lighting conditions. A keypad and a very solid keyboard, that I actually prefer typing on. It's a very professional looking computer. The brushed aluminum exterior is smooth to the touch. It is good with games playing them at max settings while still maintaining a solid FPS. Overall, This laptop is amazing!

This laptop looks good and seems to be of reasonably solid quality. The laptop is blazing fast and can handle most likely anything you throw at it. Battery life is really good for the amount of power that comes with it. It is fast and fully responsive. It is already has great specs. The keyboard is solid, comfortable, looks and feels great. It can handle many different tasks at the same time without a glitch. Great graphics, fast, good keyboard, fast Internet. This is a great price for the money.

The HP ENVY dv6-7214nr price is perfect for your student,for travel and for browsing. The speakers on this laptop are pretty good in my opinion. This Laptop is really fast when using the internet. The battery life is excellent. I recommend this one to anybody who travels a lot and needs a personal PC to take with them. Overall, It is a very good laptop very good specs and the price is reasonable.

It is a very good general purpose laptop computer. This laptop is well designed and attractive. Sound is very good not tin-like, video res. is excellent. It has the looks and specs of a more expensive model. It works well with productivity applications, web browsing and basic photo editing. I found it easy to set up, fast, and it runs quietly. I have had no problems using it for anything I need it to do. Overall, a very good machine for the price.

HP ENVY dv6-7214nr specs is a pretty nice notebook. Initial setup was like any laptop. A few registration prompts, but nothing major. The speed for the price ratio is fantastic. The screen was nice and bright upon login and the colors where vivid. I also really like the backlit keyboard. It types really well. It was easy to customize various features like backgrounds, sounds, clicker and touch pad options, sleep options, etc. It is great. You can find this laptop at Amazon.com, Bestbuy.com, Walmart.com, Circuitcity.com but the best price is Here!

HP ENVY dv6-7214nr Review

Brand :
Model :
Date time. 2014-04-19 13:39:10
  • Gavin
  • 2013-11-22 11:45:34
Nice and lightweight detail laptop hp dv6 7214 good screen resolution..
, IP 117.7.117.48
  • Gatlin
  • 2013-10-10 00:11:38
The image quality on the screen is amazing. hp envy dv6 7214nr notebook pc Overall this is the best Laptop purchase I have ever made..
, IP 97.80.96.173
  • Fisher
  • 2013-09-18 13:58:18
the Laptop is very good for everyday use if you want to get a light one. HP Dv6 7214Nr Review Get one.
, IP 86.57.125.173
  • Jonathan
  • 2013-09-15 14:16:46
Its quiet hp laptop envy dv6 review very fast.
, IP 37.238.77.175
  • Dana
  • 2013-09-11 12:09:47
This is the best buy I have made here. hp envy dv6 notebook review Very happy with Laptop and customer service..
, IP 71.222.220.193
  • Ryker
  • 2013-08-31 15:42:09
This Laptop feels like such a good deal for the price! HP DV6 7214 For the price you cant really go wrong!.
, IP 5.52.129.23
  • Faran
  • 2013-08-31 03:53:07
The performance is fantastic. It can handle multiple tasks very well. dv6 7214nr Thanks ahead of time for any advice..
, IP 113.97.205.244
  • Kacy
  • 2013-08-31 01:04:09
This Laptop does everything I need it to very well. dv6 7214nr All in all.
, IP 116.25.185.104
  • Aubrey
  • 2013-08-31 01:03:41
Well this is a very cheap Laptop. dv6 7214nr You get what you pay for applies with this Laptop..
, IP 116.25.185.104
  • Kae
  • 2013-08-24 12:51:47
This is an okay Laptop. HP ENVY dv6 dv6 7214nr review It is a heck of a price and performance point for an entry level Laptop..
, IP 67.189.19.179
  • Analise
  • 2013-08-21 13:38:55
This Laptop is simply awesome. HP ENVY Dv6 7214 If you want a perfect Laptop you are definitely not going to get it in a $500 one..
, IP 65.55.213.38
  • Peyton
  • 2013-08-19 07:51:52
I use it mostly for surfing the web envy dv6 7214nr review videos.
, IP 80.191.185.0
  • Savannah
  • 2013-08-16 11:17:49
Its quiet hp DV6 7300ex reviews very fast.
, IP 77.87.17.194
  • Nakari
  • 2013-08-15 09:25:01
Most excellent Laptop and meets all my needs and very very affordable. dv6 7214nr review I am very happy with my purchase..
, IP 98.210.114.181
  • Shayden
  • 2013-08-15 09:24:17
Considering the amazingly low price. dv6 7214nr review I look at the feature.
, IP 98.210.114.181
  • Madison
  • 2013-08-07 21:32:35
After using this for a couple of weeks the performance is great. envy dv6 7214 I wouldnt recommend this if you plan on playing games on here..
, IP 24.209.15.224
  • Pancho
  • 2013-08-03 18:15:39
Its fast and reliable. hp envy dv6 7214nr notebook pc review it has a good battery backup. and has great sound..
, IP 75.118.96.230
  • Easton
  • 2013-08-03 00:12:01
Nice computer for the money. dv6 7214 lightscribe I would recommend this computer to someone that wants alot of computer for not alot of money! .
, IP 24.9.121.92
  • Tyler
  • 2013-08-02 06:29:30
This product perfectly combines mobility with performance. HP Pavilion DV6 dv6 7300ex review I definatly recomend it..
, IP 46.44.81.235
  • Zac
  • 2013-07-31 18:22:21
It immediately worked and we have had not issues to date! hp envy dv6 7300ex reviews I highly recommend this Laptop..
, IP 188.248.45.85
  • Caitlyn
  • 2013-07-30 11:52:05
For the price this is really good - large screen dv6 7300ex price plenty of memory..
, IP 88.212.40.133
  • Valene
  • 2013-07-29 17:50:05
I have had zero complaints about this Laptop. HP ENVY Dv6 3210Us Reviews I am very pleased with the product thus far..
, IP 65.183.1.226
  • Irving
  • 2013-07-28 19:11:29
This is the best buy I have made here. dv6 7214nr Very happy with Laptop and customer service..
, IP 24.191.7.81
  • Serenity
  • 2013-07-28 19:11:27
It is durable and the battery life so far has been excellent. dv6 7214nr Ive been very happy and quite impressed with their longevity..
, IP 24.191.7.81
  • Jacqueline
  • 2013-07-28 19:10:27
The screen is beautiful. Everything is easy to see dv6 7214nr and very crisp. .
, IP 24.191.7.81