/ /
HP ENVY x2 11-g011nr Review

HP ENVY x2 11-g011nr Review

2014-04-14 20:54:49

List price: $$0.00

special offers!

Need Help

Deals Alert! "Latest Holiday Deal on HP ENVY x2 11-g011nr Review Limited Time Offers" Best Recommended Laptop 2013

Read Full Review

Laptop Sales & Deals

HP ENVY x2 11-g011nr Review

HP ENVY x2 11-g011nr laptop is by far the cheapest for the amazing specifications you get from it. The laptop screen in absolutely brilliant in all lighting conditions. A keypad and a very solid keyboard, that I actually prefer typing on. It's a very professional looking computer. The brushed aluminum exterior is smooth to the touch. It is good with games playing them at max settings while still maintaining a solid FPS. Overall, This laptop is amazing!

This laptop looks good and seems to be of reasonably solid quality. The laptop is blazing fast and can handle most likely anything you throw at it. Battery life is really good for the amount of power that comes with it. It is fast and fully responsive. It is already has great specs. The keyboard is solid, comfortable, looks and feels great. It can handle many different tasks at the same time without a glitch. Great graphics, fast, good keyboard, fast Internet. This is a great price for the money.

The HP ENVY x2 11-g011nr price is perfect for your student,for travel and for browsing. The speakers on this laptop are pretty good in my opinion. This Laptop is really fast when using the internet. The battery life is excellent. I recommend this one to anybody who travels a lot and needs a personal PC to take with them. Overall, It is a very good laptop very good specs and the price is reasonable.

It is a very good general purpose laptop computer. This laptop is well designed and attractive. Sound is very good not tin-like, video res. is excellent. It has the looks and specs of a more expensive model. It works well with productivity applications, web browsing and basic photo editing. I found it easy to set up, fast, and it runs quietly. I have had no problems using it for anything I need it to do. Overall, a very good machine for the price.

HP ENVY x2 11-g011nr specs is a pretty nice notebook. Initial setup was like any laptop. A few registration prompts, but nothing major. The speed for the price ratio is fantastic. The screen was nice and bright upon login and the colors where vivid. I also really like the backlit keyboard. It types really well. It was easy to customize various features like backgrounds, sounds, clicker and touch pad options, sleep options, etc. It is great. You can find this laptop at Amazon.com, Bestbuy.com, Walmart.com, Circuitcity.com but the best price is Here!

HP ENVY x2 11-g011nr Review

Brand :
Model :
Date time. 2014-04-14 20:54:49
  • Barrett
  • 2013-08-17 11:16:11
The thing that I like is the body is look cute and the speed is ok. best buy hp 11 g011nr It works great and you definitely get a very good value of your dollar with this Laptop!.
, IP 24.107.109.231
  • Faran
  • 2013-08-10 23:11:45
I love the big screen and easy to navigate keyboard. hp envy x2 deals I looked around and based off my price/features comparison from a brand I trusted I landed here..
, IP 68.62.87.201
  • Jazzlyn
  • 2013-07-26 04:41:58
Great Laptop for the price offered and the capability it has. hp envy x2 11 review All in all this is a better than average every day rig and for the price it is a steel! .
, IP 194.136.10.66
  • Fabian
  • 2013-06-18 18:19:41
Its beautiful affordable and just all around good. hp envy x2 11 g011nr Overall i really enjoy having this Laptop..
, IP 68.204.190.200
  • Paloma
  • 2013-06-10 12:01:57
This Laptop does everything I need it to very well. buy HP ENVY x2 11 g011nr All in all.
, IP 200.1.108.170
  • Kale
  • 2013-06-09 15:34:04
The thing that I like is the body is look cute and the speed is ok. HP ENVY x2 11 g011nr bestbuy It works great and you definitely get a very good value of your dollar with this Laptop!.
, IP 174.6.66.101
  • Easton
  • 2013-05-30 21:39:50
Great Laptop for the price offered and the capability it has. buy HP ENVY x2 11 g011nr All in all this is a better than average every day rig and for the price it is a steel! .
, IP 186.45.196.154
  • Nanette
  • 2013-05-30 21:05:57
This Laptop does everything I need it to very well. hp envy ultrabook x2 11 g011nr review All in all.
, IP 186.45.196.154
  • Jordan
  • 2013-05-26 17:53:19
Working great. HP ENVY X2 11 G011nr battery life This item was fine for this price..
, IP 70.192.70.110
  • Winter
  • 2013-05-24 08:17:16
All in all best price for the HP ENVY x211 g011nr this is an excellent Laptop for the price.
, IP 184.21.50.23
  • Nathanial
  • 2013-05-13 15:36:31
The performance is fantastic. It can handle multiple tasks very well. fps hp envy x2 Thanks ahead of time for any advice..
, IP 12.178.131.194
  • Caedmon
  • 2013-05-13 12:12:21
The Laptop is a great mid to high performance Laptop. hpenvy11 review Looks like a solidly built equipment..
, IP 67.10.96.245
  • Gretel
  • 2013-05-05 08:29:51
The design and looks are great HP ENVY X2 11 G011nr review very solid build and light to move around..
, IP 166.137.156.33
  • Kaila
  • 2013-04-16 23:19:13
I am impressed by the quality of this computer >HP ENVY x2 11 g011nr it is also very light..
, IP 71.229.149.208
  • Peyton
  • 2013-04-10 03:26:35
I just got this through the mail. 11 g011nr This Laptop is good... the features for the price makes it an excellent buy... .
, IP 75.142.193.36
  • Lance
  • 2013-04-04 20:16:29
This Laptop not only works great but has performed perfectly. HP ENVY x2 11 g011nr Excellent value for the money..
, IP 75.183.125.99
  • Navon
  • 2013-03-26 22:08:59
Working great. 11 g011nr This item was fine for this price..
, IP 207.255.77.142
  • Zac
  • 2013-03-23 20:13:14
Very pleased with speed and the screen resolution is fabulous. hp envy x2 g011nr review Overall a perfect choice for gift..
, IP 76.20.57.129
  • Oksana
  • 2013-03-23 20:10:51
I like to portability and size for travel. hp envy x2 g011nr review The Wifi setup is great.
, IP 76.20.57.129
  • Christian
  • 2013-03-21 17:32:05
It really is a good looking computer and is very sleek and sharp looking. hp x2 11 g011nr It is definitely how they describe it.
, IP 99.8.106.37
  • Garreth
  • 2013-03-21 17:10:14
This Laptop is awesome. HP ENVY x2 11 g011nr specs so far.
, IP 98.165.112.133
  • Pamela
  • 2013-03-21 17:09:24
Well this is a very cheap Laptop. HP ENVY x2 11 g011nr specs You get what you pay for applies with this Laptop..
, IP 98.165.112.133
  • Rachelle
  • 2013-03-12 15:02:31
This Laptop is simply awesome. HP ENVY X2 11 G011nr If you want a perfect Laptop you are definitely not going to get it in a $500 one..
, IP 70.194.130.137
  • Abel
  • 2013-03-10 16:45:11
This Laptop is amazing HP ENVY x2 11 g011nr really fast with downloads..
, IP 76.224.225.249
  • Brody
  • 2013-03-02 13:50:22
All in all HP ENVY x2 11 g011nr this is an excellent Laptop for the price.
, IP 67.6.26.18