/ /
HP Spectre XT TouchSmart 15-4010nr Review

HP Spectre XT TouchSmart 15-4010nr Review

2014-04-24 05:10:49

List price: $$0.00

special offers!

Need Help

Deals Alert! "Huge Discounts on HP Spectre XT TouchSmart 15-4010nr Review Cheap Laptop Now Available" Best Recommended Laptop 2013

Read Full Review

Laptop Sales & Deals

HP Spectre XT TouchSmart 15-4010nr Review

HP Spectre XT TouchSmart 15-4010nr Ultrabook is by far the cheapest for the amazing specifications you get from it. The Ultrabook screen in absolutely brilliant in all lighting conditions. A keypad and a very solid keyboard, that I actually prefer typing on. It's a very professional looking computer. The brushed aluminum exterior is smooth to the touch. It is good with games playing them at max settings while still maintaining a solid FPS. Overall, This Ultrabook is amazing!

This Ultrabook looks good and seems to be of reasonably solid quality. The Ultrabook is blazing fast and can handle most likely anything you throw at it. Battery life is really good for the amount of power that comes with it. It is fast and fully responsive. It is already has great specs. The keyboard is solid, comfortable, looks and feels great. It can handle many different tasks at the same time without a glitch. Great graphics, fast, good keyboard, fast Internet. This is a great price for the money.

The HP Spectre XT TouchSmart 15-4010nr price is perfect for your student,for travel and for browsing. The speakers on this Ultrabook are pretty good in my opinion. This Ultrabook is really fast when using the internet. The battery life is excellent. I recommend this one to anybody who travels a lot and needs a personal PC to take with them. Overall, It is a very good Ultrabook very good specs and the price is reasonable.

It is a very good general purpose Ultrabook computer. This Ultrabook is well designed and attractive. Sound is very good not tin-like, video res. is excellent. It has the looks and specs of a more expensive model. It works well with productivity applications, web browsing and basic photo editing. I found it easy to set up, fast, and it runs quietly. I have had no problems using it for anything I need it to do. Overall, a very good machine for the price.

HP Spectre XT TouchSmart 15-4010nr specs is a pretty nice notebook. Initial setup was like any Ultrabook. A few registration prompts, but nothing major. The speed for the price ratio is fantastic. The screen was nice and bright upon login and the colors where vivid. I also really like the backlit keyboard. It types really well. It was easy to customize various features like backgrounds, sounds, clicker and touch pad options, sleep options, etc. It is great. You can find this Ultrabook at Amazon.com, Bestbuy.com, Walmart.com, Circuitcity.com but the best price is Here!

