/ /
HP Pavilion Sleekbook 14-b120dx Review

HP Pavilion Sleekbook 14-b120dx Review

2014-04-19 14:24:06

List price: $$0.00

special offers!

Need Help

Deals Alert! "Beat Low Prices on HP Pavilion Sleekbook 14-b120dx Review Best Value for Laptop Promotions." Best Recommended Laptop 2013

Read Full Review

Laptop Sales & Deals

HP Pavilion Sleekbook 14-b120dx Review

HP Pavilion Sleekbook 14-b120dx laptop is by far the cheapest for the amazing specifications you get from it. The laptop screen in absolutely brilliant in all lighting conditions. A keypad and a very solid keyboard, that I actually prefer typing on. It's a very professional looking computer. The brushed aluminum exterior is smooth to the touch. It is good with games playing them at max settings while still maintaining a solid FPS. Overall, This laptop is amazing!

This laptop looks good and seems to be of reasonably solid quality. The laptop is blazing fast and can handle most likely anything you throw at it. Battery life is really good for the amount of power that comes with it. It is fast and fully responsive. It is already has great specs. The keyboard is solid, comfortable, looks and feels great. It can handle many different tasks at the same time without a glitch. Great graphics, fast, good keyboard, fast Internet. This is a great price for the money.

The HP Pavilion Sleekbook 14-b120dx price is perfect for your student,for travel and for browsing. The speakers on this laptop are pretty good in my opinion. This Laptop is really fast when using the internet. The battery life is excellent. I recommend this one to anybody who travels a lot and needs a personal PC to take with them. Overall, It is a very good laptop very good specs and the price is reasonable.

It is a very good general purpose laptop computer. This laptop is well designed and attractive. Sound is very good not tin-like, video res. is excellent. It has the looks and specs of a more expensive model. It works well with productivity applications, web browsing and basic photo editing. I found it easy to set up, fast, and it runs quietly. I have had no problems using it for anything I need it to do. Overall, a very good machine for the price.

HP Pavilion Sleekbook 14-b120dx specs is a pretty nice notebook. Initial setup was like any laptop. A few registration prompts, but nothing major. The speed for the price ratio is fantastic. The screen was nice and bright upon login and the colors where vivid. I also really like the backlit keyboard. It types really well. It was easy to customize various features like backgrounds, sounds, clicker and touch pad options, sleep options, etc. It is great. You can find this laptop at Amazon.com, Bestbuy.com, Walmart.com, Circuitcity.com but the best price is Here!

HP Pavilion Sleekbook 14-b120dx Review

Brand :
Model :
Date time. 2014-04-19 14:24:06
  • Undine
  • 2013-11-25 14:46:16
For the price this is really good - large screen hp pavillion b120review plenty of memory..
, IP 92.4.143.211
  • Ullric
  • 2013-11-19 11:00:24
The thing that I like is the body is look cute and the speed is ok. battery life for hp 14 b120dx It works great and you definitely get a very good value of your dollar with this Laptop!.
, IP 70.184.162.9
  • Van
  • 2013-11-15 19:28:47
The thing that I like is the body is look cute and the speed is ok. hp b120dx battery life It works great and you definitely get a very good value of your dollar with this Laptop!.
, IP 70.62.83.115
  • Samantha
  • 2013-11-15 19:28:39
its attractive and light hp b120dx battery life and it feels solid enough..
, IP 70.62.83.115
  • Ryden
  • 2013-11-07 19:44:38
If you are looking for a solid Laptop hp 14 b120 dx laptop screen you should definitely give this unit consideration..
, IP 98.24.238.252
  • Lauren
  • 2013-11-07 19:43:22
I like to portability and size for travel. hp 14 b120 dx laptop screen The Wifi setup is great.
, IP 98.24.238.252
  • Logan
  • 2013-11-04 18:20:10
The thing that I like is the body is look cute and the speed is ok. hp pavilion 14 sleekbook 14 b120dx It works great and you definitely get a very good value of your dollar with this Laptop!.
, IP 64.134.185.226
  • Xavier
  • 2013-10-20 13:50:36
fast delivery HP Sleekbook 14 b120dx everthing is fine. the computer works!.
, IP 108.13.16.94
  • Joshua
  • 2013-10-17 00:28:30
Fast pavillion 14 b120dx quiet.
, IP 68.2.217.134
  • Mia
  • 2013-10-12 14:35:23
This one has a good keyboard. Great battery life 14 b120 dx battery life minimal bloatware..
, IP 68.103.249.184
  • MacLean
  • 2013-10-12 14:34:50
This is a state of the art lap top computer with the most bang for the buck I could find anywhere. 14 b120 dx battery life I have been very pleased with my purchase!.
, IP 68.103.249.184
  • Infinity
  • 2013-10-10 21:35:29
This Laptop is great for the value. HP Pavilion 14 B120DX Another wise choice!.
, IP 76.242.76.220
  • Rafael
  • 2013-10-08 04:25:07
It is a cheap Laptop with great performance. hp 14 b120 dx review I think this would be an excellent computer..
, IP 216.9.107.86
  • Kaila
  • 2013-10-07 07:25:29
I was looking for something cheap and reliable and I found it. hp 14 b120 dx review If you have high expectations when it comes to performance or design.
, IP 216.9.107.86
  • Talyn
  • 2013-10-06 09:01:20
There is quite a lot of hard drive memory. hp 14 b120dx reviews Over all this is an excellent buy and outstanding value for money..
, IP 50.152.227.78
  • Yannette
  • 2013-10-06 09:00:16
This Laptop is perfect for Laptop replacement home use hp 14 b120dx reviews I rate this Laptop five stars..
, IP 50.152.227.78
  • Analise
  • 2013-10-06 08:47:59
Great Laptop for the price offered and the capability it has. hp 14 b120dx reviews All in all this is a better than average every day rig and for the price it is a steel! .
, IP 50.152.227.78
  • Noah
  • 2013-10-06 07:26:03
A perfect computer for both personal and professional use. hp 14 b120 dx review Overall its a very solid machine for someone who needs a computer on the go..
, IP 216.9.107.86
  • Calan
  • 2013-10-05 19:35:31
This is a great budget computer that can handle the average consumers necessities. HP Sleekbook 14 Review I would recommend this for you. .
, IP 201.230.191.37
  • Ulrika
  • 2013-10-05 10:24:13
I am definitely more than satisfied with this Laptop. HP 14 b120dx reviews This does all that I want and more!.
, IP 99.135.132.46
  • Jaden
  • 2013-10-04 11:04:03
Working great. hp 14 b120dx review This item was fine for this price..
, IP 99.135.132.46
  • Liam
  • 2013-10-04 05:51:34
I love the big screen and easy to navigate keyboard. HP Pavilion 14 B120dx Reviews I looked around and based off my price/features comparison from a brand I trusted I landed here..
, IP 131.253.24.37
  • Porter
  • 2013-09-29 14:52:59
The thing that I like is the body is look cute and the speed is ok. HP Pavilion 14 B120dx Reviews It works great and you definitely get a very good value of your dollar with this Laptop!.
, IP 99.13.120.154
  • Yvonn
  • 2013-09-28 20:47:31
If you are looking for a solid Laptop pavilion 14 b120 HP customers review you should definitely give this unit consideration..
, IP 166.147.72.23
  • October
  • 2013-09-27 17:56:17
This is the best buy I have made here. hp pavilion sleekbook 14 review Very happy with Laptop and customer service..
, IP 41.135.2.147