/ /
HP ENVY dv6-7221nr Review

HP ENVY dv6-7221nr Review

2014-04-20 19:03:56

List price: $$0.00

special offers!

Need Help

Deals Alert! "Find Cheap Prices on HP ENVY dv6-7221nr Review Bestselling Laptops at Low Prices" Best Recommended Laptop 2013

Read Full Review

Laptop Sales & Deals

HP ENVY dv6-7221nr Review

HP ENVY dv6-7221nr laptop is by far the cheapest for the amazing specifications you get from it. The laptop screen in absolutely brilliant in all lighting conditions. A keypad and a very solid keyboard, that I actually prefer typing on. It's a very professional looking computer. The brushed aluminum exterior is smooth to the touch. It is good with games playing them at max settings while still maintaining a solid FPS. Overall, This laptop is amazing!

This laptop looks good and seems to be of reasonably solid quality. The laptop is blazing fast and can handle most likely anything you throw at it. Battery life is really good for the amount of power that comes with it. It is fast and fully responsive. It is already has great specs. The keyboard is solid, comfortable, looks and feels great. It can handle many different tasks at the same time without a glitch. Great graphics, fast, good keyboard, fast Internet. This is a great price for the money.

The HP ENVY dv6-7221nr price is perfect for your student,for travel and for browsing. The speakers on this laptop are pretty good in my opinion. This Laptop is really fast when using the internet. The battery life is excellent. I recommend this one to anybody who travels a lot and needs a personal PC to take with them. Overall, It is a very good laptop very good specs and the price is reasonable.

It is a very good general purpose laptop computer. This laptop is well designed and attractive. Sound is very good not tin-like, video res. is excellent. It has the looks and specs of a more expensive model. It works well with productivity applications, web browsing and basic photo editing. I found it easy to set up, fast, and it runs quietly. I have had no problems using it for anything I need it to do. Overall, a very good machine for the price.

HP ENVY dv6-7221nr specs is a pretty nice notebook. Initial setup was like any laptop. A few registration prompts, but nothing major. The speed for the price ratio is fantastic. The screen was nice and bright upon login and the colors where vivid. I also really like the backlit keyboard. It types really well. It was easy to customize various features like backgrounds, sounds, clicker and touch pad options, sleep options, etc. It is great. You can find this laptop at Amazon.com, Bestbuy.com, Walmart.com, Circuitcity.com but the best price is Here!

HP ENVY dv6-7221nr Review

Brand :
Model :
Date time. 2014-04-20 19:03:56
  • Caitlyn
  • 2013-10-22 06:40:03
There is quite a lot of hard drive memory. HP ENVY DV6 7221NR Over all this is an excellent buy and outstanding value for money..
, IP 71.230.170.31
  • Jackson
  • 2013-10-22 06:38:48
This Laptop is superb. HP ENVY DV6 7221NR ast machine and I got a really awesome price compared to other sites..
, IP 71.230.170.31
  • Lainey
  • 2013-10-06 09:33:11
Well this is a very cheap Laptop. DV6 7221NR You get what you pay for applies with this Laptop..
, IP 76.217.9.248
  • Caedmon
  • 2013-10-04 23:59:39
Working great. HP DV6 7221NR LAPTOP NOTEBOOK This item was fine for this price..
, IP 72.238.124.86
  • Saylor
  • 2013-10-04 22:10:55
Working great. HP DV6 7221NR This item was fine for this price..
, IP 72.238.124.86
  • Valene
  • 2013-10-04 11:40:14
I am definitely more than satisfied with this Laptop. DV6 7221NR specs This does all that I want and more!.
, IP 69.21.235.226
  • Gracelyn
  • 2013-07-21 03:03:53
it is really a nice product and exactly as described. hp envy dv6 7221nr review I would recommend this company to anyone who is looking for a Laptop..
, IP 205.166.230.62
  • Dallas
  • 2013-06-17 13:51:53
It is LIGHTWEIGHT HP ENVY dv6 7221nr Laptop beautiful.
, IP 72.191.15.24
  • Hayes
  • 2013-06-06 16:28:58
This Laptop not only looks good but its also powerful hp envy dv6 7221 Thin and light weight..
, IP 156.99.26.230
  • Baret
  • 2013-06-05 16:27:40
I just got this through the mail. dv6 7221nr specs This Laptop is good... the features for the price makes it an excellent buy... .
, IP 167.220.24.42
  • Bedelia
  • 2013-06-05 16:27:19
Excellent price for all the good features of the Laptop dv6 7221nr specs excellent customer service. .
, IP 167.220.24.42
  • Logan
  • 2013-06-02 00:25:38
This Laptop is a great deal for the price vs. specs. dv6 7221nr Wish my work Laptop was this good!.
, IP 206.116.243.210
  • Morgan
  • 2013-06-02 00:24:18
Im very impressed with this Laptop. dv6 7221nr definitely recommended to buy!!.
, IP 206.116.243.210
  • Talyn
  • 2013-06-01 11:20:53
It works great and was just what I wanted. hp dv6 7221 US Overall.
, IP 68.15.58.130
  • Xantha
  • 2013-05-30 17:54:30
For the price I paid for this computer is good enough. does hp envy dv6 7221nr have lighted keyboard I have absolutely no complaints..
, IP 162.71.15.145
  • Takira
  • 2013-05-30 17:53:23
This Laptop is so awesome. does hp envy dv6 7221nr have lighted keyboard Overall.
, IP 162.71.15.145
  • Lacey
  • 2013-05-30 15:05:59
This Laptop is pretty much as advertised. HP LAPTOP DV6 7221NR Price was very good and delivery was flawless..
, IP 68.15.58.130
  • Dacia
  • 2013-05-29 16:12:35
It is a cheap Laptop with great performance. hp envy dv7 7221 I think this would be an excellent computer..
, IP 174.22.44.23
  • Lily
  • 2013-05-29 11:15:02
This Laptop is just simply great. HP ENVY dv6 7221nr Laptop review Great product. No problems right out of the box..
, IP 216.124.116.156
  • Dana
  • 2013-05-29 11:14:37
This has been a great Laptop. HP ENVY dv6 7221nr Laptop review I did a lot of research before buying this Laptop and I feel like I got way more than I paid for..
, IP 216.124.116.156
  • Verl
  • 2013-05-29 11:05:54
This is a great budget computer that can handle the average consumers necessities. HP ENVY dv6 7221nr Laptop I would recommend this for you. .
, IP 216.124.116.156
  • Haggai
  • 2013-05-28 05:11:22
The thing that I like is the body is look cute and the speed is ok. hp envy 7221 us spec It works great and you definitely get a very good value of your dollar with this Laptop!.
, IP 193.227.62.197
  • Daniela
  • 2013-05-27 10:01:35
It is durable and the battery life so far has been excellent. hp envy dv6 7221nr Ive been very happy and quite impressed with their longevity..
, IP 71.204.146.84
  • Idalina
  • 2013-05-27 10:00:27
For the price I paid for this computer is good enough. hp envy dv6 7221nr I have absolutely no complaints..
, IP 71.204.146.84
  • Dameon
  • 2013-05-27 03:14:26
It works great and was just what I wanted. HP ENVY dv6 7221nr Overall.
, IP 98.196.143.111