/ /
HP Envy DV7-7243NR Review

HP Envy DV7-7243NR Review

2014-04-14 20:50:54

List price: $$0.00

special offers!

Need Help

Deals Alert! "Its Not Too Late To Buy A HP Envy DV7-7243NR Review Huge Selection and Low Prices" Best Recommended Laptop 2013

Read Full Review

Laptop Sales & Deals

HP Envy DV7-7243NR Review

HP Envy DV7-7243NR laptop is by far the cheapest for the amazing specifications you get from it. The laptop screen in absolutely brilliant in all lighting conditions. A keypad and a very solid keyboard, that I actually prefer typing on. It's a very professional looking computer. The brushed aluminum exterior is smooth to the touch. It is good with games playing them at max settings while still maintaining a solid FPS. Overall, This laptop is amazing!

This laptop looks good and seems to be of reasonably solid quality. The laptop is blazing fast and can handle most likely anything you throw at it. Battery life is really good for the amount of power that comes with it. It is fast and fully responsive. It is already has great specs. The keyboard is solid, comfortable, looks and feels great. It can handle many different tasks at the same time without a glitch. Great graphics, fast, good keyboard, fast Internet. This is a great price for the money.

The HP Envy DV7-7243NR price is perfect for your student,for travel and for browsing. The speakers on this laptop are pretty good in my opinion. This Laptop is really fast when using the internet. The battery life is excellent. I recommend this one to anybody who travels a lot and needs a personal PC to take with them. Overall, It is a very good laptop very good specs and the price is reasonable.

It is a very good general purpose laptop computer. This laptop is well designed and attractive. Sound is very good not tin-like, video res. is excellent. It has the looks and specs of a more expensive model. It works well with productivity applications, web browsing and basic photo editing. I found it easy to set up, fast, and it runs quietly. I have had no problems using it for anything I need it to do. Overall, a very good machine for the price.

HP Envy DV7-7243NR specs is a pretty nice notebook. Initial setup was like any laptop. A few registration prompts, but nothing major. The speed for the price ratio is fantastic. The screen was nice and bright upon login and the colors where vivid. I also really like the backlit keyboard. It types really well. It was easy to customize various features like backgrounds, sounds, clicker and touch pad options, sleep options, etc. It is great. You can find this laptop at Amazon.com, Bestbuy.com, Walmart.com, Circuitcity.com but the best price is Here!

HP Envy DV7-7243NR Review

Brand :
Model :
Date time. 2014-04-14 20:50:54
  • Jaden
  • 2013-11-27 12:10:28
It is perfectly suited for a place in the home hp Model #: DV7 7243NR office.
, IP 205.56.210.194
  • Fae
  • 2013-11-05 19:26:33
Great Laptop so far dv7 7243 with wonderful specs for the price..
, IP 166.137.209.143
  • MacLean
  • 2013-10-21 11:46:08
The hardware is very good for the price. HP DV7 7243 Other than that very satisfied with this Laptop..
, IP 70.192.223.3
  • Abraham
  • 2013-10-17 23:15:41
This is a state of the art lap top computer with the most bang for the buck I could find anywhere. HP DV7 7243nr I have been very pleased with my purchase!.
, IP 69.251.108.14
  • Daniel
  • 2013-10-16 11:41:54
It is durable and the battery life so far has been excellent. HP Envy DV7 7243nr Ive been very happy and quite impressed with their longevity..
, IP 141.116.212.32
  • Nadia
  • 2013-10-15 22:52:37
Great Laptop for the price offered and the capability it has. DV7 7243NR All in all this is a better than average every day rig and for the price it is a steel! .
, IP 82.114.178.117
  • Queenetta
  • 2013-10-07 14:14:29
It is light and very portable. The perfect size for trips. hp DV7 7243NR reviews Highly recommended no matter what your uses may be..
, IP 168.179.120.11
  • Ella
  • 2013-10-06 11:54:15
It is very user friendly and sets up quickly! hp DV7 7243NR reviews I would recommend it to anyone looking to get a new Laptop!.
, IP 50.160.42.228
  • Eileen
  • 2013-09-29 22:36:38
I just love this computer. It is fast hp dv7 7243nr clear & easy to operate..
, IP 76.121.75.228
  • Allison
  • 2013-09-29 22:34:16
It gots everything you need in a Laptop hp dv7 7243nr you get the whole package for good a price..
, IP 76.121.75.228
  • Lily
  • 2013-09-26 15:40:04
The computer itself is excellent. hp dv7 7243NR a great computer at an awesome price! .
, IP 140.185.55.86
  • Harper
  • 2013-09-24 04:50:31
Im fairly happy with the Laptop overall. hp envy dv7 7243nr Worth the purchase im going to buy one for my girlfriend!!!!.
, IP 27.0.27.36
  • Sophia
  • 2013-09-16 18:25:20
This computer is just great. DV7 7243CT All in all.
, IP 63.146.32.54
  • Brody
  • 2013-09-16 18:24:57
The computer itself is excellent. DV7 7243CT a great computer at an awesome price! .
, IP 63.146.32.54
  • Takira
  • 2013-09-15 16:06:44
Excellent price for all the good features of the Laptop hp envy dv7 7243nr review excellent customer service. .
, IP 188.29.165.228
  • Matthew
  • 2013-08-29 12:47:33
This is a great budget computer that can handle the average consumers necessities. HP Envy dv7 7243NR I would recommend this for you. .
, IP 162.58.82.135
  • Xantha
  • 2013-08-25 19:43:36
The computer is well built and feels very sturdy. hp dv7 7243 Overall I am very satisfied with the purchase..
, IP 192.136.222.196
  • Calan
  • 2013-08-24 05:14:59
Brilliant buy for my needs. hp envy dv7 7243nr review You get what you pay for. Awesome buy. happy overall..
, IP 65.74.100.61
  • Xanthia
  • 2013-08-21 12:33:08
I like to portability and size for travel. hp envy dv7 7243nr review The Wifi setup is great.
, IP 173.255.165.100
  • Rafael
  • 2013-08-21 12:32:33
This Laptop does everything I need it to very well. hp envy dv7 7243nr review All in all.
, IP 173.255.165.100
  • Baden
  • 2013-08-20 05:51:59
I love the big screen and easy to navigate keyboard. hp dv7 7243nr touch screen I looked around and based off my price/features comparison from a brand I trusted I landed here..
, IP 199.67.7.151
  • Cambria
  • 2013-08-14 16:53:48
I got this computer increadibly cheep. hp dv7 7243nr reviews If you just need something for work.
, IP 68.101.165.83
  • Addison
  • 2013-08-14 16:52:43
The performance is fantastic. It can handle multiple tasks very well. hp dv7 7243nr reviews Thanks ahead of time for any advice..
, IP 68.101.165.83
  • Reese
  • 2013-08-10 16:23:34
Fast hp envy dv7 7243nr price quiet.
, IP 70.199.228.232
  • Taisha
  • 2013-08-09 20:09:16
This Laptop is great for the value. hp dv7 7243nr Another wise choice!.
, IP 24.205.52.146