/ /
HP Pavilion g6-2260us Review

HP Pavilion g6-2260us Review

2014-04-16 06:18:08

List price: $$0.00

special offers!

Need Help

Deals Alert! "Save On A New HP Pavilion g6-2260us Review Read Review and Check Best Price" Best Recommended Laptop 2013

Read Full Review

Laptop Sales & Deals

HP Pavilion g6-2260us Review

HP Pavilion g6-2260us laptop is by far the cheapest for the amazing specifications you get from it. The laptop screen in absolutely brilliant in all lighting conditions. A keypad and a very solid keyboard, that I actually prefer typing on. It's a very professional looking computer. The brushed aluminum exterior is smooth to the touch. It is good with games playing them at max settings while still maintaining a solid FPS. Overall, This laptop is amazing!

This laptop looks good and seems to be of reasonably solid quality. The laptop is blazing fast and can handle most likely anything you throw at it. Battery life is really good for the amount of power that comes with it. It is fast and fully responsive. It is already has great specs. The keyboard is solid, comfortable, looks and feels great. It can handle many different tasks at the same time without a glitch. Great graphics, fast, good keyboard, fast Internet. This is a great price for the money.

The HP Pavilion g6-2260us price is perfect for your student,for travel and for browsing. The speakers on this laptop are pretty good in my opinion. This laptop is really fast when using the internet. The battery life is excellent. I recommend this one to anybody who travels a lot and needs a personal PC to take with them. Overall, It is a very good laptop very good specs and the price is reasonable.

It is a very good general purpose laptop computer. This laptop is well designed and attractive. Sound is very good not tin-like, video res. is excellent. It has the looks and specs of a more expensive model. It works well with productivity applications, web browsing and basic photo editing. I found it easy to set up, fast, and it runs quietly. I have had no problems using it for anything I need it to do. Overall, a very good machine for the price.

HP Pavilion g6-2260us specs is a pretty nice notebook. Initial setup was like any laptop. A few registration prompts, but nothing major. The speed for the price ratio is fantastic. The screen was nice and bright upon login and the colors where vivid. I also really like the backlit keyboard. It types really well. It was easy to customize various features like backgrounds, sounds, clicker and touch pad options, sleep options, etc. It is great. You can find this laptop at Amazon.com, Bestbuy.com, Walmart.com, Circuitcity.com but the best price is Here!

HP Pavilion g6-2260us Review

Brand :
Model :
Date time. 2014-04-16 06:18:08
  • Raelene
  • 2013-11-27 09:33:17
Very pleased with speed and the screen resolution is fabulous. hp pavilion g6 2260us laptop Overall a perfect choice for gift..
, IP 71.60.117.221
  • Laurel
  • 2013-11-26 14:07:10
Awesome PC G6 2260US for an Awesome Price..
, IP 98.245.135.19
  • Kacie
  • 2013-11-25 11:19:29
This Laptop not only works great but has performed perfectly. HP Pavilion G6 2260Us Reviews Excellent value for the money..
, IP 24.217.204.77
  • Michael
  • 2013-11-21 12:06:19
Perfect for the price hp pavilion g6 2260us reviews good performance.
, IP 76.235.163.52
  • Quint
  • 2013-11-20 12:29:03
I was looking for something cheap and reliable and I found it. HP Pavilion G6 2260US reviews If you have high expectations when it comes to performance or design.
, IP 184.178.44.216
  • Talia
  • 2013-11-20 12:12:29
This is a great budget computer that can handle the average consumers necessities. HP Pavilion G6 2260US reviews I would recommend this for you. .
, IP 184.178.44.216
  • Jersey
  • 2013-11-20 06:26:28
After using this for a couple of weeks the performance is great. hp pavillon 2260us I wouldnt recommend this if you plan on playing games on here..
, IP 41.86.155.170
  • Selah
  • 2013-11-19 10:35:05
I have had zero complaints about this Laptop. hp g6 2260us reviews I am very pleased with the product thus far..
, IP 198.14.219.139
  • Val
  • 2013-11-19 08:24:47
The operate system is great.Great product for a student work. hp laPTOP + G62260US Well worth the money..
, IP 198.14.219.139
  • Nate
  • 2013-11-03 13:15:02
Excellent price for all the good features of the Laptop www.hp 2260uslaptop excellent customer service. .
, IP 72.37.249.100
  • Grayden
  • 2013-11-03 12:54:23
The battery life is good hp pavilion g6 2260 us laptop reviews about 4 hrs..
, IP 75.211.222.128
  • Natalie
  • 2013-11-02 12:41:48
This thing is better than my Laptop at home. hp pavillion g6 2660us laptop reviews 2013 Overall.
, IP 184.97.37.93
  • Gretel
  • 2013-10-28 22:13:06
its attractive and light hp pavillion g62260 and it feels solid enough..
, IP 72.200.58.148
  • Taliyah
  • 2013-10-28 22:11:31
This Laptop not only looks good but its also powerful hp pavillion g62260 Thin and light weight..
, IP 72.200.58.148
  • Valene
  • 2013-10-26 12:47:11
I have had zero complaints about this Laptop. g6 2260 us reviews I am very pleased with the product thus far..
, IP 108.27.130.214
  • Gaetan
  • 2013-10-26 12:42:23
This actually is a great computer! g6 2260 us reviews I love it! Thank you guys so very much for everything!.
, IP 108.27.130.214
  • Hazel
  • 2013-10-23 18:39:37
I am definitely more than satisfied with this Laptop. hp G6 2260US This does all that I want and more!.
, IP 69.14.54.202
  • Ryland
  • 2013-10-22 17:36:36
Most excellent Laptop and meets all my needs and very very affordable. hp pavilion g6 2260us laptop I am very happy with my purchase..
, IP 69.245.161.81
  • Kyra
  • 2013-10-21 14:32:52
If you are looking for a solid Laptop hp pavilion g6 2260us reviews you should definitely give this unit consideration..
, IP 207.192.215.140
  • Madoc
  • 2013-10-20 22:18:11
I am definitely more than satisfied with this Laptop. hp g6 2260us This does all that I want and more!.
, IP 99.88.136.59
  • Ella
  • 2013-10-18 17:23:45
It works great and was just what I wanted. hp pavilion g6 2260us Overall.
, IP 71.101.138.153
  • Morgan
  • 2013-10-17 23:01:40
The performance is fantastic. It can handle multiple tasks very well. hp pavilion g6 2260us Thanks ahead of time for any advice..
, IP 131.253.24.73
  • Hayes
  • 2013-10-14 10:28:07
I am completely happy with this machine so far. HP Pavilion G6 2260US Laptop Cnet review There has been no issues with it since and it works great..
, IP 50.203.40.10
  • Lillian
  • 2013-10-13 19:22:16
This Laptop not only works great but has performed perfectly. HP Pavilion G6 2260US Excellent value for the money..
, IP 50.52.11.234
  • Salvador
  • 2013-10-13 05:52:09
It really is a good looking computer and is very sleek and sharp looking. hp pavilion g6 2260us It is definitely how they describe it.
, IP 204.116.218.187