/ /
HP Spectre XT 15t-4000 Review

HP Spectre XT 15t-4000 Review

2014-04-21 01:31:51

List price: $$0.00

special offers!

Need Help

Deals Alert! "Look Up Cheapest HP Spectre XT 15t-4000 Review We ll Help You Find The Perfect PC!" Best Recommended Laptop 2013

Read Full Review

Laptop Sales & Deals

HP Spectre XT 15t-4000 Review

HP Spectre XT 15t-4000 TouchSmart Ultrabook is by far the cheapest for the amazing specifications you get from it. The TouchSmart Ultrabook screen in absolutely brilliant in all lighting conditions. A keypad and a very solid keyboard, that I actually prefer typing on. It's a very professional looking computer. The brushed aluminum exterior is smooth to the touch. It is good with games playing them at max settings while still maintaining a solid FPS. Overall, This TouchSmart Ultrabook is amazing!

This TouchSmart Ultrabook looks good and seems to be of reasonably solid quality. The TouchSmart Ultrabook is blazing fast and can handle most likely anything you throw at it. Battery life is really good for the amount of power that comes with it. It is fast and fully responsive. It is already has great specs. The keyboard is solid, comfortable, looks and feels great. It can handle many different tasks at the same time without a glitch. Great graphics, fast, good keyboard, fast Internet. This is a great price for the money.

The HP Spectre XT 15t-4000 price is perfect for your student,for travel and for browsing. The speakers on this TouchSmart Ultrabook are pretty good in my opinion. This TouchSmart Ultrabook is really fast when using the internet. The battery life is excellent. I recommend this one to anybody who travels a lot and needs a personal PC to take with them. Overall, It is a very good TouchSmart Ultrabook very good specs and the price is reasonable.

It is a very good general purpose TouchSmart Ultrabook computer. This TouchSmart Ultrabook is well designed and attractive. Sound is very good not tin-like, video res. is excellent. It has the looks and specs of a more expensive model. It works well with productivity applications, web browsing and basic photo editing. I found it easy to set up, fast, and it runs quietly. I have had no problems using it for anything I need it to do. Overall, a very good machine for the price.

HP Spectre XT 15t-4000 specs is a pretty nice notebook. Initial setup was like any TouchSmart Ultrabook. A few registration prompts, but nothing major. The speed for the price ratio is fantastic. The screen was nice and bright upon login and the colors where vivid. I also really like the backlit keyboard. It types really well. It was easy to customize various features like backgrounds, sounds, clicker and touch pad options, sleep options, etc. It is great. You can find this TouchSmart Ultrabook at Amazon.com, Bestbuy.com, Walmart.com, Circuitcity.com but the best price is Here!

