/ /
HP Pavilion g4-2235dx Review

HP Pavilion g4-2235dx Review

2014-04-22 15:54:01

List price: $$0.00

special offers!

Need Help

Deals Alert! "Find Low Prices and Multiple Offers HP Pavilion g4-2235dx Review Great prices from stores you trust" Best Recommended Laptop 2013

Read Full Review

Laptop Sales & Deals

HP Pavilion g4-2235dx Review

HP Pavilion g4-2235dx laptop is by far the cheapest for the amazing specifications you get from it. The laptop screen in absolutely brilliant in all lighting conditions. A keypad and a very solid keyboard, that I actually prefer typing on. It's a very professional looking computer. The brushed aluminum exterior is smooth to the touch. It is good with games playing them at max settings while still maintaining a solid FPS. Overall, This laptop is amazing!

This laptop looks good and seems to be of reasonably solid quality. The laptop is blazing fast and can handle most likely anything you throw at it. Battery life is really good for the amount of power that comes with it. It is fast and fully responsive. It is already has great specs. The keyboard is solid, comfortable, looks and feels great. It can handle many different tasks at the same time without a glitch. Great graphics, fast, good keyboard, fast Internet. This is a great price for the money.

The HP Pavilion g4-2235dx price is perfect for your student,for travel and for browsing. The speakers on this laptop are pretty good in my opinion. This Laptop is really fast when using the internet. The battery life is excellent. I recommend this one to anybody who travels a lot and needs a personal PC to take with them. Overall, It is a very good laptop very good specs and the price is reasonable.

It is a very good general purpose laptop computer. This laptop is well designed and attractive. Sound is very good not tin-like, video res. is excellent. It has the looks and specs of a more expensive model. It works well with productivity applications, web browsing and basic photo editing. I found it easy to set up, fast, and it runs quietly. I have had no problems using it for anything I need it to do. Overall, a very good machine for the price.

HP Pavilion g4-2235dx specs is a pretty nice notebook. Initial setup was like any laptop. A few registration prompts, but nothing major. The speed for the price ratio is fantastic. The screen was nice and bright upon login and the colors where vivid. I also really like the backlit keyboard. It types really well. It was easy to customize various features like backgrounds, sounds, clicker and touch pad options, sleep options, etc. It is great. You can find this laptop at Amazon.com, Bestbuy.com, Walmart.com, Circuitcity.com but the best price is Here!

HP Pavilion g4-2235dx Review

Brand :
Model :
Date time. 2014-04-22 15:54:01
  • Jaden
  • 2013-11-24 18:56:50
It was easy to set up and I was using it soon after recieving it. hp pavilion g4 2235 I am so very please with my purchase and the Laptop works great..
, IP 108.250.9.98
  • Cohen
  • 2013-11-20 12:43:13
its attractive and light hp g4 2235 dx and it feels solid enough..
, IP 161.222.160.8
  • Shayden
  • 2013-11-14 19:10:39
For the price I paid for this computer is good enough. pavilion h4 g4 2235dx I have absolutely no complaints..
, IP 174.237.166.8
  • Jacob
  • 2013-11-10 18:57:45
This one has a good keyboard. Great battery life 2235 dx minimal bloatware..
, IP 107.9.40.19
  • Daisy
  • 2013-10-22 21:54:10
Im fairly happy with the Laptop overall. g4 2235dx review Worth the purchase im going to buy one for my girlfriend!!!!.
, IP 72.240.155.42
  • Sullivan
  • 2013-10-22 21:48:43
I love the big screen and easy to navigate keyboard. g4 2235dx review I looked around and based off my price/features comparison from a brand I trusted I landed here..
, IP 72.240.155.42
  • Liam
  • 2013-10-22 20:22:44
It is light and very portable. The perfect size for trips. HP Pavilion g4 2235dx Review Highly recommended no matter what your uses may be..
, IP 72.240.155.42
  • Julia
  • 2013-10-22 20:22:00
I just got this through the mail. HP Pavilion g4 2235dx Review This Laptop is good... the features for the price makes it an excellent buy... .
, IP 72.240.155.42
  • Eddy
  • 2013-10-22 20:02:16
It is durable and the battery life so far has been excellent. hp g4 2235dx reviews Ive been very happy and quite impressed with their longevity..
, IP 72.240.155.42
  • Ryland
  • 2013-10-14 13:03:51
I have had zero complaints about this Laptop. hp pavilion g4 2235 dx review I am very pleased with the product thus far..
, IP 70.195.1.228
  • Coleman
  • 2013-10-14 13:01:17
I like the speed and the size of the display. hp pavilion g4 2235 dx review Good computer to consider..
, IP 70.195.1.228
  • Zenden
  • 2013-10-02 19:36:44
the Laptop is very good for everyday use if you want to get a light one. pavilion g4 review Get one.
, IP 211.82.228.33
  • Yolonda
  • 2013-10-02 14:20:06
Most excellent Laptop and meets all my needs and very very affordable. 2235dx review I am very happy with my purchase..
, IP 71.114.220.172
  • Edina
  • 2013-09-14 21:30:15
It is light and very portable. The perfect size for trips. hp pavilion g4 2235dx price Highly recommended no matter what your uses may be..
, IP 58.71.41.220
  • Paris
  • 2013-09-12 20:50:26
Im very impressed with this Laptop. g4 2235dx specs definitely recommended to buy!!.
, IP 69.245.79.158
  • Audrey
  • 2013-09-07 09:02:34
After using this for a couple of weeks the performance is great. hp 2c23dx I wouldnt recommend this if you plan on playing games on here..
, IP 67.197.232.197
  • Nahum
  • 2013-09-07 09:02:33
This has been a great Laptop. hp 2c23dx I did a lot of research before buying this Laptop and I feel like I got way more than I paid for..
, IP 67.197.232.197
  • Ryker
  • 2013-09-07 09:02:17
The performance is fantastic. It can handle multiple tasks very well. hp 2c23dx Thanks ahead of time for any advice..
, IP 67.197.232.197
  • Oakley
  • 2013-09-07 09:02:16
Im fairly happy with the Laptop overall. hp 2c23dx Worth the purchase im going to buy one for my girlfriend!!!!.
, IP 67.197.232.197
  • Teagan
  • 2013-09-07 09:02:12
It works great and was just what I wanted. hp 2c23dx Overall.
, IP 67.197.232.197
  • Samuel
  • 2013-09-07 09:02:04
This is my first Laptop and I have fallen in love with it. hp 2c23dx I recommend this Laptop over any other brand..
, IP 67.197.232.197
  • Merrick
  • 2013-09-07 09:02:03
This Laptop is great for the value. hp 2c23dx Another wise choice!.
, IP 67.197.232.197
  • Willow
  • 2013-09-07 09:00:59
There is quite a lot of hard drive memory. hp 2c23dx Over all this is an excellent buy and outstanding value for money..
, IP 67.197.232.197
  • Wyatt
  • 2013-08-25 21:41:50
The thing that I like is the body is look cute and the speed is ok. g4 2235dx It works great and you definitely get a very good value of your dollar with this Laptop!.
, IP 75.97.81.204
  • Caleb
  • 2013-08-22 21:36:47
Nice and lightweight g4 2235dx good screen resolution..
, IP 98.214.75.153