/ /
HP ENVY x2 11-g010nr Review

HP ENVY x2 11-g010nr Review

2014-04-16 19:08:22

List price: $$0.00

special offers!

Need Help

Deals Alert! "Great deals on New/Used HP ENVY x2 11-g010nr Review Huge choice. Big savings" Best Recommended Laptop 2013

Read Full Review

Laptop Sales & Deals

HP ENVY x2 11-g010nr Review

HP ENVY x2 11-g010nr laptop is by far the cheapest for the amazing specifications you get from it. The laptop screen in absolutely brilliant in all lighting conditions. A keypad and a very solid keyboard, that I actually prefer typing on. It's a very professional looking computer. The brushed aluminum exterior is smooth to the touch. It is good with games playing them at max settings while still maintaining a solid FPS. Overall, This laptop is amazing!

This laptop looks good and seems to be of reasonably solid quality. The laptop is blazing fast and can handle most likely anything you throw at it. Battery life is really good for the amount of power that comes with it. It is fast and fully responsive. It is already has great specs. The keyboard is solid, comfortable, looks and feels great. It can handle many different tasks at the same time without a glitch. Great graphics, fast, good keyboard, fast Internet. This is a great price for the money.

The HP ENVY x2 11-g010nr price is perfect for your student,for travel and for browsing. The speakers on this laptop are pretty good in my opinion. This Laptop is really fast when using the internet. The battery life is excellent. I recommend this one to anybody who travels a lot and needs a personal PC to take with them. Overall, It is a very good laptop very good specs and the price is reasonable.

It is a very good general purpose laptop computer. This laptop is well designed and attractive. Sound is very good not tin-like, video res. is excellent. It has the looks and specs of a more expensive model. It works well with productivity applications, web browsing and basic photo editing. I found it easy to set up, fast, and it runs quietly. I have had no problems using it for anything I need it to do. Overall, a very good machine for the price.

HP ENVY x2 11-g010nr specs is a pretty nice notebook. Initial setup was like any laptop. A few registration prompts, but nothing major. The speed for the price ratio is fantastic. The screen was nice and bright upon login and the colors where vivid. I also really like the backlit keyboard. It types really well. It was easy to customize various features like backgrounds, sounds, clicker and touch pad options, sleep options, etc. It is great. You can find this laptop at Amazon.com, Bestbuy.com, Walmart.com, Circuitcity.com but the best price is Here!

HP ENVY x2 11-g010nr Review

Brand :
Model :
Date time. 2014-04-16 19:08:22
  • Christian
  • 2013-11-27 18:16:42
This is my first Laptop and I have fallen in love with it. hp envy x2 11 g010nr review I recommend this Laptop over any other brand..
, IP 70.137.3.72
  • Ryan
  • 2013-11-25 22:32:01
The thing that I like is the body is look cute and the speed is ok. hp envy x2 11 g010nr review It works great and you definitely get a very good value of your dollar with this Laptop!.
, IP 50.43.24.53
  • Obadiah
  • 2013-11-17 16:35:26
It was easy to set up and I was using it soon after recieving it. hp envy x2 11 walmart I am so very please with my purchase and the Laptop works great..
, IP 99.189.142.224
  • Vanessa
  • 2013-10-30 09:22:58
I use it mostly for surfing the web envy x2 11 g010 videos.
, IP 172.1.248.197
  • Ullric
  • 2013-10-17 13:48:47
A perfect computer for both personal and professional use. hp x2 11 g010 review Overall its a very solid machine for someone who needs a computer on the go..
, IP 24.237.158.8
  • Xavier
  • 2013-10-17 13:47:45
It really is a good looking computer and is very sleek and sharp looking. hp x2 11 g010 review It is definitely how they describe it.
, IP 24.237.158.8
  • Dana
  • 2013-10-17 00:17:28
Well this is a very cheap Laptop. hp envy x2 11 g010nr reviews You get what you pay for applies with this Laptop..
, IP 69.115.120.225
  • Makayla
  • 2013-10-16 09:48:30
Its quiet x211 g010nr review very fast.
, IP 68.157.249.218
  • Haven
  • 2013-10-15 10:26:43
This Laptop is amazing HP ENVYX2 11 g010nr review really fast with downloads..
, IP 36.81.146.45
  • Cambria
  • 2013-10-14 23:39:58
This Laptops is awesome. hp envy x2 11 g010nr review Overall a great Laptop for the price and so far no complaints from me..
, IP 68.111.186.107
  • Liam
  • 2013-09-08 18:57:18
The computer is very fast and it comes with some very useful software. hp envy x2 11 g010 Overall I am extremely satisfied with my purchase. .
, IP 207.218.26.3
  • Jazzlyn
  • 2013-09-01 01:47:46
This Laptop is great for the value. 11 g010 Another wise choice!.
, IP 75.37.15.226
  • Allison
  • 2013-08-19 13:57:55
It immediately worked and we have had not issues to date! hp envy x2 11 g010 I highly recommend this Laptop..
, IP 63.85.50.241
  • Aubrey
  • 2013-08-13 19:22:34
It arrived in great condition and was able to get it set-up in a matter of minutes. hp envy x2 111 g010 But I really love it for the price!.
, IP 75.36.193.252
  • John
  • 2013-08-07 12:38:41
I only use this Laptop for internet and college hp envy x2 back to school sale not much of a gamer..
, IP 206.72.109.176
  • Tenley
  • 2013-08-07 12:38:24
So far I am extremely impressed with this system. hp envy x2 back to school sale So far its done everything I need it to do!.
, IP 206.72.109.176
  • Fae
  • 2013-06-20 10:46:07
This Laptop is a great deal for the price vs. specs. hp envy x211 g 010 kompiuteris Wish my work Laptop was this good!.
, IP 85.195.171.165
  • Barrett
  • 2013-06-20 10:43:44
Well this is a very cheap Laptop. hp envy x211 g 010 kompiuteris You get what you pay for applies with this Laptop..
, IP 85.195.171.165
  • Caden
  • 2013-06-17 14:26:30
Nice computer for the money. HP Envy X2 11 G010 TS Notebook I would recommend this computer to someone that wants alot of computer for not alot of money! .
, IP 199.67.7.151
  • Zaira
  • 2013-06-15 22:30:02
It really is a good looking computer and is very sleek and sharp looking. review HP ENVY x2 11 g010nr It is definitely how they describe it.
, IP 99.139.226.245
  • Eila
  • 2013-06-11 04:46:27
I am very happy with my product. HP ENVY x2 11 g010nr reviews I love this Laptop..
, IP 93.189.154.250
  • Oksana
  • 2013-06-08 05:46:57
The thing that I like is the body is look cute and the speed is ok. HP ENVY X2 Reviews It works great and you definitely get a very good value of your dollar with this Laptop!.
, IP 71.179.243.212
  • Jordan
  • 2013-06-07 14:52:11
Nice computer for the money. hp envy x2 11 g010nr review I would recommend this computer to someone that wants alot of computer for not alot of money! .
, IP 68.100.161.35
  • Skyleigh
  • 2013-06-07 14:51:50
Its quiet hp envy x2 11 g010nr review very fast.
, IP 68.100.161.35
  • Daren
  • 2013-06-06 00:37:25
This is hands down one of the best Laptops you could ever purchase. hp envy x2 11 g010 notebook I highly recommend this Laptop.
, IP 199.67.7.151