/ /
HP Pavilion TouchSmart 14t-b100 Sleekbook Review

HP Pavilion TouchSmart 14t-b100 Sleekbook Review

2014-04-19 07:10:14

List price: $$0.00

special offers!

Need Help

Deals Alert! "For the Best Prices on HP Pavilion TouchSmart 14t-b100 Sleekbook Review Best Models. Lower Prices" Best Recommended Laptop 2013

Read Full Review

Laptop Sales & Deals

HP Pavilion TouchSmart 14t-b100 Sleekbook Review

HP Pavilion TouchSmart 14t-b100 laptop is by far the cheapest for the amazing specifications you get from it. The laptop screen in absolutely brilliant in all lighting conditions. A keypad and a very solid keyboard, that I actually prefer typing on. It's a very professional looking computer. The brushed aluminum exterior is smooth to the touch. It is good with games playing them at max settings while still maintaining a solid FPS. Overall, This laptop is amazing!

This laptop looks good and seems to be of reasonably solid quality. The laptop is blazing fast and can handle most likely anything you throw at it. Battery life is really good for the amount of power that comes with it. It is fast and fully responsive. It is already has great specs. The keyboard is solid, comfortable, looks and feels great. It can handle many different tasks at the same time without a glitch. Great graphics, fast, good keyboard, fast Internet. This is a great price for the money.

The HP Pavilion TouchSmart 14t-b100 price is perfect for your student,for travel and for browsing. The speakers on this laptop are pretty good in my opinion. This Laptop is really fast when using the internet. The battery life is excellent. I recommend this one to anybody who travels a lot and needs a personal PC to take with them. Overall, It is a very good laptop very good specs and the price is reasonable.

It is a very good general purpose laptop computer. This laptop is well designed and attractive. Sound is very good not tin-like, video res. is excellent. It has the looks and specs of a more expensive model. It works well with productivity applications, web browsing and basic photo editing. I found it easy to set up, fast, and it runs quietly. I have had no problems using it for anything I need it to do. Overall, a very good machine for the price.

HP Pavilion TouchSmart 14t-b100 specs is a pretty nice notebook. Initial setup was like any laptop. A few registration prompts, but nothing major. The speed for the price ratio is fantastic. The screen was nice and bright upon login and the colors where vivid. I also really like the backlit keyboard. It types really well. It was easy to customize various features like backgrounds, sounds, clicker and touch pad options, sleep options, etc. It is great. You can find this laptop at Amazon.com, Bestbuy.com, Walmart.com, Circuitcity.com but the best price is Here!

