/ /
HP Pavilion g6-2211nr Review

HP Pavilion g6-2211nr Review

2014-04-18 15:18:10

List price: $$0.00

special offers!

Need Help

Deals Alert! "Get the full unbiased review of HP Pavilion g6-2211nr Review Shop Now Before They Sell Out!" Best Recommended Laptop 2013

Read Full Review

Laptop Sales & Deals

HP Pavilion g6-2211nr Review

HP Pavilion g6-2211nr laptop is by far the cheapest for the amazing specifications you get from it. The laptop screen in absolutely brilliant in all lighting conditions. A keypad and a very solid keyboard, that I actually prefer typing on. It's a very professional looking computer. The brushed aluminum exterior is smooth to the touch. It is good with games playing them at max settings while still maintaining a solid FPS. Overall, This laptop is amazing!

This laptop looks good and seems to be of reasonably solid quality. The laptop is blazing fast and can handle most likely anything you throw at it. Battery life is really good for the amount of power that comes with it. It is fast and fully responsive. It is already has great specs. The keyboard is solid, comfortable, looks and feels great. It can handle many different tasks at the same time without a glitch. Great graphics, fast, good keyboard, fast Internet. This is a great price for the money.

The HP Pavilion g6-2211nr price is perfect for your student,for travel and for browsing. The speakers on this laptop are pretty good in my opinion. This Laptop is really fast when using the internet. The battery life is excellent. I recommend this one to anybody who travels a lot and needs a personal PC to take with them. Overall, It is a very good laptop very good specs and the price is reasonable.

It is a very good general purpose laptop computer. This laptop is well designed and attractive. Sound is very good not tin-like, video res. is excellent. It has the looks and specs of a more expensive model. It works well with productivity applications, web browsing and basic photo editing. I found it easy to set up, fast, and it runs quietly. I have had no problems using it for anything I need it to do. Overall, a very good machine for the price.

HP Pavilion g6-2211nr specs is a pretty nice notebook. Initial setup was like any laptop. A few registration prompts, but nothing major. The speed for the price ratio is fantastic. The screen was nice and bright upon login and the colors where vivid. I also really like the backlit keyboard. It types really well. It was easy to customize various features like backgrounds, sounds, clicker and touch pad options, sleep options, etc. It is great. You can find this laptop at Amazon.com, Bestbuy.com, Walmart.com, Circuitcity.com but the best price is Here!

HP Pavilion g6-2211nr Review

Brand :
Model :
Date time. 2014-04-18 15:18:10
  • Fadell
  • 2013-10-28 14:45:38
It works great and was just what I wanted. hp pavilion g6 2211 nr reviews Overall.
, IP 50.147.219.80
  • Xena
  • 2013-10-28 14:39:54
Just got it and seems fine. hp pavilion g6 2211 nr reviews I think I got a very good computer and a nice bang for my buck..
, IP 50.147.219.80
  • Calan
  • 2013-10-24 13:25:57
The Most Amazing Notebook i ever Seen HP Pavilion G6 2211 Does everything I need it to! .
, IP 144.73.94.1
  • Brooklyn
  • 2013-10-14 21:51:16
I like the speed and the size of the display. G62211nr Good computer to consider..
, IP 74.220.169.73
  • Nicholas
  • 2013-10-14 21:51:05
This Laptop is great for the value. G62211nr Another wise choice!.
, IP 74.220.169.73
  • Allison
  • 2013-10-14 21:50:57
This thing is better than my Laptop at home. G62211nr Overall.
, IP 74.220.169.73
  • Sandi
  • 2013-09-18 11:18:43
This Laptop not only works great but has performed perfectly. hp pavilion G6221c1 Excellent value for the money..
, IP 65.35.128.186
  • Kayla
  • 2013-09-17 08:48:38
I have got what i was looking for. best price hp g6 2211 Good job!.
, IP 75.172.98.107
  • Van
  • 2013-09-17 08:08:46
Well this is a very cheap Laptop. best price hp g6 2211 You get what you pay for applies with this Laptop..
, IP 75.172.98.107
  • Raelene
  • 2013-08-23 13:34:39
I just love this computer. It is fast G62211NR BATTERY LIFE clear & easy to operate..
, IP 63.146.32.54
  • Keagan
  • 2013-08-17 15:48:08
Its beautiful affordable and just all around good. HP Laptop G6 NR Overall i really enjoy having this Laptop..
, IP 67.171.132.240
  • Zackery
  • 2013-08-14 14:11:04
it is really a nice product and exactly as described. pavilion g6 2211 I would recommend this company to anyone who is looking for a Laptop..
, IP 12.163.97.74
  • Saylor
  • 2013-08-05 11:34:40
I bought this Laptop for school and loved it. reviews for hp g62211 nr cnet The bottom line is that.
, IP 170.202.222.1
  • Brecken
  • 2013-08-05 11:32:38
The performance is fantastic. It can handle multiple tasks very well. reviews for hp g62211 nr Thanks ahead of time for any advice..
, IP 170.202.222.1
  • Keaton
  • 2013-07-30 18:25:19
This Laptops is awesome. hp g6 2211 nr reviews Overall a great Laptop for the price and so far no complaints from me..
, IP 67.52.235.114
  • Fadell
  • 2013-07-30 18:19:00
I love this Laptop. I thought it was a super Laptop. hp g6 2211 nr reviews I couldnt have gotten a better deal..
, IP 67.52.235.114
  • Hanna
  • 2013-07-24 18:22:46
This thing is better than my Laptop at home. hp pavilion g62211 review Overall.
, IP 70.194.200.99
  • Ullman
  • 2013-07-23 17:37:37
I am impressed by the quality of this computer hp pavillion g6 2211 nr it is also very light..
, IP 67.239.227.55
  • Jaeden
  • 2013-07-23 17:37:37
This is a super little machine. Perfect for your student hp pavillion g6 2211 nr for travel and for browsing..
, IP 67.239.227.55
  • Coleman
  • 2013-07-12 09:51:38
I am completely satisfied. hp g6 2211nr It is a good computer for the money..
, IP 184.89.49.133
  • Pamela
  • 2013-06-21 22:29:13
Well this is a very cheap Laptop. review of hp pavillion g6 2211 nr You get what you pay for applies with this Laptop..
, IP 98.249.23.6
  • Coleman
  • 2013-06-21 22:28:23
This is hands down one of the best Laptops you could ever purchase. review of hp pavillion g6 2211 nr I highly recommend this Laptop.
, IP 98.249.23.6
  • Samira
  • 2013-06-21 13:14:33
Nice computer for the money. hp g62211nr I would recommend this computer to someone that wants alot of computer for not alot of money! .
, IP 66.213.90.3
  • Abraham
  • 2013-06-21 13:14:31
For the price this is really good - large screen hp g62211nr plenty of memory..
, IP 66.213.90.3
  • Walden
  • 2013-06-21 13:11:58
This is an okay Laptop. hp g62211nr It is a heck of a price and performance point for an entry level Laptop..
, IP 66.213.90.3