/ /
HP Pavilion g6-2239dx Review

HP Pavilion g6-2239dx Review

2014-04-18 10:39:32

List price: $$0.00

special offers!

Need Help

Deals Alert! "All Laptops Rated & Priced HP Pavilion g6-2239dx Review Best Laptop Deals Sale Ever" Best Recommended Laptop 2013

Read Full Review

Laptop Sales & Deals

HP Pavilion g6-2239dx Review

HP Pavilion g6-2239dx Ultrabook is by far the cheapest for the amazing specifications you get from it. The Ultrabook screen in absolutely brilliant in all lighting conditions. A keypad and a very solid keyboard, that I actually prefer typing on. It's a very professional looking computer. The brushed aluminum exterior is smooth to the touch. It is good with games playing them at max settings while still maintaining a solid FPS. Overall, This Ultrabook is amazing!

This Ultrabook looks good and seems to be of reasonably solid quality. The Ultrabook is blazing fast and can handle most likely anything you throw at it. Battery life is really good for the amount of power that comes with it. It is fast and fully responsive. It is already has great specs. The keyboard is solid, comfortable, looks and feels great. It can handle many different tasks at the same time without a glitch. Great graphics, fast, good keyboard, fast Internet. This is a great price for the money.

The HP Pavilion g6-2239dx price is perfect for your student,for travel and for browsing. The speakers on this Ultrabook are pretty good in my opinion. This Ultrabook is really fast when using the internet. The battery life is excellent. I recommend this one to anybody who travels a lot and needs a personal PC to take with them. Overall, It is a very good Ultrabook very good specs and the price is reasonable.

It is a very good general purpose Ultrabook computer. This Ultrabook is well designed and attractive. Sound is very good not tin-like, video res. is excellent. It has the looks and specs of a more expensive model. It works well with productivity applications, web browsing and basic photo editing. I found it easy to set up, fast, and it runs quietly. I have had no problems using it for anything I need it to do. Overall, a very good machine for the price.

HP Pavilion g6-2239dx specs is a pretty nice notebook. Initial setup was like any Ultrabook. A few registration prompts, but nothing major. The speed for the price ratio is fantastic. The screen was nice and bright upon login and the colors where vivid. I also really like the backlit keyboard. It types really well. It was easy to customize various features like backgrounds, sounds, clicker and touch pad options, sleep options, etc. It is great. You can find this Ultrabook at Amazon.com, Bestbuy.com, Walmart.com, Circuitcity.com but the best price is Here!

HP Pavilion g6-2239dx Review

Brand :
Model :
Date time. 2014-04-18 10:39:32
  • Gretel
  • 2013-10-29 08:47:23
This Laptop does everything I need it to very well. HP Pavilion g6 2239dx All in all.
, IP 162.119.240.109
  • Yves
  • 2013-09-25 10:36:15
This Laptop is so awesome. hp g6 2239dx Overall.
, IP 50.126.242.148
  • Halbert
  • 2013-09-07 10:21:04
Considering the amazingly low price. hp g6 2239 I look at the feature.
, IP 86.40.241.246
  • Nathanial
  • 2013-09-02 08:35:12
Just got it and seems fine. hp g6 2239 I think I got a very good computer and a nice bang for my buck..
, IP 164.38.32.100
  • David
  • 2013-08-14 10:38:17
This Laptop is just simply great. HP G6 2239DX Great product. No problems right out of the box..
, IP 174.57.221.30
  • Jacob
  • 2013-07-30 08:00:24
Its fast and reliable. hp g6 2239dx review it has a good battery backup. and has great sound..
, IP 66.249.149.48
  • Madge
  • 2013-07-30 07:56:43
This Laptop is great pricing for its hardware capabilities. hp g6 2239dx review So far Im delighted every time I open the cover and use it..
, IP 66.249.149.48
  • Quentin
  • 2013-07-26 03:26:44
the Laptop is very good for everyday use if you want to get a light one. HP Pavilion g6 2239dx Notebook PC price Get one.
, IP 173.50.58.223
  • Arabella
  • 2013-07-25 06:10:15
This Laptop is pretty much as advertised. hp pavillion g6 2239dx Price was very good and delivery was flawless..
, IP 66.249.149.48
  • Pamela
  • 2013-06-17 00:11:34
I was looking for something cheap and reliable and I found it. Price of Hp Pavillion G6 2239dx If you have high expectations when it comes to performance or design.
, IP 72.78.49.171
  • Macey
  • 2013-06-08 13:13:48
Just wanted to 5 star it pavilion g6 232 review its an awesome deal..
, IP 50.84.135.101
  • Justin
  • 2013-06-07 21:33:36
its attractive and light HP Pavilion G6 2239dx laptop does it have touch screen and it feels solid enough..
, IP 108.230.230.1
  • Samira
  • 2013-06-07 21:27:13
This Laptop is awesome. HP Pavilion G6 2239dx laptop memory upgrade so far.
, IP 108.230.230.1
  • Sanjay
  • 2013-06-06 20:03:13
For the price I paid for this computer is good enough. hp pavilion g6 setup I have absolutely no complaints..
, IP 74.105.84.249
  • Selah
  • 2013-05-29 20:36:22
Brilliant buy for my needs. hp pavillion g6 2323dx You get what you pay for. Awesome buy. happy overall..
, IP 68.50.17.144
  • Sydney
  • 2013-05-22 21:33:51
Everything was in good working order. G6 2239DX Its a great Laptop for the price..
, IP 98.162.232.221
  • Barnes
  • 2013-05-22 12:48:23
Perfect for the price review + Model: G6 2260US good performance.
, IP 50.74.3.114
  • Gabriela
  • 2013-05-19 11:53:50
It is LIGHTWEIGHT HP G6 2239DX beautiful.
, IP 166.205.68.49
  • Fawndella
  • 2013-05-19 11:53:05
This computer does everything I want it to. HP G6 2239DX This Laptop would make a great gift!.
, IP 166.205.68.49
  • Finley
  • 2013-05-13 12:07:29
This Laptop is pretty much as advertised. hp pavilion g6 2260us laptop reviews Price was very good and delivery was flawless..
, IP 199.61.25.254
  • Dallas
  • 2013-05-11 09:39:55
It is durable and the battery life so far has been excellent. hp pavillion g6 2239dx Ive been very happy and quite impressed with their longevity..
, IP 50.59.65.208
  • Yahaira
  • 2013-05-11 09:37:42
The performance is fantastic. It can handle multiple tasks very well. hp pavillion g6 2239dx Thanks ahead of time for any advice..
, IP 50.59.65.208
  • Emma
  • 2013-05-02 03:58:13
This is my first Laptop and I have fallen in love with it. hp pavilion g6 2239 I recommend this Laptop over any other brand..
, IP 2.83.8.175
  • Quentin
  • 2013-04-27 05:49:25
I bought this Laptop for school and loved it. g6 2260us The bottom line is that.
, IP 136.181.195.58
  • October
  • 2013-04-25 10:52:06
It is a cheap Laptop with great performance. hp pavilion g6 2239 dx review I think this would be an excellent computer..
, IP 216.145.179.136