HP Spectre XT 15t-4000 Review

Brand :
Model :
Date time. 2014-04-21 01:31:51
  • Galan
  • 2013-10-16 09:08:49
Very pleased with speed and the screen resolution is fabulous. hp spectre 15t 4000 Overall a perfect choice for gift..
, IP 173.189.243.99
  • Ryan
  • 2013-07-28 21:17:19
Excellent price for all the good features of the Laptop compare hp envy spectre pavillion chart excellent customer service. .
, IP 65.93.52.129
  • Kacie
  • 2013-06-21 08:26:39
This is a state of the art lap top computer with the most bang for the buck I could find anywhere. review 15t 4000 I have been very pleased with my purchase!.
, IP 69.182.98.9
  • Ellery
  • 2013-06-18 16:07:17
For the price this is really good - large screen 15t 4000 plenty of memory..
, IP 170.167.4.200
  • Oriana
  • 2013-06-13 19:10:11
This Laptop is perfect for Laptop replacement home use Up specter xt touchsmart 15t I rate this Laptop five stars..
, IP 70.164.28.194
  • Priest
  • 2013-05-31 16:37:07
This is my first Laptop and I have fallen in love with it. HP Spectre XT TouchSmart 15t 4000 Ultrabook review I recommend this Laptop over any other brand..
, IP 173.188.242.227
  • Yolonda
  • 2013-04-18 22:38:50
All in all hp spectre xt touchsmart ultrabook 15t 4000 review this is an excellent Laptop for the price.
, IP 201.218.48.21
  • Olen
  • 2013-04-13 17:04:16
I have had zero complaints about this Laptop. hp spectre 15t 4000 best price I am very pleased with the product thus far..
, IP 12.157.151.218
  • Haden
  • 2013-03-27 19:02:09
This Laptop not only works great but has performed perfectly. HP Spectre XT 15t 4000 reviews Excellent value for the money..
, IP 141.206.173.2
  • Samantha
  • 2013-03-17 14:49:13
The computer is very fast and it comes with some very useful software. hp spectre xt 15t 4000 Overall I am extremely satisfied with my purchase. .
, IP 71.202.210.78
  • Gabriella
  • 2013-03-17 14:47:30
this Laptop is more than adequate for email hp spectre xt 15t 4000 browsing.
, IP 71.202.210.78
  • Michael
  • 2013-03-16 19:49:58
I am very happy with this machine. I would definitely recommend this Laptop. hp spectre xt 15t 4000 reviews just meet my expectations..
, IP 71.202.210.78
  • Pauletta
  • 2013-03-13 08:35:05
It is perfectly suited for a place in the home 15t 4000 review office.
, IP 76.122.77.242
  • Paloma
  • 2013-02-16 11:46:54
I bought this Laptop for school and loved it. 15t 4000 The bottom line is that.
, IP 97.112.56.54
  • Wagner
  • 2013-02-14 08:55:49
If you are looking for a solid Laptop hp spectre xt review 15t 4000 you should definitely give this unit consideration..
, IP 50.194.200.157
  • Daniel
  • 2013-02-10 10:27:39
Just got it and seems fine. HP Spectre XT TouchSmart Ultrabook 15t 4000 review I think I got a very good computer and a nice bang for my buck..
, IP 128.205.236.58
  • Yareli
  • 2013-02-09 13:30:49
The computer is much lighter weight than I expected. HP spectre touchsmart reviews 2013 Its pretty nice and sleek. Im happy with it..
, IP 24.149.215.150
  • Gretel
  • 2013-02-08 00:55:52
The operate system is great.Great product for a student work. spectre xt touchsmart ultrabook 15t 4000 reviews Well worth the money..
, IP 50.47.89.205
  • Odell
  • 2013-02-06 21:37:29
The design and looks are great HP Spectre XT TouchSmart Ultrabook 15t 4000 review very solid build and light to move around..
, IP 130.86.85.174
  • Bria
  • 2013-02-06 18:44:54
This is a state of the art lap top computer with the most bang for the buck I could find anywhere. 15t 4000 I have been very pleased with my purchase!.
, IP 24.126.230.18
  • Angel
  • 2013-02-06 18:42:47
It gots everything you need in a Laptop 15t 4000 you get the whole package for good a price..
, IP 24.126.230.18
  • Jack
  • 2013-02-05 21:40:23
This Laptops is awesome. 15t 4000 Overall a great Laptop for the price and so far no complaints from me..
, IP 68.38.11.177
  • Raelene
  • 2013-02-02 17:26:02
Brilliant buy for my needs. hp 15t 4000 problems You get what you pay for. Awesome buy. happy overall..
, IP 66.109.51.50
  • Tali
  • 2013-01-31 11:19:40
It really is a good looking computer and is very sleek and sharp looking. HP Spectre XT TouchSmart Ultrabook 15t 4000 reviews It is definitely how they describe it.
, IP 173.20.12.252
  • Emma
  • 2013-01-31 11:15:16
This is indeed one of the better computers i have owned Laptop wise. HP Spectre XT TouchSmart Ultrabook 15t 4000 reviews A great computer that is reliable.
, IP 173.20.12.252