/ /
HP Split 13-m010dx x2 Review

HP Split 13-m010dx x2 Review

2014-04-15 11:59:26

List price: $$0.00

special offers!

Need Help

Deals Alert! "Shop Online for Exclusive Savings on HP Split 13-m010dx x2 Review Save Time & Money Shopping Online" Best Recommended Laptop 2013

Read Full Review

Laptop Sales & Deals

HP Split 13-m010dx x2 Review

HP Split 13-m010dx x2 laptop is by far the cheapest for the amazing specifications you get from it. The laptop screen in absolutely brilliant in all lighting conditions. A keypad and a very solid keyboard, that I actually prefer typing on. It's a very professional looking computer. The brushed aluminum exterior is smooth to the touch. It is good with games playing them at max settings while still maintaining a solid FPS. Overall, This laptop is amazing!

This laptop looks good and seems to be of reasonably solid quality. The laptop is blazing fast and can handle most likely anything you throw at it. Battery life is really good for the amount of power that comes with it. It is fast and fully responsive. It is already has great specs. The keyboard is solid, comfortable, looks and feels great. It can handle many different tasks at the same time without a glitch. Great graphics, fast, good keyboard, fast Internet. This is a great price for the money.

The HP Split 13-m010dx x2 price is perfect for your student,for travel and for browsing. The speakers on this laptop are pretty good in my opinion. This Laptop is really fast when using the internet. The battery life is excellent. I recommend this one to anybody who travels a lot and needs a personal PC to take with them. Overall, It is a very good laptop very good specs and the price is reasonable.

It is a very good general purpose laptop computer. This laptop is well designed and attractive. Sound is very good not tin-like, video res. is excellent. It has the looks and specs of a more expensive model. It works well with productivity applications, web browsing and basic photo editing. I found it easy to set up, fast, and it runs quietly. I have had no problems using it for anything I need it to do. Overall, a very good machine for the price.

HP Split 13-m010dx x2 specs is a pretty nice notebook. Initial setup was like any laptop. A few registration prompts, but nothing major. The speed for the price ratio is fantastic. The screen was nice and bright upon login and the colors where vivid. I also really like the backlit keyboard. It types really well. It was easy to customize various features like backgrounds, sounds, clicker and touch pad options, sleep options, etc. It is great. You can find this laptop at Amazon.com, Bestbuy.com, Walmart.com, Circuitcity.com but the best price is Here!

HP Split 13-m010dx x2 Review

Brand :
Model :
Date time. 2014-04-15 11:59:26
  • Salvador
  • 2013-11-27 23:00:25
This computer is just great. hp model 13 m010dx All in all.
, IP 74.220.7.186
  • Gaetan
  • 2013-11-27 19:25:39
All in all hp split x2 review this is an excellent Laptop for the price.
, IP 63.147.23.226
  • Sade
  • 2013-11-27 15:31:48
The Laptop arrived quickly and was packed well. battery life for HP Split x2 This is the cheapest Laptop I could find as well as the most visually appealing..
, IP 96.58.10.204
  • Obadiah
  • 2013-11-27 14:17:19
This Laptop is pretty much as advertised. hp split x2 review Price was very good and delivery was flawless..
, IP 65.55.213.41
  • Briar
  • 2013-11-27 12:00:44
This Laptop not only looks good but its also powerful hp split review Thin and light weight..
, IP 67.85.132.33
  • Yorick
  • 2013-11-27 09:42:23
This Laptop is so awesome. hp laptop 13 m 110dx Overall.
, IP 50.179.134.136
  • Gretel
  • 2013-11-27 09:41:54
I only use this Laptop for internet and college hp laptop 13 m 110dx not much of a gamer..
, IP 50.179.134.136
  • Alexa
  • 2013-11-26 21:49:27
After using this for a couple of weeks the performance is great. HP 13split Laptop review I wouldnt recommend this if you plan on playing games on here..
, IP 199.73.1.1
  • Brecken
  • 2013-11-26 20:47:45
This is a state of the art lap top computer with the most bang for the buck I could find anywhere. hp 13m 110dx I have been very pleased with my purchase!.
, IP 67.163.199.33
  • Daren
  • 2013-11-26 20:46:07
The Laptop is a great mid to high performance Laptop. hp 13m 110dx Looks like a solidly built equipment..
, IP 67.163.199.33
  • Ashley
  • 2013-11-26 20:38:46
It is LIGHTWEIGHT hp model 13 m010dx review beautiful.
, IP 65.185.176.225
  • Babette
  • 2013-11-26 20:36:50
I love the big screen and easy to navigate keyboard. hp model 13 m010dx I looked around and based off my price/features comparison from a brand I trusted I landed here..
, IP 65.185.176.225
  • Upton
  • 2013-11-26 19:14:55
I have got what i was looking for. hp pavillion split review Good job!.
, IP 96.42.80.187
  • Enola
  • 2013-11-26 16:42:56
It is a cheap Laptop with great performance. HP 2 in 1 Model: 13 m010dx x2 I think this would be an excellent computer..
, IP 66.30.85.229
  • Hazel
  • 2013-11-26 15:13:06
After using this for a couple of weeks the performance is great. hp split review I wouldnt recommend this if you plan on playing games on here..
, IP 67.85.135.193
  • James
  • 2013-11-26 14:21:44
Just wanted to 5 star it HP Split 13 m010dx x2 PC its an awesome deal..
, IP 12.144.232.131
  • Leila
  • 2013-11-25 20:45:05
I love the big screen and easy to navigate keyboard. toshiba 13m 110dx I looked around and based off my price/features comparison from a brand I trusted I landed here..
, IP 24.7.107.179
  • October
  • 2013-11-25 14:34:48
The quality of the Laptop is superb. hp 13 m010dx x2 I am highly satisfied with this device..
, IP 12.150.85.90
  • Ethan
  • 2013-11-25 14:27:26
It is LIGHTWEIGHT hp 13 m010dx x2 beautiful.
, IP 12.150.85.90
  • Garreth
  • 2013-11-25 09:18:14
The computer is much lighter weight than I expected. hp split x2 review Its pretty nice and sleek. Im happy with it..
, IP 32.97.152.254
  • Ilana
  • 2013-11-24 23:48:51
The battery life is good hp split x2 review about 4 hrs..
, IP 70.199.131.251
  • Priest
  • 2013-11-24 20:36:53
This Laptop is awesome. HP 13 M010dx X2 so far.
, IP 108.43.219.46
  • Michael
  • 2013-11-24 20:34:37
This is perhaps the best Laptop that balance performance 13 m010dx x2 cost.
, IP 108.43.219.46
  • Dalia
  • 2013-11-24 18:46:33
Its fast and reliable. hp split 13 review it has a good battery backup. and has great sound..
, IP 24.114.41.197
  • Christopher
  • 2013-11-24 17:27:30
For the price I paid for this computer is good enough. hp split 13 m010dx x2 laptop I have absolutely no complaints..
, IP 24.99.23.79