/ /
Lenovo G500 59372004 Review

Lenovo G500 59372004 Review

2014-04-15 07:40:28

List price: $$0.00

special offers!

Need Help

Deals Alert! "Brand New Laptop Lenovo G500 59372004 Review Great Value. Superior Performance" Best Recommended Laptop 2013

Read Full Review

Laptop Sales & Deals

Lenovo G500 59372004 Review

Lenovo G500 59372004 laptop is by far the cheapest for the amazing specifications you get from it. The laptop screen in absolutely brilliant in all lighting conditions. A keypad and a very solid keyboard, that I actually prefer typing on. It's a very professional looking computer. The brushed aluminum exterior is smooth to the touch. It is good with games playing them at max settings while still maintaining a solid FPS. Overall, This laptop is amazing!

This laptop looks good and seems to be of reasonably solid quality. The laptop is blazing fast and can handle most likely anything you throw at it. Battery life is really good for the amount of power that comes with it. It is fast and fully responsive. It is already has great specs. The keyboard is solid, comfortable, looks and feels great. It can handle many different tasks at the same time without a glitch. Great graphics, fast, good keyboard, fast Internet. This is a great price for the money.

The Lenovo G500 59372004 price is perfect for your student,for travel and for browsing. The speakers on this laptop are pretty good in my opinion. This Laptop is really fast when using the internet. The battery life is excellent. I recommend this one to anybody who travels a lot and needs a personal PC to take with them. Overall, It is a very good laptop very good specs and the price is reasonable.

It is a very good general purpose laptop computer. This laptop is well designed and attractive. Sound is very good not tin-like, video res. is excellent. It has the looks and specs of a more expensive model. It works well with productivity applications, web browsing and basic photo editing. I found it easy to set up, fast, and it runs quietly. I have had no problems using it for anything I need it to do. Overall, a very good machine for the price.

Lenovo G500 59372004 specs is a pretty nice notebook. Initial setup was like any laptop. A few registration prompts, but nothing major. The speed for the price ratio is fantastic. The screen was nice and bright upon login and the colors where vivid. I also really like the backlit keyboard. It types really well. It was easy to customize various features like backgrounds, sounds, clicker and touch pad options, sleep options, etc. It is great. You can find this laptop at Amazon.com, Bestbuy.com, Walmart.com, Circuitcity.com but the best price is Here!

Lenovo G500 59372004 Review

Brand :
Model :
Date time. 2014-04-15 07:40:28
  • Daisy
  • 2013-11-27 12:25:38
The performance is fantastic. It can handle multiple tasks very well. 59372004 Thanks ahead of time for any advice..
, IP 71.74.157.87
  • Uriah
  • 2013-11-25 21:54:56
This computer is just great. lenovo g500s touch review All in all.
, IP 100.40.49.211
  • Oakley
  • 2013-11-25 21:54:09
Packed extermely good and was a good item to get. lenovo g500s touch review The specs are good for a Laptop.
, IP 100.40.49.211
  • Haggai
  • 2013-11-21 21:22:06
It was easy to set up and I was using it soon after recieving it. G500 Laptop 59372004 touch screen I am so very please with my purchase and the Laptop works great..
, IP 64.14.46.244
  • Ibrahim
  • 2013-11-18 19:43:28
This Laptop is all around a great choice. lenovo 59372004 Very good value for the price..
, IP 69.206.67.217
  • Fae
  • 2013-11-05 12:23:17
This is a great budget computer that can handle the average consumers necessities. best price on lenovo g500 laptop I would recommend this for you. .
, IP 108.179.46.226
  • Joseph
  • 2013-11-03 18:09:06
I mainly use it for email lenovo 59372004 features internet.
, IP 50.158.120.161
  • Barbie
  • 2013-10-27 04:33:13
Nice computer for the money. lenovo g5oo I would recommend this computer to someone that wants alot of computer for not alot of money! .
, IP 37.228.105.45
  • Isaac
  • 2013-10-26 17:46:35
This is a great budget computer that can handle the average consumers necessities. lenovo g500 touch review I would recommend this for you. .
, IP 131.239.63.3
  • Tane
  • 2013-10-26 17:45:40
The operate system is great.Great product for a student work. lenovo g500 touch review Well worth the money..
, IP 131.239.63.3
  • Zaylee
  • 2013-10-26 17:43:59
This Laptop is pretty much as advertised. lenovo g500 touch review Price was very good and delivery was flawless..
, IP 131.239.63.3
  • Ridge
  • 2013-10-22 17:51:32
the Laptop is very good for everyday use if you want to get a light one. lenovo g500 review Get one.
, IP 67.61.149.17
  • Grayden
  • 2013-10-21 09:56:00
I love this Laptop. I thought it was a super Laptop. best price lenovo g5oo 59372004 I couldnt have gotten a better deal..
, IP 96.248.51.38
  • Landon
  • 2013-10-21 09:55:50
This is my first Laptop and I have fallen in love with it. best price lenovo g500 59372004 I recommend this Laptop over any other brand..
, IP 96.248.51.38
  • Evan
  • 2013-10-21 09:54:30
I love the big screen and easy to navigate keyboard. best price lenovo g500 59372004 I looked around and based off my price/features comparison from a brand I trusted I landed here..
, IP 96.248.51.38
  • Makai
  • 2013-10-21 09:52:56
The image quality on the screen is amazing. best price lenovo g500 59372004 Overall this is the best Laptop purchase I have ever made..
, IP 96.248.51.38
  • Savannah
  • 2013-10-21 09:52:35
I use it mostly for surfing the web best price lenovo g5oo 59372004 videos.
, IP 96.248.51.38
  • Jacklyn
  • 2013-10-21 09:52:20
It is LIGHTWEIGHT best price lenovo g5oo 59372004 beautiful.
, IP 96.248.51.38
  • Kaiya
  • 2013-10-21 09:51:47
I just got this through the mail. best price lenovo g5oo 59372004 This Laptop is good... the features for the price makes it an excellent buy... .
, IP 96.248.51.38
  • Halbert
  • 2013-10-21 01:37:56
This Laptop exceeded my expectations. lenovo 59372004 review Overall it is a good machine though it comes loaded down with unnecessary stuff..
, IP 68.101.126.37
  • Ella
  • 2013-10-20 18:16:55
This one has a good keyboard. Great battery life lenevo essential g500 model#59372004 minimal bloatware..
, IP 72.161.206.95
  • Makai
  • 2013-10-18 10:12:12
The computer is very fast and it comes with some very useful software. lenovo g500 review Overall I am extremely satisfied with my purchase. .
, IP 206.19.233.208
  • Brenner
  • 2013-10-12 10:04:26
All in all lenovo G500 59372004 specs this is an excellent Laptop for the price.
, IP 174.60.252.252
  • Sam
  • 2013-10-10 14:23:53
So far I am extremely impressed with this system. lenovo model 59372004 So far its done everything I need it to do!.
, IP 97.96.38.94
  • Indigo
  • 2013-10-05 13:40:50
the Laptop is very good for everyday use if you want to get a light one. Laptop Lenovo G500 notebookchek Get one.
, IP 188.159.29.163