/ /
HP ENVY m4-1115dx Review

HP ENVY m4-1115dx Review

2014-04-14 23:04:20

List price: $$0.00

special offers!

Need Help

Deals Alert! "Compare a Huge Selection of HP ENVY m4-1115dx Review Real guide bring you the best Laptop price information" Best Recommended Laptop 2013

Read Full Review

Laptop Sales & Deals

HP ENVY m4-1115dx Review

HP ENVY m4-1115dx laptop is by far the cheapest for the amazing specifications you get from it. The laptop screen in absolutely brilliant in all lighting conditions. A keypad and a very solid keyboard, that I actually prefer typing on. It's a very professional looking computer. The brushed aluminum exterior is smooth to the touch. It is good with games playing them at max settings while still maintaining a solid FPS. Overall, This laptop is amazing!

This laptop looks good and seems to be of reasonably solid quality. The laptop is blazing fast and can handle most likely anything you throw at it. Battery life is really good for the amount of power that comes with it. It is fast and fully responsive. It is already has great specs. The keyboard is solid, comfortable, looks and feels great. It can handle many different tasks at the same time without a glitch. Great graphics, fast, good keyboard, fast Internet. This is a great price for the money.

The HP ENVY m4-1115dx price is perfect for your student,for travel and for browsing. The speakers on this laptop are pretty good in my opinion. This laptop is really fast when using the internet. The battery life is excellent. I recommend this one to anybody who travels a lot and needs a personal PC to take with them. Overall, It is a very good laptop very good specs and the price is reasonable.

It is a very good general purpose laptop computer. This laptop is well designed and attractive. Sound is very good not tin-like, video res. is excellent. It has the looks and specs of a more expensive model. It works well with productivity applications, web browsing and basic photo editing. I found it easy to set up, fast, and it runs quietly. I have had no problems using it for anything I need it to do. Overall, a very good machine for the price.

HP ENVY m4-1115dx specs is a pretty nice notebook. Initial setup was like any laptop. A few registration prompts, but nothing major. The speed for the price ratio is fantastic. The screen was nice and bright upon login and the colors where vivid. I also really like the backlit keyboard. It types really well. It was easy to customize various features like backgrounds, sounds, clicker and touch pad options, sleep options, etc. It is great. You can find this laptop at Amazon.com, Bestbuy.com, Walmart.com, Circuitcity.com but the best price is Here!

HP ENVY m4-1115dx Review

Brand :
Model :
Date time. 2014-04-14 23:04:20
  • Nadeen
  • 2013-11-13 11:13:01
It immediately worked and we have had not issues to date! HP 1115DX I highly recommend this Laptop..
, IP 27.147.208.46
  • Saige
  • 2013-11-11 18:11:31
Awesome PC hp envy m4 1115dx reviews for an Awesome Price..
, IP 50.102.179.238
  • Easton
  • 2013-11-11 18:08:25
Its weight is very less and makes it easy to move around. hp envy m4 1115dx reviews I love this thing..
, IP 50.102.179.238
  • Michael
  • 2013-11-04 20:33:43
I am completely satisfied. M4 1115Dx Review It is a good computer for the money..
, IP 108.247.65.34
  • Walden
  • 2013-11-01 15:36:10
This Laptop feels like such a good deal for the price! ENVY m4 1115dx review For the price you cant really go wrong!.
, IP 137.190.216.179
  • Laurel
  • 2013-11-01 15:35:42
Brilliant buy for my needs. ENVY m4 1115dx review You get what you pay for. Awesome buy. happy overall..
, IP 137.190.216.179
  • Oriana
  • 2013-10-30 21:49:14
The computer itself is excellent. hp envy m4 1115dx a great computer at an awesome price! .
, IP 174.30.97.164
  • Layla
  • 2013-10-30 21:42:55
There is quite a lot of hard drive memory. hp envy m4 1115dx Over all this is an excellent buy and outstanding value for money..
, IP 174.30.97.164
  • Quint
  • 2013-10-30 09:45:18
The Laptop is a great mid to high performance Laptop. 1115 dx notebook Looks like a solidly built equipment..
, IP 5.190.50.244
  • Darell
  • 2013-10-23 20:19:35
Great Laptop hp envy m4 1115dx review battery life is about 5 hours for normal use..
, IP 24.125.57.12
  • Quentin
  • 2013-10-23 20:19:05
It arrived in great condition and was able to get it set-up in a matter of minutes. hp envy m4 1115dx review But I really love it for the price!.
, IP 24.125.57.12
  • Gavin
  • 2013-10-19 11:01:55
This Laptops is awesome. hp m4 1115 laptop battery life Overall a great Laptop for the price and so far no complaints from me..
, IP 86.97.166.116
  • Zayden
  • 2013-10-14 00:05:30
I am impressed by the quality of this computer m4+ 1154dx it is also very light..
, IP 72.198.64.104
  • Yardley
  • 2013-10-07 20:34:22
This is a state of the art lap top computer with the most bang for the buck I could find anywhere. m4 1115dx I have been very pleased with my purchase!.
, IP 72.81.255.3
  • Dameon
  • 2013-10-01 16:32:11
Its fast and reliable. hp envy m4 1115 it has a good battery backup. and has great sound..
, IP 198.22.122.159
  • Xantha
  • 2013-10-01 16:30:25
This Laptop is amazing hp envy m4 1115 really fast with downloads..
, IP 198.22.122.159
  • Emerson
  • 2013-09-24 16:35:17
The hardware is very good for the price. hp envy m4 115dx Other than that very satisfied with this Laptop..
, IP 190.111.82.123
  • Nathanial
  • 2013-09-24 16:35:15
I was looking for something cheap and reliable and I found it. hp envy m4 115dx If you have high expectations when it comes to performance or design.
, IP 190.111.82.123
  • Dameon
  • 2013-09-23 23:46:19
The Most Amazing Notebook i ever Seen m4 1115dx reviews Does everything I need it to! .
, IP 68.103.249.184
  • Ulrika
  • 2013-09-22 11:26:30
It is a cheap Laptop with great performance. m4 1115dx reviews I think this would be an excellent computer..
, IP 68.103.249.184
  • Nadia
  • 2013-09-22 11:25:33
This equipment complies with all requirements expected. m4 1115dx reviews The Laptop has everything you need..
, IP 68.103.249.184
  • Edsel
  • 2013-09-18 22:59:08
This is a great budget computer that can handle the average consumers necessities. M4 1115DX I would recommend this for you. .
, IP 70.73.106.40
  • Ullric
  • 2013-09-17 14:41:01
I am very happy with my product. HP m4 115dx I love this Laptop..
, IP 74.194.46.66
  • Macy
  • 2013-09-17 14:40:37
This equipment complies with all requirements expected. HP m4 115dx The Laptop has everything you need..
, IP 74.194.46.66
  • Taylor
  • 2013-09-17 14:39:31
The performance is fantastic. It can handle multiple tasks very well. HP m4 115dx Thanks ahead of time for any advice..
, IP 74.194.46.66