/ /
HP Spectre Ultrabook 14t-3200 Review

HP Spectre Ultrabook 14t-3200 Review

2014-04-15 18:51:27

List price: $$0.00

special offers!

Need Help

Deals Alert! "Special Low Prices On HP Spectre Ultrabook 14t-3200 Review Great Laptop Deals - Save Big!" Best Recommended Laptop 2013

Read Full Review

Laptop Sales & Deals

HP Spectre Ultrabook 14t-3200 Review

HP Spectre Ultrabook 14t-3200 laptop is by far the cheapest for the amazing specifications you get from it. The laptop screen in absolutely brilliant in all lighting conditions. A keypad and a very solid keyboard, that I actually prefer typing on. It's a very professional looking computer. The brushed aluminum exterior is smooth to the touch. It is good with games playing them at max settings while still maintaining a solid FPS. Overall, This laptop is amazing!

This laptop looks good and seems to be of reasonably solid quality. The laptop is blazing fast and can handle most likely anything you throw at it. Battery life is really good for the amount of power that comes with it. It is fast and fully responsive. It is already has great specs. The keyboard is solid, comfortable, looks and feels great. It can handle many different tasks at the same time without a glitch. Great graphics, fast, good keyboard, fast Internet. This is a great price for the money.

The HP Spectre Ultrabook 14t-3200 price is perfect for your student,for travel and for browsing. The speakers on this laptop are pretty good in my opinion. This Laptop is really fast when using the internet. The battery life is excellent. I recommend this one to anybody who travels a lot and needs a personal PC to take with them. Overall, It is a very good laptop very good specs and the price is reasonable.

It is a very good general purpose laptop computer. This laptop is well designed and attractive. Sound is very good not tin-like, video res. is excellent. It has the looks and specs of a more expensive model. It works well with productivity applications, web browsing and basic photo editing. I found it easy to set up, fast, and it runs quietly. I have had no problems using it for anything I need it to do. Overall, a very good machine for the price.

HP Spectre Ultrabook 14t-3200 specs is a pretty nice notebook. Initial setup was like any laptop. A few registration prompts, but nothing major. The speed for the price ratio is fantastic. The screen was nice and bright upon login and the colors where vivid. I also really like the backlit keyboard. It types really well. It was easy to customize various features like backgrounds, sounds, clicker and touch pad options, sleep options, etc. It is great. You can find this laptop at Amazon.com, Bestbuy.com, Walmart.com, Circuitcity.com but the best price is Here!

HP Spectre Ultrabook 14t-3200 Review

Brand :
Model :
Date time. 2014-04-15 18:51:27
  • Edsel
  • 2013-08-25 17:19:17
Very pleased with speed and the screen resolution is fabulous. hp spectre 14t 3200 ultrabook review Overall a perfect choice for gift..
, IP 173.55.183.37
  • Fisher
  • 2013-07-07 17:24:39
Awesome PC HP Envy dv7 7255dx for an Awesome Price..
, IP 186.47.249.141
  • John
  • 2013-06-04 14:11:20
This is a great budget computer that can handle the average consumers necessities. hp 14t 3200 I would recommend this for you. .
, IP 208.100.191.172
  • Priest
  • 2013-05-30 09:46:35
I am impressed by the quality of this computer hp spectre 14t 3200 review it is also very light..
, IP 24.214.206.142
  • Fisher
  • 2013-05-29 21:36:30
This is indeed one of the better computers i have owned Laptop wise. Spectre Ultrabook 14t 3200 A great computer that is reliable.
, IP 76.180.193.119
  • Oakley
  • 2013-05-27 10:57:10
Fast HP Spectre 14t 3200 Ultrabook review quiet.
, IP 97.104.147.209
  • Mason
  • 2013-05-24 09:38:56
I am completely satisfied. hp spectre 14t 3200 low price It is a good computer for the money..
, IP 198.208.251.22
  • Alyssa
  • 2013-05-17 17:13:43
Excellent price for all the good features of the Laptop HP Spectre Ultrabook 14t 3200 excellent customer service. .
, IP 75.175.67.16
  • Nate
  • 2013-05-15 02:20:34
Great Laptop for everyday use. hp spectre 14t 3200 capabilities So far I have no complaints..
, IP 99.109.231.139
  • Madison
  • 2013-05-02 02:35:15
Great Laptop for the price offered and the capability it has. 14t 3200 All in all this is a better than average every day rig and for the price it is a steel! .
, IP 24.18.144.246
  • Kacie
  • 2013-04-30 17:08:15
This Laptop feels like such a good deal for the price! 14t 3200 review For the price you cant really go wrong!.
, IP 198.228.200.22
  • Isaac
  • 2013-04-30 17:08:01
This Laptop is pretty much as advertised. 14t 3200 review Price was very good and delivery was flawless..
, IP 198.228.200.22
  • Rahul
  • 2013-04-30 09:22:41
I just got this through the mail. Pavilion HP Spectre 14t This Laptop is good... the features for the price makes it an excellent buy... .
, IP 75.25.166.107
  • Babette
  • 2013-04-21 13:56:00
This is a great budget computer that can handle the average consumers necessities. HP Spectre 14t 3200 I would recommend this for you. .
, IP 76.174.127.81
  • Quinn
  • 2013-04-21 12:08:18
I love the big screen and easy to navigate keyboard. HP Spectre 14t 3200 Ultrabook review I looked around and based off my price/features comparison from a brand I trusted I landed here..
, IP 107.206.170.5
  • Haden
  • 2013-04-20 09:12:58
I love the big screen and easy to navigate keyboard. 14t 3200 I looked around and based off my price/features comparison from a brand I trusted I landed here..
, IP 24.111.135.27
  • Oceana
  • 2013-04-15 10:57:54
I love this Laptop. I thought it was a super Laptop. hp 14t 3200 review I couldnt have gotten a better deal..
, IP 207.108.88.242
  • Baden
  • 2013-04-11 12:09:41
For the price I paid for this computer is good enough. spectre ultrabook 14 t 3200 review I have absolutely no complaints..
, IP 96.227.86.191
  • Hayes
  • 2013-04-05 17:50:55
The operate system is great.Great product for a student work. HP Spectre 14t 3200 Ultrabook review Well worth the money..
, IP 24.56.77.200
  • Daniel
  • 2013-03-30 10:24:37
The design and looks are great hp ultrabook14 review very solid build and light to move around..
, IP 213.177.234.29
  • Abigail
  • 2013-03-19 10:27:25
This Laptop is great pricing for its hardware capabilities. hp spectre 14T 3200 review So far Im delighted every time I open the cover and use it..
, IP 99.32.249.90
  • Jace
  • 2013-03-16 00:29:09
It really is a good looking computer and is very sleek and sharp looking. hp spectre 14t 3200 It is definitely how they describe it.
, IP 65.55.218.168
  • Joseph
  • 2013-03-13 12:30:45
I was looking for something cheap and reliable and I found it. Spectre Ultrabook 14t 3200 review If you have high expectations when it comes to performance or design.
, IP 63.250.238.105
  • Joseph
  • 2013-03-06 15:11:52
I am very happy with my product. hp spectre 14t 3200 I love this Laptop..
, IP 68.98.149.74
  • Salvador
  • 2013-03-06 14:55:02
Its beautiful affordable and just all around good. hp spectre 14t 3200 Overall i really enjoy having this Laptop..
, IP 68.98.149.74