/ /
HP Pavilion g6-2330dx Review

HP Pavilion g6-2330dx Review

2014-04-23 14:09:27

List price: $$0.00

special offers!

Need Help

Deals Alert! "Thousands of items at low prices. HP Pavilion g6-2330dx Review Compare Features. Prices & Reviews" Best Recommended Laptop 2013

Read Full Review

Laptop Sales & Deals

HP Pavilion g6-2330dx Review

HP Pavilion g6-2330dx laptop is by far the cheapest for the amazing specifications you get from it. The laptop screen in absolutely brilliant in all lighting conditions. A keypad and a very solid keyboard, that I actually prefer typing on. It's a very professional looking computer. The brushed aluminum exterior is smooth to the touch. It is good with games playing them at max settings while still maintaining a solid FPS. Overall, This laptop is amazing!

This laptop looks good and seems to be of reasonably solid quality. The laptop is blazing fast and can handle most likely anything you throw at it. Battery life is really good for the amount of power that comes with it. It is fast and fully responsive. It is already has great specs. The keyboard is solid, comfortable, looks and feels great. It can handle many different tasks at the same time without a glitch. Great graphics, fast, good keyboard, fast Internet. This is a great price for the money.

The HP Pavilion g6-2330dx price is perfect for your student,for travel and for browsing. The speakers on this laptop are pretty good in my opinion. This Laptop is really fast when using the internet. The battery life is excellent. I recommend this one to anybody who travels a lot and needs a personal PC to take with them. Overall, It is a very good laptop very good specs and the price is reasonable.

It is a very good general purpose laptop computer. This laptop is well designed and attractive. Sound is very good not tin-like, video res. is excellent. It has the looks and specs of a more expensive model. It works well with productivity applications, web browsing and basic photo editing. I found it easy to set up, fast, and it runs quietly. I have had no problems using it for anything I need it to do. Overall, a very good machine for the price.

HP Pavilion g6-2330dx specs is a pretty nice notebook. Initial setup was like any laptop. A few registration prompts, but nothing major. The speed for the price ratio is fantastic. The screen was nice and bright upon login and the colors where vivid. I also really like the backlit keyboard. It types really well. It was easy to customize various features like backgrounds, sounds, clicker and touch pad options, sleep options, etc. It is great. You can find this laptop at Amazon.com, Bestbuy.com, Walmart.com, Circuitcity.com but the best price is Here!

HP Pavilion g6-2330dx Review

Brand :
Model :
Date time. 2014-04-23 14:09:27
  • Nadeen
  • 2013-10-26 23:37:23
If you are looking for a solid Laptop HP G6 2321 DX Reviews you should definitely give this unit consideration..
, IP 184.64.50.224
  • Quinlan
  • 2013-10-26 23:36:25
I got this computer increadibly cheep. HP G6 2321 DX Reviews If you just need something for work.
, IP 184.64.50.224
  • Emerson
  • 2013-10-15 18:27:09
Great Laptop g6 2330dx battery life is about 5 hours for normal use..
, IP 135.0.84.241
  • Teagan
  • 2013-10-15 12:51:24
Nice computer for the money. g6 2330dx I would recommend this computer to someone that wants alot of computer for not alot of money! .
, IP 99.229.15.27
  • McKinley
  • 2013-10-13 22:09:15
This Laptop exceeded my expectations. hp g6 2330 Overall it is a good machine though it comes loaded down with unnecessary stuff..
, IP 216.197.176.83
  • Lily
  • 2013-10-13 21:10:33
It is very user friendly and sets up quickly! g6 2330dx I would recommend it to anyone looking to get a new Laptop!.
, IP 24.246.4.204
  • Fadell
  • 2013-10-13 19:05:44
great computer for the money. hp pavilion g6 2330dx review A real workhorse and will last for years.
, IP 24.137.81.131
  • Jayden
  • 2013-10-12 22:18:52
I just got this through the mail. g6 2330dx This Laptop is good... the features for the price makes it an excellent buy... .
, IP 173.206.20.5
  • Priest
  • 2013-09-12 21:43:54
I love this Laptop. I thought it was a super Laptop. hp pavilion g6 2321 dx review I couldnt have gotten a better deal..
, IP 70.161.98.19
  • Zac
  • 2013-09-03 06:41:54
This Laptop is superb. g6 2330dx reviews ast machine and I got a really awesome price compared to other sites..
, IP 173.206.95.149
  • Ullman
  • 2013-09-01 23:54:39
I am very happy with this machine. I would definitely recommend this Laptop. g6 2330dx just meet my expectations..
, IP 135.0.165.213
  • Fabiola
  • 2013-09-01 19:49:18
I like the speed and the size of the display. HP Pavilion g6 2330dx reviews Good computer to consider..
, IP 70.40.159.112
  • Nevaeh
  • 2013-09-01 19:47:27
I just love this computer. It is fast HP Pavilion g6 2330dx reviews clear & easy to operate..
, IP 70.40.159.112
  • Efraim
  • 2013-08-20 22:33:52
Just got it and seems fine. HP G6 2330DX Laptop ]review I think I got a very good computer and a nice bang for my buck..
, IP 65.55.218.170
  • Whitney
  • 2013-08-15 17:11:26
This is an okay Laptop. HP Pavilion g6 2330dx It is a heck of a price and performance point for an entry level Laptop..
, IP 186.45.141.132
  • Inell
  • 2013-08-08 02:23:54
Fast hp g6 2330 dx review quiet.
, IP 99.117.102.136
  • Ella
  • 2013-08-08 02:16:50
The hardware is very good for the price. HP G6 2330DX Laptop ]review Other than that very satisfied with this Laptop..
, IP 99.117.102.136
  • Ran
  • 2013-08-07 12:22:12
This Laptop not only looks good but its also powerful g6 2321dx Thin and light weight..
, IP 97.121.196.180
  • Gail
  • 2013-08-03 11:42:04
I just got this through the mail. hp pavillion 15 g6 2330dx This Laptop is good... the features for the price makes it an excellent buy... .
, IP 82.132.220.173
  • Saige
  • 2013-08-01 10:54:23
fast delivery review HP g6 2330dx, HP g6 2321dx, hp g62238dx everthing is fine. the computer works!.
, IP 12.33.141.36
  • Latham
  • 2013-08-01 10:54:22
It is very user friendly and sets up quickly! review HP g6 2330dx, HP g6 2321dx, hp g62238dx I would recommend it to anyone looking to get a new Laptop!.
, IP 12.33.141.36
  • Haven
  • 2013-07-29 09:07:01
It arrived in great condition and was able to get it set-up in a matter of minutes. g6 2330dx price But I really love it for the price!.
, IP 70.168.14.75
  • Priest
  • 2013-07-29 09:06:59
This actually is a great computer! g6 2330dx price I love it! Thank you guys so very much for everything!.
, IP 70.168.14.75
  • Coleman
  • 2013-07-29 09:05:45
Well this is a very cheap Laptop. g6 2330dx price You get what you pay for applies with this Laptop..
, IP 70.168.14.75
  • Lanelle
  • 2013-07-28 12:11:32
It is durable and the battery life so far has been excellent. HP G6 2321 DX Reviews Ive been very happy and quite impressed with their longevity..
, IP 174.130.36.122