/ /
HP Pavilion 14-b130us Review

HP Pavilion 14-b130us Review

2014-04-19 10:11:10

List price: $$0.00

special offers!

Need Help

Deals Alert! "Special Low Prices On HP Pavilion 14-b130us Review Lowest Prices Listed - Save Now!" Best Recommended Laptop 2013

Read Full Review

Laptop Sales & Deals

HP Pavilion 14-b130us Review

HP Pavilion 14-b130us Sleekbook is by far the cheapest for the amazing specifications you get from it. The laptop screen in absolutely brilliant in all lighting conditions. A keypad and a very solid keyboard, that I actually prefer typing on. It's a very professional looking computer. The brushed aluminum exterior is smooth to the touch. It is good with games playing them at max settings while still maintaining a solid FPS. Overall, This laptop is amazing!

This laptop looks good and seems to be of reasonably solid quality. The laptop is blazing fast and can handle most likely anything you throw at it. Battery life is really good for the amount of power that comes with it. It is fast and fully responsive. It is already has great specs. The keyboard is solid, comfortable, looks and feels great. It can handle many different tasks at the same time without a glitch. Great graphics, fast, good keyboard, fast Internet. This is a great price for the money.

The HP Pavilion 14-b130us price is perfect for your student,for travel and for browsing. The speakers on this laptop are pretty good in my opinion. This laptop is really fast when using the internet. The battery life is excellent. I recommend this one to anybody who travels a lot and needs a personal PC to take with them. Overall, It is a very good laptop very good specs and the price is reasonable.

It is a very good general purpose laptop computer. This laptop is well designed and attractive. Sound is very good not tin-like, video res. is excellent. It has the looks and specs of a more expensive model. It works well with productivity applications, web browsing and basic photo editing. I found it easy to set up, fast, and it runs quietly. I have had no problems using it for anything I need it to do. Overall, a very good machine for the price.

HP Pavilion 14-b130us specs is a pretty nice notebook. Initial setup was like any laptop. A few registration prompts, but nothing major. The speed for the price ratio is fantastic. The screen was nice and bright upon login and the colors where vivid. I also really like the backlit keyboard. It types really well. It was easy to customize various features like backgrounds, sounds, clicker and touch pad options, sleep options, etc. It is great. You can find this laptop at Amazon.com, Bestbuy.com, Walmart.com, Circuitcity.com but the best price is Here!

HP Pavilion 14-b130us Review

Brand :
Model :
Date time. 2014-04-19 10:11:10
  • Taft
  • 2013-11-27 18:47:35
Fast hp 14 b109 quiet.
, IP 68.37.172.134
  • Zarah
  • 2013-11-25 12:02:52
The specs are great for the price you can find nowadays. 14 b130us best buy This is a great deal..
, IP 75.114.15.92
  • Porter
  • 2013-11-10 15:31:07
I am impressed by the quality of this computer pavilion 14b 159 it is also very light..
, IP 189.242.202.247
  • Evelyn
  • 2013-11-01 15:37:58
Its quiet hp pavilion 15 b130sa review very fast.
, IP 149.254.58.216
  • Ryland
  • 2013-10-08 11:11:05
I just love this computer. It is fast HP Envy 15 b130 clear & easy to operate..
, IP 81.109.77.138
  • Zaira
  • 2013-10-02 17:34:10
Easy to setup 14 b130us clean and and very clear pictures.
, IP 24.215.151.208
  • Ella
  • 2013-10-02 17:33:51
This has been a great Laptop. 14 b130us I did a lot of research before buying this Laptop and I feel like I got way more than I paid for..
, IP 24.215.151.208
  • Nevaeh
  • 2013-09-24 13:37:02
The hardware is very good for the price. pavilion15 B130SA + review Other than that very satisfied with this Laptop..
, IP 82.39.159.28
  • Logan
  • 2013-09-07 10:05:58
Excellent price for all the good features of the Laptop hp pavilion 15 b130 excellent customer service. .
, IP 65.255.37.187
  • Haden
  • 2013-09-07 07:25:20
This Laptop is simply awesome. hp pavilion 14 b130us If you want a perfect Laptop you are definitely not going to get it in a $500 one..
, IP 70.124.10.62
  • Priest
  • 2013-09-06 08:34:51
I just love this computer. It is fast hp pavilion 14b 141sa laptop clear & easy to operate..
, IP 2.98.111.72
  • Rahul
  • 2013-09-06 08:34:43
This is the best buy I have made here. hp pavilion 14b 141sa laptop Very happy with Laptop and customer service..
, IP 2.98.111.72
  • Aaron
  • 2013-09-06 08:34:41
great computer for the money. hp pavilion 14b 141sa laptop A real workhorse and will last for years.
, IP 2.98.111.72
  • Rachelle
  • 2013-09-06 08:34:40
If you are looking for a solid Laptop hp pavilion 14b 141sa laptop you should definitely give this unit consideration..
, IP 2.98.111.72
  • Zachariah
  • 2013-08-26 23:09:20
The computer is much lighter weight than I expected. hp pavilion 14 b130 sleekbook Its pretty nice and sleek. Im happy with it..
, IP 62.90.35.105
  • Ranisha
  • 2013-08-22 19:38:40
Considering the amazingly low price. hp pavilion15 b130sa I look at the feature.
, IP 94.72.232.154
  • Rahul
  • 2013-08-21 14:22:24
Its a great computer at a reasonable price. hp 14 b130 us laptop If I needed another.
, IP 64.134.181.76
  • Yves
  • 2013-08-20 09:36:16
Im very impressed with this Laptop. HP pavilion 14 review definitely recommended to buy!!.
, IP 112.203.64.130
  • Packer
  • 2013-08-20 09:33:35
It immediately worked and we have had not issues to date! HP pavilion 14 review I highly recommend this Laptop..
, IP 112.203.64.130
  • Wagner
  • 2013-08-19 22:34:11
This Laptop is a great deal for the price vs. specs. 14 b130us Wish my work Laptop was this good!.
, IP 76.121.121.168
  • Odell
  • 2013-08-19 20:50:23
This computer does everything I want it to. HP Pavilion Sleekbook 14 b130 review This Laptop would make a great gift!.
, IP 188.120.144.1
  • Brighton
  • 2013-08-13 21:11:18
this Laptop is more than adequate for email hp 14b 124us browsing.
, IP 208.54.36.168
  • Anna
  • 2013-08-12 09:48:42
This equipment complies with all requirements expected. hp 15 b130 laptop The Laptop has everything you need..
, IP 94.12.63.177
  • Yves
  • 2013-08-11 10:47:50
It is perfectly suited for a place in the home pavilion 14 b130 office.
, IP 79.179.114.39
  • Brady
  • 2013-08-10 10:42:36
Its a great computer at a reasonable price. hp pavilion touch laptop 14b 124us If I needed another.
, IP 98.178.145.172