/ /
HP ENVY m6-1225dx Review

HP ENVY m6-1225dx Review

2014-04-18 19:03:25

List price: $$0.00

special offers!

Need Help

Deals Alert! "Fantastic prices on HP ENVY m6-1225dx Review Deals on Cheap Laptops For Sale!" Best Recommended Laptop 2013

Read Full Review

Laptop Sales & Deals

HP ENVY m6-1225dx Review

HP ENVY m6-1225dx laptop is by far the cheapest for the amazing specifications you get from it. The laptop screen in absolutely brilliant in all lighting conditions. A keypad and a very solid keyboard, that I actually prefer typing on. It's a very professional looking computer. The brushed aluminum exterior is smooth to the touch. It is good with games playing them at max settings while still maintaining a solid FPS. Overall, This laptop is amazing!

This laptop looks good and seems to be of reasonably solid quality. The laptop is blazing fast and can handle most likely anything you throw at it. Battery life is really good for the amount of power that comes with it. It is fast and fully responsive. It is already has great specs. The keyboard is solid, comfortable, looks and feels great. It can handle many different tasks at the same time without a glitch. Great graphics, fast, good keyboard, fast Internet. This is a great price for the money.

The HP ENVY m6-1225dx price is perfect for your student,for travel and for browsing. The speakers on this laptop are pretty good in my opinion. This laptop is really fast when using the internet. The battery life is excellent. I recommend this one to anybody who travels a lot and needs a personal PC to take with them. Overall, It is a very good laptop very good specs and the price is reasonable.

It is a very good general purpose laptop computer. This laptop is well designed and attractive. Sound is very good not tin-like, video res. is excellent. It has the looks and specs of a more expensive model. It works well with productivity applications, web browsing and basic photo editing. I found it easy to set up, fast, and it runs quietly. I have had no problems using it for anything I need it to do. Overall, a very good machine for the price.

HP ENVY m6-1225dx specs is a pretty nice notebook. Initial setup was like any laptop. A few registration prompts, but nothing major. The speed for the price ratio is fantastic. The screen was nice and bright upon login and the colors where vivid. I also really like the backlit keyboard. It types really well. It was easy to customize various features like backgrounds, sounds, clicker and touch pad options, sleep options, etc. It is great. You can find this laptop at Amazon.com, Bestbuy.com, Walmart.com, Circuitcity.com but the best price is Here!

HP ENVY m6-1225dx Review

Brand :
Model :
Date time. 2014-04-18 19:03:25
  • Grayden
  • 2013-11-24 13:26:38
The screen is beautiful. Everything is easy to see m6 1225dx review and very crisp. .
, IP 24.206.75.38
  • Grace
  • 2013-11-24 12:12:49
Fast HP ENVY M6 1225 quiet.
, IP 131.253.24.72
  • Taliyah
  • 2013-11-23 13:41:48
Brilliant buy for my needs. hp m6 1225 dx laptop review You get what you pay for. Awesome buy. happy overall..
, IP 71.235.132.179
  • Luke
  • 2013-11-15 01:37:27
I am definitely more than satisfied with this Laptop. hp envy m6 1225 This does all that I want and more!.
, IP 184.6.137.182
  • Caesar
  • 2013-11-09 18:11:59
It is durable and the battery life so far has been excellent. envy m6 review 2013 Ive been very happy and quite impressed with their longevity..
, IP 68.60.163.146
  • Zachariah
  • 2013-11-08 17:47:47
I only use this Laptop for internet and college HP ENVY m6 1225dx not much of a gamer..
, IP 24.1.39.82
  • Finley
  • 2013-11-07 11:03:04
The thing that I like is the body is look cute and the speed is ok. HP MX-1225DX It works great and you definitely get a very good value of your dollar with this Laptop!.
, IP 147.140.233.16
  • Unity
  • 2013-11-07 11:01:47
This Laptop is all around a great choice. HP MX-1225DX Very good value for the price..
, IP 147.140.233.16
  • Evan
  • 2013-11-04 23:32:21
This is my first Laptop and I have fallen in love with it. HP m6 review I recommend this Laptop over any other brand..
, IP 113.88.128.183
  • Bella
  • 2013-11-04 00:28:59
This is hands down one of the best Laptops you could ever purchase. HP ENVY M6 1225DX I highly recommend this Laptop.
, IP 183.12.51.120
  • Bella
  • 2013-11-02 16:05:19
This Laptop is simply awesome. hp envy m6 1225dx reviews If you want a perfect Laptop you are definitely not going to get it in a $500 one..
, IP 69.249.155.218
  • McCall
  • 2013-11-01 21:48:55
Fast hp envy m6 1225dx reviews quiet.
, IP 108.66.173.244
  • Peyton
  • 2013-10-28 19:25:56
Great Laptop so far hp envy m6 1225dx with wonderful specs for the price..
, IP 68.188.234.214
  • Alissa
  • 2013-10-28 17:29:09
This Laptop is great for the value. hp envy m6 1225dx reviews Another wise choice!.
, IP 76.189.50.146
  • Allison
  • 2013-10-28 15:55:00
Brilliant buy for my needs. hp m6 1225dx You get what you pay for. Awesome buy. happy overall..
, IP 199.219.138.234
  • Edina
  • 2013-10-27 12:54:46
Very good Laptop. Faster with reasonable price. hp envy m6 1225dx reviews Overall.
, IP 72.91.36.181
  • Laurel
  • 2013-10-27 09:54:53
Nice computer for the money. hp envoy m6 1225dx review I would recommend this computer to someone that wants alot of computer for not alot of money! .
, IP 68.188.234.214
  • Lily
  • 2013-10-26 15:24:20
This is a great budget computer that can handle the average consumers necessities. HP Envy m6 1225dx I would recommend this for you. .
, IP 91.125.138.174
  • James
  • 2013-10-23 18:31:48
The Laptop arrived quickly and was packed well. hp envy m6 1225dx specs This is the cheapest Laptop I could find as well as the most visually appealing..
, IP 96.232.83.175
  • James
  • 2013-10-21 14:58:13
This Laptop does everything I need it to very well. M6 1225DX review All in all.
, IP 74.2.119.162
  • Kamden
  • 2013-10-21 14:58:03
This Laptop not only works great but has performed perfectly. M6 1225DX review Excellent value for the money..
, IP 74.2.119.162
  • Malachai
  • 2013-10-21 14:57:31
After using this for a couple of weeks the performance is great. M6 1225DX review I wouldnt recommend this if you plan on playing games on here..
, IP 74.2.119.162
  • Daisy
  • 2013-10-21 10:52:35
fast delivery Lenovo 59380376 G500s vs. hp envy m6 1225dx everthing is fine. the computer works!.
, IP 68.38.211.213
  • Hadley
  • 2013-10-20 12:45:41
For the price I paid for this computer is good enough. m6 1225dx reviews I have absolutely no complaints..
, IP 50.125.40.44
  • Selah
  • 2013-10-19 22:22:25
Im fairly happy with the Laptop overall. hp envy model m6 1225dx review Worth the purchase im going to buy one for my girlfriend!!!!.
, IP 74.137.116.49