/ /
HP Pavilion g6-2228dx Review

HP Pavilion g6-2228dx Review

2014-04-18 18:13:53

List price: $$0.00

special offers!

Need Help

Deals Alert! "Find the best deals for HP Pavilion g6-2228dx Review Clearance Sale at Unbeatable Prices" Best Recommended Laptop 2013

Read Full Review

Laptop Sales & Deals

HP Pavilion g6-2228dx Review

HP Pavilion g6-2228dx Ultrabook is by far the cheapest for the amazing specifications you get from it. The Ultrabook screen in absolutely brilliant in all lighting conditions. A keypad and a very solid keyboard, that I actually prefer typing on. It's a very professional looking computer. The brushed aluminum exterior is smooth to the touch. It is good with games playing them at max settings while still maintaining a solid FPS. Overall, This Ultrabook is amazing!

This Ultrabook looks good and seems to be of reasonably solid quality. The Ultrabook is blazing fast and can handle most likely anything you throw at it. Battery life is really good for the amount of power that comes with it. It is fast and fully responsive. It is already has great specs. The keyboard is solid, comfortable, looks and feels great. It can handle many different tasks at the same time without a glitch. Great graphics, fast, good keyboard, fast Internet. This is a great price for the money.

The HP Pavilion g6-2228dx price is perfect for your student,for travel and for browsing. The speakers on this Ultrabook are pretty good in my opinion. This Ultrabook is really fast when using the internet. The battery life is excellent. I recommend this one to anybody who travels a lot and needs a personal PC to take with them. Overall, It is a very good Ultrabook very good specs and the price is reasonable.

It is a very good general purpose Ultrabook computer. This Ultrabook is well designed and attractive. Sound is very good not tin-like, video res. is excellent. It has the looks and specs of a more expensive model. It works well with productivity applications, web browsing and basic photo editing. I found it easy to set up, fast, and it runs quietly. I have had no problems using it for anything I need it to do. Overall, a very good machine for the price.

HP Pavilion g6-2228dx specs is a pretty nice notebook. Initial setup was like any Ultrabook. A few registration prompts, but nothing major. The speed for the price ratio is fantastic. The screen was nice and bright upon login and the colors where vivid. I also really like the backlit keyboard. It types really well. It was easy to customize various features like backgrounds, sounds, clicker and touch pad options, sleep options, etc. It is great. You can find this Ultrabook at Amazon.com, Bestbuy.com, Walmart.com, Circuitcity.com but the best price is Here!

HP Pavilion g6-2228dx Review

Brand :
Model :
Date time. 2014-04-18 18:13:53
  • Efraim
  • 2013-11-24 20:46:43
great computer for the money. g6 2228dx A real workhorse and will last for years.
, IP 108.217.91.48
  • Baret
  • 2013-11-24 17:52:40
This is a great budget computer that can handle the average consumers necessities. HP Pavilion G6 2228DX I would recommend this for you. .
, IP 65.55.215.252
  • Unity
  • 2013-11-19 13:58:56
This thing is better than my Laptop at home. HP G6 2228Dx Reviews Overall.
, IP 207.101.230.34
  • Fadell
  • 2013-11-19 13:44:04
This is my first Laptop and I have fallen in love with it. HP Pavilion G6 2228DX I recommend this Laptop over any other brand..
, IP 207.101.230.34
  • William
  • 2013-11-19 11:00:14
Most excellent Laptop and meets all my needs and very very affordable. HP G6 2228Dx Laptop Review I am very happy with my purchase..
, IP 207.101.230.34
  • Jaden
  • 2013-11-19 10:56:18
I got this computer increadibly cheep. HP Pavilion G6 2228DX Notebook If you just need something for work.
, IP 207.101.230.34
  • Tadd
  • 2013-11-19 10:55:43
Im fairly happy with the Laptop overall. HP Pavilion G6 2228DX Notebook Worth the purchase im going to buy one for my girlfriend!!!!.
, IP 207.101.230.34
  • Samantha
  • 2013-11-19 10:55:42
Nice computer for the money. HP Pavilion G6 2228DX Notebook I would recommend this computer to someone that wants alot of computer for not alot of money! .
, IP 207.101.230.34
  • Halina
  • 2013-10-29 19:42:42
I love this Laptop. I thought it was a super Laptop. Hp g6 2228dx I couldnt have gotten a better deal..
, IP 174.253.16.124
  • Talyn
  • 2013-10-29 14:55:20
Excellent price for all the good features of the Laptop Hp pavilion g6 2228dx excellent customer service. .
, IP 174.253.240.170
  • Geneva
  • 2013-10-24 11:56:43
Its a great computer at a reasonable price. touchpad not working on hp laptop pavilion g6 2228dx If I needed another.
, IP 76.184.113.232
  • Wade
  • 2013-10-12 15:48:56
The computer is very fast and it comes with some very useful software. hp laptop g6 2228 Overall I am extremely satisfied with my purchase. .
, IP 76.92.80.25
  • Jacob
  • 2013-09-23 14:53:38
There is quite a lot of hard drive memory. hp pavilion g6 2228 dx review Over all this is an excellent buy and outstanding value for money..
, IP 173.0.103.19
  • Gail
  • 2013-09-20 23:50:59
It is LIGHTWEIGHT g6 2228 beautiful.
, IP 74.81.240.12
  • Samuel
  • 2013-09-20 15:25:23
This computer is just great. hp pavilion g6 2228dx imagenes All in all.
, IP 170.51.255.15
  • Haden
  • 2013-08-25 18:56:29
The Most Amazing Notebook i ever Seen HP G6 2228Dx Reviews Does everything I need it to! .
, IP 70.196.200.112
  • Ida
  • 2013-08-21 09:24:05
This Laptop feels like such a good deal for the price! G6 2228DX For the price you cant really go wrong!.
, IP 77.77.162.156
  • Callie
  • 2013-08-17 19:38:51
This is indeed one of the better computers i have owned Laptop wise. g6 2228dx A great computer that is reliable.
, IP 108.232.90.38
  • Madoc
  • 2013-08-09 06:22:32
I mainly use it for email g6 2228dx internet.
, IP 108.232.90.38
  • Violet
  • 2013-08-09 06:22:09
This Laptops is awesome. g6 2228dx Overall a great Laptop for the price and so far no complaints from me..
, IP 108.232.90.38
  • Talia
  • 2013-08-05 13:27:01
This thing is better than my Laptop at home. همه چیز درباره hp g6 2228dx Overall.
, IP 130.255.251.202
  • Barrett
  • 2013-08-04 15:42:56
This equipment complies with all requirements expected. hp pavilion g6 2228dx reviews The Laptop has everything you need..
, IP 70.215.72.133
  • Ethan
  • 2013-07-23 23:42:47
The Most Amazing Notebook i ever Seen HP 4440s specification ryans Does everything I need it to! .
, IP 141.0.11.132
  • Yorick
  • 2013-07-21 23:06:09
It gots everything you need in a Laptop hp pavilion g6 2228dx you get the whole package for good a price..
, IP 50.121.127.86
  • Victoria
  • 2013-07-18 20:34:35
Just wanted to 5 star it g6 2228dx keyboard its an awesome deal..
, IP 173.175.118.243