/ /
HP Spectre XT 15-4011nr Review

HP Spectre XT 15-4011nr Review

2014-04-17 19:23:11

List price: $$0.00

special offers!

Need Help

Deals Alert! "Overview and specifications of the HP Spectre XT 15-4011nr Review Cheap Laptops - Shop Today!" Best Recommended Laptop 2013

Read Full Review

Laptop Sales & Deals

HP Spectre XT 15-4011nr Review

HP Spectre XT 15-4011nr laptop is by far the cheapest for the amazing specifications you get from it. The laptop screen in absolutely brilliant in all lighting conditions. A keypad and a very solid keyboard, that I actually prefer typing on. It's a very professional looking computer. The brushed aluminum exterior is smooth to the touch. It is good with games playing them at max settings while still maintaining a solid FPS. Overall, This laptop is amazing!

This laptop looks good and seems to be of reasonably solid quality. The laptop is blazing fast and can handle most likely anything you throw at it. Battery life is really good for the amount of power that comes with it. It is fast and fully responsive. It is already has great specs. The keyboard is solid, comfortable, looks and feels great. It can handle many different tasks at the same time without a glitch. Great graphics, fast, good keyboard, fast Internet. This is a great price for the money.

The HP Spectre XT 15-4011nr price is perfect for your student,for travel and for browsing. The speakers on this laptop are pretty good in my opinion. This Laptop is really fast when using the internet. The battery life is excellent. I recommend this one to anybody who travels a lot and needs a personal PC to take with them. Overall, It is a very good laptop very good specs and the price is reasonable.

It is a very good general purpose laptop computer. This laptop is well designed and attractive. Sound is very good not tin-like, video res. is excellent. It has the looks and specs of a more expensive model. It works well with productivity applications, web browsing and basic photo editing. I found it easy to set up, fast, and it runs quietly. I have had no problems using it for anything I need it to do. Overall, a very good machine for the price.

HP Spectre XT 15-4011nr specs is a pretty nice notebook. Initial setup was like any laptop. A few registration prompts, but nothing major. The speed for the price ratio is fantastic. The screen was nice and bright upon login and the colors where vivid. I also really like the backlit keyboard. It types really well. It was easy to customize various features like backgrounds, sounds, clicker and touch pad options, sleep options, etc. It is great. You can find this laptop at Amazon.com, Bestbuy.com, Walmart.com, Circuitcity.com but the best price is Here!

HP Spectre XT 15-4011nr Review

Brand :
Model :
Date time. 2014-04-17 19:23:11
  • Kade
  • 2013-11-10 19:00:24
It was easy to set up and I was using it soon after recieving it. hp spectre xt 15 4011nr review I am so very please with my purchase and the Laptop works great..
, IP 68.13.140.133
  • Riley
  • 2013-11-10 18:58:26
Perfect for the price hp spectre xt 15 4011nr review good performance.
, IP 68.13.140.133
  • Kacy
  • 2013-11-09 15:54:28
Nice computer for the money. hp spectre xt 15 4011nr I would recommend this computer to someone that wants alot of computer for not alot of money! .
, IP 71.241.121.47
  • Emerson
  • 2013-10-31 10:31:22
This is hands down one of the best Laptops you could ever purchase. 15 4011nr review I highly recommend this Laptop.
, IP 68.99.30.45
  • Laila
  • 2013-10-30 08:46:33
The Laptop is a great mid to high performance Laptop. HP Spectre XT 15 4011nr review Looks like a solidly built equipment..
, IP 50.197.58.97
  • Leah
  • 2013-10-30 00:37:14
So far I am extremely impressed with this system. hp spectre xt 15 4011nr review So far its done everything I need it to do!.
, IP 98.232.31.49
  • Jack
  • 2013-10-29 21:10:06
This is my first Laptop and I have fallen in love with it. hp spectre xt 15 4011nr I recommend this Laptop over any other brand..
, IP 67.40.210.182
  • Luke
  • 2013-10-29 21:09:15
For the price I paid for this computer is good enough. hp spectre xt 15 4011nr I have absolutely no complaints..
, IP 67.40.210.182
  • Edsel
  • 2013-10-26 14:25:12
Very good Laptop. Faster with reasonable price. hp spectre xt 15 4011nr touchsmart laptop Overall.
, IP 97.94.160.186
  • Emerson
  • 2013-10-26 11:58:49
This Laptop is awesome. hp spectre xt 15 4011nr review so far.
, IP 96.226.161.180
  • Keaton
  • 2013-10-26 06:10:42
The operate system is great.Great product for a student work. Hp Spectre Xt 15 4011nr Well worth the money..
, IP 106.51.124.182
  • Calan
  • 2013-10-24 13:54:50
Most excellent Laptop and meets all my needs and very very affordable. HP Spectre XT 15 4011nr TouchSmart Laptop I am very happy with my purchase..
, IP 68.23.224.133
  • Garcelle
  • 2013-10-23 22:37:22
I was looking for something cheap and reliable and I found it. HP Spectre XT 15 4011nr TouchSmart Laptop If you have high expectations when it comes to performance or design.
, IP 71.231.89.154
  • Brody
  • 2013-10-23 13:34:43
All in all hp spectre xt 15 4011nr review this is an excellent Laptop for the price.
, IP 71.76.204.177
  • Zenden
  • 2013-10-22 20:57:13
Very pleased with speed and the screen resolution is fabulous. HP Spectre XT 15 4011nr reviews Overall a perfect choice for gift..
, IP 99.230.126.160
  • Yareli
  • 2013-10-22 17:11:40
The quality of the Laptop is superb. 15 4011nr I am highly satisfied with this device..
, IP 71.46.72.214
  • Valene
  • 2013-10-22 17:09:13
There is quite a lot of hard drive memory. 15 4011nr Over all this is an excellent buy and outstanding value for money..
, IP 71.46.72.214
  • Ranisha
  • 2013-10-20 17:52:38
Most excellent Laptop and meets all my needs and very very affordable. hp spectre xt 15 4011nr I am very happy with my purchase..
, IP 76.90.13.152
  • Gavin
  • 2013-10-20 11:57:24
The Most Amazing Notebook i ever Seen hp spectre xt 15 4011nr review Does everything I need it to! .
, IP 75.86.181.61
  • Zander
  • 2013-10-20 11:56:25
The computer is much lighter weight than I expected. hp spectre xt 15 4011nr review Its pretty nice and sleek. Im happy with it..
, IP 75.86.181.61
  • Zahara
  • 2013-10-20 11:55:34
This Laptop not only looks good but its also powerful hp spectre xt 15 4011nr review Thin and light weight..
, IP 75.86.181.61
  • Sandi
  • 2013-10-20 06:16:48
I just love this computer. It is fast HP Spectre XT 15 4011nr TouchSmart Laptop clear & easy to operate..
, IP 166.137.156.22
  • Aubrey
  • 2013-10-19 08:35:13
A perfect computer for both personal and professional use. XT 15 4011nr review Overall its a very solid machine for someone who needs a computer on the go..
, IP 24.125.197.35
  • Emerson
  • 2013-10-18 15:05:13
Its a great computer at a reasonable price. HP Spectre XT 15 4011nr TouchSmart Laptop If I needed another.
, IP 76.99.168.182
  • Taft
  • 2013-10-18 15:04:06
Everything was in good working order. HP Spectre XT 15 4011nr TouchSmart Laptop Its a great Laptop for the price..
, IP 76.99.168.182