HP Spectre XT TouchSmart 15-4010nr Review

Brand :
Model :
Date time. 2014-04-24 05:10:49
  • Zackery
  • 2013-11-07 03:30:26
It is durable and the battery life so far has been excellent. hp ultrabook spectre 15 4010 & price in walmart Ive been very happy and quite impressed with their longevity..
, IP 141.0.9.54
  • Hayes
  • 2013-10-31 03:04:02
This Laptop is amazing hpspectrext15 4010 really fast with downloads..
, IP 117.210.50.48
  • Easton
  • 2013-10-27 12:46:39
This Laptop not only works great but has performed perfectly. hp spectre xt touchsmart 15 4010nr review Excellent value for the money..
, IP 183.220.1.0
  • Dhalia
  • 2013-10-09 10:22:05
It is LIGHTWEIGHT 15 4010nr review beautiful.
, IP 50.196.146.9
  • Brooklyn
  • 2013-10-05 14:23:54
Packed extermely good and was a good item to get. HP Envy Spectre XT 4010 The specs are good for a Laptop.
, IP 129.215.230.143
  • Jersey
  • 2013-10-05 14:23:32
Im fairly happy with the Laptop overall. HP Envy Spectre XT 4010 Worth the purchase im going to buy one for my girlfriend!!!!.
, IP 129.215.230.143
  • Baylee
  • 2013-10-05 14:23:29
This Laptop exceeded my expectations. HP Envy Spectre XT 4010 Overall it is a good machine though it comes loaded down with unnecessary stuff..
, IP 129.215.230.143
  • Ava
  • 2013-09-10 09:33:20
The hardware is very good for the price. hpspectrext15 4010/in Other than that very satisfied with this Laptop..
, IP 218.248.82.9
  • Bella
  • 2013-08-28 09:38:30
Its beautiful affordable and just all around good. Spectre Touchsmart 4010 Overall i really enjoy having this Laptop..
, IP 109.7.48.118
  • Landon
  • 2013-08-14 00:06:42
Just got it and seems fine. HP Spectre XT TouchSmart Ultrabook 15 4010nr I think I got a very good computer and a nice bang for my buck..
, IP 155.69.203.3
  • Christian
  • 2013-07-15 16:05:33
The computer is very fast and it comes with some very useful software. HP Spectre XT TouchSmart 15 4010nr Ultrabook Overall I am extremely satisfied with my purchase. .
, IP 50.81.108.228
  • Merrick
  • 2013-07-15 16:03:48
Working great. HP Spectre XT TouchSmart 15 4010nr Ultrabook This item was fine for this price..
, IP 50.81.108.228
  • David
  • 2013-06-22 13:56:56
I love the big screen and easy to navigate keyboard. 4010nr I looked around and based off my price/features comparison from a brand I trusted I landed here..
, IP 75.83.68.242
  • Jace
  • 2013-06-20 08:59:50
Well this is a very cheap Laptop. HP 15 4010Nr Review You get what you pay for applies with this Laptop..
, IP 76.127.137.143
  • Raelene
  • 2013-06-01 07:33:11
I love the big screen and easy to navigate keyboard. hp spectre xt touchsmart walmart I looked around and based off my price/features comparison from a brand I trusted I landed here..
, IP 75.13.92.143
  • Ella
  • 2013-05-31 16:46:31
It is light and very portable. The perfect size for trips. hp spectre xt touchsmart 15 4010 to buy Highly recommended no matter what your uses may be..
, IP 71.46.49.251
  • Brielle
  • 2013-05-31 16:45:03
I love this Laptop. I thought it was a super Laptop. hp spectre xt touchsmart 15 4010 I couldnt have gotten a better deal..
, IP 71.46.49.251
  • Brandon
  • 2013-05-30 16:41:31
it is really a nice product and exactly as described. where can i find the hp sectre xt 4010 I would recommend this company to anyone who is looking for a Laptop..
, IP 173.73.151.84
  • Ava
  • 2013-05-19 12:17:08
This is hands down one of the best Laptops you could ever purchase. HP 15 4010nr best price I highly recommend this Laptop.
, IP 76.30.152.65
  • Babette
  • 2013-05-07 19:18:42
Its beautiful affordable and just all around good. 15 4010nr Overall i really enjoy having this Laptop..
, IP 108.23.95.102
  • Promise
  • 2013-05-02 22:20:22
So far I am extremely impressed with this system. hp spectre xt touchsmart 15 4010 nr review So far its done everything I need it to do!.
, IP 125.60.156.201
  • Landon
  • 2013-04-25 09:39:56
After using this for a couple of weeks the performance is great. HP 15 4010nr I wouldnt recommend this if you plan on playing games on here..
, IP 167.220.26.63
  • Violet
  • 2013-04-17 00:38:35
This has been a great Laptop. máy tính hp spectrext touchsmart 15 4010 I did a lot of research before buying this Laptop and I feel like I got way more than I paid for..
, IP 14.160.54.170
  • Michael
  • 2013-04-02 10:57:24
It is a cheap Laptop with great performance. spectrext 15 4010 review I think this would be an excellent computer..
, IP 173.166.108.25
  • Gatlin
  • 2013-04-01 10:22:42
This computer does everything I want it to. spectrext 15 4010 review This Laptop would make a great gift!.
, IP 173.166.108.25