/ /
HP Pavilion 14-c015dx Review

HP Pavilion 14-c015dx Review

2014-04-14 09:43:14

List price: $$0.00

special offers!

Need Help

Deals Alert! "Deals on Cheapest HP Pavilion 14-c015dx Review Best Value for Clearance+Laptop!" Best Recommended Laptop 2013

Read Full Review

Laptop Sales & Deals

HP Pavilion 14-c015dx Review

HP Pavilion 14-c015dx laptop is by far the cheapest for the amazing specifications you get from it. The laptop screen in absolutely brilliant in all lighting conditions. A keypad and a very solid keyboard, that I actually prefer typing on. It's a very professional looking computer. The brushed aluminum exterior is smooth to the touch. It is good with games playing them at max settings while still maintaining a solid FPS. Overall, This laptop is amazing!

This laptop looks good and seems to be of reasonably solid quality. The laptop is blazing fast and can handle most likely anything you throw at it. Battery life is really good for the amount of power that comes with it. It is fast and fully responsive. It is already has great specs. The keyboard is solid, comfortable, looks and feels great. It can handle many different tasks at the same time without a glitch. Great graphics, fast, good keyboard, fast Internet. This is a great price for the money.

The HP Pavilion 14-c015dx price is perfect for your student,for travel and for browsing. The speakers on this laptop are pretty good in my opinion. This Laptop is really fast when using the internet. The battery life is excellent. I recommend this one to anybody who travels a lot and needs a personal PC to take with them. Overall, It is a very good laptop very good specs and the price is reasonable.

It is a very good general purpose laptop computer. This laptop is well designed and attractive. Sound is very good not tin-like, video res. is excellent. It has the looks and specs of a more expensive model. It works well with productivity applications, web browsing and basic photo editing. I found it easy to set up, fast, and it runs quietly. I have had no problems using it for anything I need it to do. Overall, a very good machine for the price.

HP Pavilion 14-c015dx specs is a pretty nice notebook. Initial setup was like any laptop. A few registration prompts, but nothing major. The speed for the price ratio is fantastic. The screen was nice and bright upon login and the colors where vivid. I also really like the backlit keyboard. It types really well. It was easy to customize various features like backgrounds, sounds, clicker and touch pad options, sleep options, etc. It is great. You can find this laptop at Amazon.com, Bestbuy.com, Walmart.com, Circuitcity.com but the best price is Here!

HP Pavilion 14-c015dx Review

Brand :
Model :
Date time. 2014-04-14 09:43:14
  • Vale
  • 2013-11-27 15:42:23
If you are looking for a solid Laptop hp 14 c015dx review you should definitely give this unit consideration..
, IP 184.61.201.130
  • Taliyah
  • 2013-11-25 22:13:05
Its quiet 14 c015dx review very fast.
, IP 66.74.33.12
  • Samira
  • 2013-11-23 19:36:15
It works great and was just what I wanted. hp pavilion 14 c015dx review Overall.
, IP 24.233.69.62
  • Caitlyn
  • 2013-11-23 17:53:36
The Most Amazing Notebook i ever Seen hp 14 c015dx Does everything I need it to! .
, IP 99.126.200.147
  • Caedmon
  • 2013-11-23 17:52:40
This equipment complies with all requirements expected. hp 14 c015dx The Laptop has everything you need..
, IP 99.126.200.147
  • Sahara
  • 2013-11-23 17:52:05
it is really a nice product and exactly as described. hp 14 c015dx I would recommend this company to anyone who is looking for a Laptop..
, IP 99.126.200.147
  • Reeves
  • 2013-11-22 18:29:24
If you are looking for a solid Laptop hp 14 c015dx you should definitely give this unit consideration..
, IP 70.194.196.102
  • Dhalia
  • 2013-11-16 01:51:19
This Laptop is awesome. hp 14 c015dx laptop reviews so far.
, IP 24.115.221.119
  • Idalina
  • 2013-11-14 17:56:30
Excellent price for all the good features of the Laptop opening hp 14 c015dx excellent customer service. .
, IP 75.129.126.223
  • Noah
  • 2013-11-13 14:17:33
it is really a nice product and exactly as described. Model: 14 c015dx I would recommend this company to anyone who is looking for a Laptop..
, IP 184.89.231.59
  • Rain
  • 2013-11-12 18:10:09
There is quite a lot of hard drive memory. hp model 14 c015dx Over all this is an excellent buy and outstanding value for money..
, IP 67.250.32.105
  • Malachai
  • 2013-11-12 18:06:12
This is the best buy I have made here. HP Pavilion 14 c015dx review Very happy with Laptop and customer service..
, IP 70.160.100.6
  • Joshua
  • 2013-11-12 18:05:49
Awesome PC HP Pavilion 14 c015dx review for an Awesome Price..
, IP 70.160.100.6
  • Kameron
  • 2013-11-12 18:05:31
For the price I paid for this computer is good enough. HP Pavilion 14 c015dx review I have absolutely no complaints..
, IP 70.160.100.6
  • Ran
  • 2013-11-11 10:18:34
All in all hp 14 c015dx review this is an excellent Laptop for the price.
, IP 23.25.42.77
  • Grace
  • 2013-11-11 10:05:06
This is hands down one of the best Laptops you could ever purchase. hp 14 c015dx I highly recommend this Laptop.
, IP 23.25.42.77
  • Hayes
  • 2013-11-09 11:14:01
It is a cheap Laptop with great performance. battery life hp 14 c015dx I think this would be an excellent computer..
, IP 75.163.132.106
  • Effie
  • 2013-11-05 17:35:40
This computer does everything I want it to. c015dx This Laptop would make a great gift!.
, IP 100.0.166.230
  • Lucas
  • 2013-11-05 17:34:19
I just love this computer. It is fast c015dx clear & easy to operate..
, IP 100.0.166.230
  • Bedelia
  • 2013-11-03 01:50:40
Im very impressed with this Laptop. hpmodel14 c015dx definitely recommended to buy!!.
, IP 76.115.2.26
  • Ian
  • 2013-10-30 10:00:21
The Laptop arrived quickly and was packed well. HP 14 c015dx This is the cheapest Laptop I could find as well as the most visually appealing..
, IP 99.5.67.60
  • Xantha
  • 2013-10-28 21:08:20
I got this computer increadibly cheep. 14 c015dx If you just need something for work.
, IP 76.28.44.218
  • Nash
  • 2013-10-28 07:22:04
This Laptop is so awesome. hp pavilion 14 c015dx review Overall.
, IP 65.55.215.253
  • Cambria
  • 2013-10-25 16:51:46
This Laptop is great pricing for its hardware capabilities. HP 14 c015dx So far Im delighted every time I open the cover and use it..
, IP 50.202.88.218
  • Effie
  • 2013-10-25 16:47:38
This is a super little machine. Perfect for your student HP 14 c015dx for travel and for browsing..
, IP 50.202.88.218