HP Pavilion TouchSmart 14t-b100 Sleekbook Review

Brand :
Model :
Date time. 2014-04-19 07:10:14
  • Pacey
  • 2013-11-22 17:00:04
This Laptop does everything I need it to very well. review HP "B100" touch opinion All in all.
, IP 188.81.254.40
  • Journey
  • 2013-11-20 20:16:55
This is a great budget computer that can handle the average consumers necessities. HP Pavilion 14 TouchSmart Sleekbook review I would recommend this for you. .
, IP 99.6.222.247
  • Lauren
  • 2013-11-12 07:40:04
This Laptop is just simply great. hp pavilion 14 b173cl review Great product. No problems right out of the box..
, IP 79.181.32.143
  • Lucy
  • 2013-11-10 14:36:09
its attractive and light Pavilion TouchSmart 14 b173cl review and it feels solid enough..
, IP 79.177.9.192
  • Lily
  • 2013-11-09 21:28:05
I was looking for something cheap and reliable and I found it. review touchsmart 14 b173cl If you have high expectations when it comes to performance or design.
, IP 24.7.230.40
  • Inell
  • 2013-11-09 21:21:33
The image quality on the screen is amazing. review touchsmart 14 b173cl Overall this is the best Laptop purchase I have ever made..
, IP 24.7.230.40
  • Allison
  • 2013-11-06 16:49:40
Working great. HP Pavilion TouchSmart 14 b173cl reviews This item was fine for this price..
, IP 12.139.4.1
  • Justin
  • 2013-10-18 14:20:27
This Laptop not only works great but has performed perfectly. b173cl review Excellent value for the money..
, IP 46.120.254.65
  • Gaylene
  • 2013-10-16 11:17:56
This Laptop is all around a great choice. TouchSmart 14 b173cl Very good value for the price..
, IP 139.52.148.179
  • Opal
  • 2013-09-28 21:37:24
This computer is just great. 14b173cl d1g64ua All in all.
, IP 12.227.89.185
  • Brandon
  • 2013-09-24 15:01:18
Great Laptop for the price offered and the capability it has. hp pavilion 14 b173cl reviews All in all this is a better than average every day rig and for the price it is a steel! .
, IP 186.65.37.48
  • Vale
  • 2013-09-11 09:41:26
I am very happy with my product. D1G64UA HP Pavilion TouchSmart 14 b173cl Sleekbook I love this Laptop..
, IP 1.38.25.162
  • Grayden
  • 2013-09-11 09:40:24
Very good Laptop. Faster with reasonable price. D1G64UA HP Pavilion TouchSmart 14 b173cl Sleekbook Overall.
, IP 1.38.25.162
  • Ullric
  • 2013-09-11 00:46:39
The computer is much lighter weight than I expected. HP 14 B173cl Review Its pretty nice and sleek. Im happy with it..
, IP 108.233.72.182
  • Parker
  • 2013-09-11 00:46:12
This is an okay Laptop. HP 14 B173cl Review It is a heck of a price and performance point for an entry level Laptop..
, IP 108.233.72.182
  • Morgan
  • 2013-09-07 14:34:26
Very pleased with speed and the screen resolution is fabulous. hp laptops touchsmart 14 b173cl Overall a perfect choice for gift..
, IP 173.60.197.227
  • Macy
  • 2013-09-07 14:30:34
It is very user friendly and sets up quickly! hp laptops touchsmart 14 b173cl I would recommend it to anyone looking to get a new Laptop!.
, IP 173.60.197.227
  • Zander
  • 2013-08-27 08:26:05
The hardware is very good for the price. review on hp pavilion touchsmart d1g64ua Other than that very satisfied with this Laptop..
, IP 72.8.34.130
  • Nyla
  • 2013-08-22 23:48:46
This computer is just great. hp pavilion 14 touchsmart laptop 14 b173cl All in all.
, IP 96.8.205.208
  • Callie
  • 2013-08-22 23:08:29
Everything was in good working order. HP Pavilion 14'' TouchSmart Laptop 14 b173cl (D1G64UA) reviews Its a great Laptop for the price..
, IP 67.84.24.176
  • Sophia
  • 2013-08-22 23:08:11
Considering the amazingly low price. HP Pavilion 14'' TouchSmart Laptop 14 b173cl (D1G64UA) reviews I look at the feature.
, IP 67.84.24.176
  • Jace
  • 2013-08-22 16:52:42
Nice and lightweight HP Pavilion 14'' TouchSmart Laptop 14 b173cl (D1G64UA) review good screen resolution..
, IP 108.83.164.114
  • Kalvin
  • 2013-08-22 16:18:28
This Laptop exceeded my expectations. hp pavilion laptop 14 b173cl reviews Overall it is a good machine though it comes loaded down with unnecessary stuff..
, IP 146.1.1.3
  • Bella
  • 2013-08-22 14:49:46
I just love this computer. It is fast hp touchsmart 14 b173cl sleekbook review clear & easy to operate..
, IP 209.150.89.8
  • Kae
  • 2013-08-22 13:55:53
I am very happy with my product. hp pavilion touchsmart sleekbook 14 b173cl I love this Laptop..
, IP 72.201.240.25