/ /
HP Pavilion g6-2278dx Review

HP Pavilion g6-2278dx Review

2014-04-14 08:00:30

List price: $$0.00

special offers!

Need Help

Deals Alert! "Huge Savings On HP Pavilion g6-2278dx Review Free unbiased reviews and top picks" Best Recommended Laptop 2013

Read Full Review

Laptop Sales & Deals

HP Pavilion g6-2278dx Review

HP Pavilion g6-2278dx laptop is by far the cheapest for the amazing specifications you get from it. The laptop screen in absolutely brilliant in all lighting conditions. A keypad and a very solid keyboard, that I actually prefer typing on. It's a very professional looking computer. The brushed aluminum exterior is smooth to the touch. It is good with games playing them at max settings while still maintaining a solid FPS. Overall, This laptop is amazing!

This laptop looks good and seems to be of reasonably solid quality. The laptop is blazing fast and can handle most likely anything you throw at it. Battery life is really good for the amount of power that comes with it. It is fast and fully responsive. It is already has great specs. The keyboard is solid, comfortable, looks and feels great. It can handle many different tasks at the same time without a glitch. Great graphics, fast, good keyboard, fast Internet. This is a great price for the money.

The HP Pavilion g6-2278dx price is perfect for your student,for travel and for browsing. The speakers on this laptop are pretty good in my opinion. This Laptop is really fast when using the internet. The battery life is excellent. I recommend this one to anybody who travels a lot and needs a personal PC to take with them. Overall, It is a very good laptop very good specs and the price is reasonable.

It is a very good general purpose laptop computer. This laptop is well designed and attractive. Sound is very good not tin-like, video res. is excellent. It has the looks and specs of a more expensive model. It works well with productivity applications, web browsing and basic photo editing. I found it easy to set up, fast, and it runs quietly. I have had no problems using it for anything I need it to do. Overall, a very good machine for the price.

HP Pavilion g6-2278dx specs is a pretty nice notebook. Initial setup was like any laptop. A few registration prompts, but nothing major. The speed for the price ratio is fantastic. The screen was nice and bright upon login and the colors where vivid. I also really like the backlit keyboard. It types really well. It was easy to customize various features like backgrounds, sounds, clicker and touch pad options, sleep options, etc. It is great. You can find this laptop at Amazon.com, Bestbuy.com, Walmart.com, Circuitcity.com but the best price is Here!

HP Pavilion g6-2278dx Review

Brand :
Model :
Date time. 2014-04-14 08:00:30
  • Jonathan
  • 2013-11-13 16:15:51
I was looking for something cheap and reliable and I found it. hp pavilion g6 2278dx review If you have high expectations when it comes to performance or design.
, IP 99.115.62.91
  • Yale
  • 2013-11-13 16:13:15
This Laptop is superb. hp pavilion g6 2278dx review ast machine and I got a really awesome price compared to other sites..
, IP 99.115.62.91
  • Isaiah
  • 2013-11-06 22:16:14
This thing is better than my Laptop at home. HP G6 2278DX Overall.
, IP 72.231.161.141
  • Nyla
  • 2013-10-22 22:45:07
For the price I paid for this computer is good enough. HP Pavilion G6 2278Dx Review I have absolutely no complaints..
, IP 64.130.194.211
  • Samuel
  • 2013-09-13 04:44:14
The operate system is great.Great product for a student work. стоимость ноутбука hp pavilion g6 2278DX Well worth the money..
, IP 80.249.84.43
  • Sydney
  • 2013-09-08 16:34:48
This Laptop is amazing hp s g6 2278 really fast with downloads..
, IP 212.126.122.135
  • Oceana
  • 2013-09-05 12:03:31
This is the best buy I have made here. HP Pavilion g6 2278dx Very happy with Laptop and customer service..
, IP 67.167.47.144
  • Hannah
  • 2013-08-21 23:26:33
It is durable and the battery life so far has been excellent. HP Pavilion G6 2278DX Laptop Ive been very happy and quite impressed with their longevity..
, IP 49.156.35.75
  • Eddy
  • 2013-08-20 15:46:17
Great Laptop so far g6 2278 dx reviews with wonderful specs for the price..
, IP 108.195.28.206
  • Valdemar
  • 2013-08-18 08:50:41
The Laptop arrived quickly and was packed well. hp pavilion g6 2278dx spec This is the cheapest Laptop I could find as well as the most visually appealing..
, IP 190.83.204.58
  • Jade
  • 2013-08-18 08:47:10
It was a great buy. The Laptop runs fast and smoothly. hp pavilion g6 2278dx spec So far im absolutelly satisfied with this Laptop..
, IP 190.83.204.58
  • Kinsley
  • 2013-08-16 19:26:43
The image quality on the screen is amazing. g6 2278dx review Overall this is the best Laptop purchase I have ever made..
, IP 54.234.172.53
  • Ullman
  • 2013-08-10 13:54:39
It was a great buy. The Laptop runs fast and smoothly. hp pavilion g6 2278dx review So far im absolutelly satisfied with this Laptop..
, IP 181.29.245.132
  • Oksana
  • 2013-08-07 14:05:25
This Laptop is exceptional value for the price. hp pavilion g6 2278dx specs Overall it was definitely worth my money. .
, IP 137.201.242.130
  • Undine
  • 2013-08-07 14:05:12
This is a state of the art lap top computer with the most bang for the buck I could find anywhere. hp pavilion g6 2278dx specs I have been very pleased with my purchase!.
, IP 137.201.242.130
  • Cannon
  • 2013-06-20 15:55:44
This Laptop feels like such a good deal for the price! hp g6 2278dx For the price you cant really go wrong!.
, IP 108.0.75.251
  • Irving
  • 2013-06-16 09:46:14
I like the speed and the size of the display. HP Pavilion g6 2278dx x HP Pavilion g6 2330dx Good computer to consider..
, IP 189.100.35.228
  • Brooklyn
  • 2013-06-15 23:34:32
The performance is fantastic. It can handle multiple tasks very well. hp pavilion g6 2278 dx laptop reviews Thanks ahead of time for any advice..
, IP 189.100.35.228
  • Alissa
  • 2013-06-15 23:18:34
This is a great budget computer that can handle the average consumers necessities. hp pavilion g6 2278 dx laptop reviews I would recommend this for you. .
, IP 189.100.35.228
  • Sullivan
  • 2013-06-15 23:17:08
This Laptop is great pricing for its hardware capabilities. hp pavilion g6 2278 dx laptop reviews So far Im delighted every time I open the cover and use it..
, IP 189.100.35.228
  • Lyric
  • 2013-06-15 23:03:35
Nice computer for the money. hp pavilion g6 2278 dx laptop reviews I would recommend this computer to someone that wants alot of computer for not alot of money! .
, IP 189.100.35.228
  • Ava
  • 2013-06-12 13:03:03
It gots everything you need in a Laptop hp g6 2278dx reviews you get the whole package for good a price..
, IP 63.248.19.128
  • Anna
  • 2013-06-08 08:47:04
The screen is beautiful. Everything is easy to see hp pavilion g6 2278dx laptop battery issues and very crisp. .
, IP 69.76.45.121
  • Evan
  • 2013-06-08 08:43:07
The design and looks are great hp pavilion g6 2278dx laptop battery issues very solid build and light to move around..
, IP 69.76.45.121
  • Caedmon
  • 2013-06-07 07:31:36
This is a super little machine. Perfect for your student g6 2278dx reviews for travel and for browsing..
, IP 76.104.4.60