/ /
HP Pavilion g6-2213nr Review

HP Pavilion g6-2213nr Review

2014-04-15 08:33:52

List price: $$0.00

special offers!

Need Help

Deals Alert! "Save On A New HP Pavilion g6-2213nr Review Read Review and Check Best Price" Best Recommended Laptop 2013

Read Full Review

Laptop Sales & Deals

HP Pavilion g6-2213nr Review

HP Pavilion g6-2213nr laptop is by far the cheapest for the amazing specifications you get from it. The laptop screen in absolutely brilliant in all lighting conditions. A keypad and a very solid keyboard, that I actually prefer typing on. It's a very professional looking computer. The brushed aluminum exterior is smooth to the touch. It is good with games playing them at max settings while still maintaining a solid FPS. Overall, This laptop is amazing!

This laptop looks good and seems to be of reasonably solid quality. The laptop is blazing fast and can handle most likely anything you throw at it. Battery life is really good for the amount of power that comes with it. It is fast and fully responsive. It is already has great specs. The keyboard is solid, comfortable, looks and feels great. It can handle many different tasks at the same time without a glitch. Great graphics, fast, good keyboard, fast Internet. This is a great price for the money.

The HP Pavilion g6-2213nr price is perfect for your student,for travel and for browsing. The speakers on this laptop are pretty good in my opinion. This Laptop is really fast when using the internet. The battery life is excellent. I recommend this one to anybody who travels a lot and needs a personal PC to take with them. Overall, It is a very good laptop very good specs and the price is reasonable.

It is a very good general purpose laptop computer. This laptop is well designed and attractive. Sound is very good not tin-like, video res. is excellent. It has the looks and specs of a more expensive model. It works well with productivity applications, web browsing and basic photo editing. I found it easy to set up, fast, and it runs quietly. I have had no problems using it for anything I need it to do. Overall, a very good machine for the price.

HP Pavilion g6-2213nr specs is a pretty nice notebook. Initial setup was like any laptop. A few registration prompts, but nothing major. The speed for the price ratio is fantastic. The screen was nice and bright upon login and the colors where vivid. I also really like the backlit keyboard. It types really well. It was easy to customize various features like backgrounds, sounds, clicker and touch pad options, sleep options, etc. It is great. You can find this laptop at Amazon.com, Bestbuy.com, Walmart.com, Circuitcity.com but the best price is Here!

HP Pavilion g6-2213nr Review

Brand :
Model :
Date time. 2014-04-15 08:33:52
  • Brady
  • 2013-11-21 22:43:09
The specs are great for the price you can find nowadays. hp g6 2213nr This is a great deal..
, IP 184.79.7.112
  • McCall
  • 2013-11-16 16:22:02
It works great and was just what I wanted. hp g6 2213nr reviews Overall.
, IP 98.121.137.109
  • Isabella
  • 2013-10-27 02:25:21
Its fast and reliable. hp pavillion g6 2213nr notebook pc product specification it has a good battery backup. and has great sound..
, IP 24.32.236.29
  • Nakari
  • 2013-09-10 19:44:44
Everything was in good working order. g6 2213nr review Its a great Laptop for the price..
, IP 174.77.88.62
  • Haden
  • 2013-09-10 19:44:30
This Laptop is just simply great. g6 2213nr review Great product. No problems right out of the box..
, IP 174.77.88.62
  • Jacob
  • 2013-08-30 00:23:52
A perfect computer for both personal and professional use. HP Pavilion G6 2213NR Overall its a very solid machine for someone who needs a computer on the go..
, IP 50.135.76.205
  • Aaron
  • 2013-08-29 19:29:13
Considering the amazingly low price. g6 2213nr review I look at the feature.
, IP 176.248.127.120
  • Ralph
  • 2013-08-29 19:26:40
This Laptop is just simply great. g6 2213nr review Great product. No problems right out of the box..
, IP 176.248.127.120
  • Avon
  • 2013-08-01 18:50:03
This Laptop is perfect for Laptop replacement home use G6 2213NR I rate this Laptop five stars..
, IP 71.197.197.161
  • Daren
  • 2013-07-25 07:51:40
Easy to setup hp pavilion g6 mother body cost clean and and very clear pictures.
, IP 82.145.210.20
  • Bria
  • 2013-07-24 15:08:10
Just got it and seems fine. hp pavilion g6 2213 nr I think I got a very good computer and a nice bang for my buck..
, IP 156.99.55.125
  • Sullivan
  • 2013-07-17 06:58:50
It is perfectly suited for a place in the home setup for hp pavilion g6 office.
, IP 41.209.115.142
  • Faran
  • 2013-06-14 17:39:20
All in all g6 2213nr review this is an excellent Laptop for the price.
, IP 129.237.195.152
  • Zahara
  • 2013-06-12 13:58:57
It works great and was just what I wanted. hp pavilion g6 2213sa reveiw Overall.
, IP 86.131.1.119
  • Pate
  • 2013-06-12 13:56:56
This Laptop not only works great but has performed perfectly. hp pavilion g6 2213sa reveiw Excellent value for the money..
, IP 86.131.1.119
  • Sahara
  • 2013-06-09 20:26:02
I just love this computer. It is fast pavilion g6 2213nr notebook clear & easy to operate..
, IP 76.186.252.227
  • Edina
  • 2013-06-05 18:42:44
It is perfectly suited for a place in the home g6 2213nr reviews office.
, IP 71.231.240.171
  • Parker
  • 2013-06-04 12:06:33
It is durable and the battery life so far has been excellent. hp pavilion g6 2213nr notebook pc Ive been very happy and quite impressed with their longevity..
, IP 117.201.50.196
  • Gabriel
  • 2013-06-03 19:54:18
I love the big screen and easy to navigate keyboard. g6 2213nr review I looked around and based off my price/features comparison from a brand I trusted I landed here..
, IP 174.20.42.18
  • Grayden
  • 2013-06-01 15:19:01
The thing that I like is the body is look cute and the speed is ok. hp pavilion Model: g6 2213nr reviews It works great and you definitely get a very good value of your dollar with this Laptop!.
, IP 24.28.5.132
  • Noah
  • 2013-05-31 06:59:15
I am completely happy with this machine so far. g6 2213 nr There has been no issues with it since and it works great..
, IP 108.231.138.120
  • Kade
  • 2013-05-27 10:25:15
I like to portability and size for travel. HP Pavilion g6 2292nr review The Wifi setup is great.
, IP 24.7.95.155
  • Andrew
  • 2013-05-23 21:35:17
This equipment complies with all requirements expected. HP Pavilion g6 2213nr laptop The Laptop has everything you need..
, IP 208.114.44.93
  • Lainey
  • 2013-05-19 12:51:11
This is my first Laptop and I have fallen in love with it. hp pavillion GF 2260US I recommend this Laptop over any other brand..
, IP 74.82.64.35
  • Ida
  • 2013-05-17 14:27:37
This computer does everything I want it to. hp pavilion g6 2213sa ocean laptopa This Laptop would make a great gift!.
, IP 86.186.71.46