/ /
Lenovo IdeaPad A1107 2228D2U Review

Lenovo IdeaPad A1107 2228D2U Review

2014-04-15 07:57:56

List price: $$0.00

special offers!

Need Help

Deals Alert! "For the Best Prices on Lenovo IdeaPad A1107 2228D2U Review Best Models. Lower Prices" Best Recommended Laptop 2013

Read Full Review

Laptop Sales & Deals

Lenovo IdeaPad A1107 2228D2U Review

Lenovo IdeaPad A1107 2228D2U Tablet is by far the cheapest for the amazing specifications you get from it. The Tablet screen in absolutely brilliant in all lighting conditions. A keypad and a very solid keyboard, that I actually prefer typing on. It's a very professional looking computer. The brushed aluminum exterior is smooth to the touch. It is good with games playing them at max settings while still maintaining a solid FPS. Overall, This Tablet is amazing!

This Tablet looks good and seems to be of reasonably solid quality. The Tablet is blazing fast and can handle most likely anything you throw at it. Battery life is really good for the amount of power that comes with it. It is fast and fully responsive. It is already has great specs. The keyboard is solid, comfortable, looks and feels great. It can handle many different tasks at the same time without a glitch. Great graphics, fast, good keyboard, fast Internet. This is a great price for the money.

The Lenovo IdeaPad A1107 2228D2U price is perfect for your student,for travel and for browsing. The speakers on this Tablet are pretty good in my opinion. This Tablet is really fast when using the internet. The battery life is excellent. I recommend this one to anybody who travels a lot and needs a personal PC to take with them. Overall, It is a very good Tablet very good specs and the price is reasonable.

It is a very good general purpose Tablet computer. This Tablet is well designed and attractive. Sound is very good not tin-like, video res. is excellent. It has the looks and specs of a more expensive model. It works well with productivity applications, web browsing and basic photo editing. I found it easy to set up, fast, and it runs quietly. I have had no problems using it for anything I need it to do. Overall, a very good machine for the price.

Lenovo IdeaPad A1107 2228D2U specs is a pretty nice notebook. Initial setup was like any Tablet. A few registration prompts, but nothing major. The speed for the price ratio is fantastic. The screen was nice and bright upon login and the colors where vivid. I also really like the backlit keyboard. It types really well. It was easy to customize various features like backgrounds, sounds, clicker and touch pad options, sleep options, etc. It is great. You can find this Tablet at Amazon.com, Bestbuy.com, Walmart.com, Circuitcity.com but the best price is Here!

Lenovo IdeaPad A1107 2228D2U Review

Brand :
Model :
Date time. 2014-04-15 07:57:56
  • Tali
  • 2013-11-05 22:36:44
This Laptop is great pricing for its hardware capabilities. lenovo ideapad a1107 review So far Im delighted every time I open the cover and use it..
, IP 128.32.216.6
  • Lily
  • 2013-09-23 23:20:16
Im fairly happy with the Laptop overall. lenovo A1107 tablet reviews Worth the purchase im going to buy one for my girlfriend!!!!.
, IP 74.178.234.73
  • Latham
  • 2013-09-05 12:20:56
The hardware is very good for the price. a1107 review Other than that very satisfied with this Laptop..
, IP 151.246.171.149
  • Aiden
  • 2013-08-29 16:54:16
Brilliant buy for my needs. lenovo ideapad a1107 review You get what you pay for. Awesome buy. happy overall..
, IP 98.226.120.29
  • Caleb
  • 2013-08-14 11:54:11
Its a great computer at a reasonable price. lenovo a1107 reviews If I needed another.
, IP 50.155.213.59
  • Efraim
  • 2013-08-12 19:30:40
It immediately worked and we have had not issues to date! 2228D2U I highly recommend this Laptop..
, IP 68.34.42.163
  • Nyla
  • 2013-06-08 00:16:28
Great Laptop lenovo a1107 review battery life is about 5 hours for normal use..
, IP 65.93.93.135
  • Jersey
  • 2013-04-25 12:11:49
I like to portability and size for travel. 2228D2 lenovo The Wifi setup is great.
, IP 72.159.91.131
  • Ashtyn
  • 2013-04-08 19:59:10
This is the best buy I have made here. lenovo a1107 review Very happy with Laptop and customer service..
, IP 184.208.12.102
  • Talyn
  • 2013-01-22 19:20:14
This actually is a great computer! IdeaPad A1107 Tablet I love it! Thank you guys so very much for everything!.
, IP 199.107.220.115
  • Xavier
  • 2013-01-22 19:20:12
The computer is very fast and it comes with some very useful software. IdeaPad A1107 Tablet Overall I am extremely satisfied with my purchase. .
, IP 199.107.220.115
  • Hannah
  • 2013-01-20 17:29:44
It immediately worked and we have had not issues to date! ideapad a1107 I highly recommend this Laptop..
, IP 108.221.150.240
  • Sullivan
  • 2013-01-20 17:28:35
There is quite a lot of hard drive memory. ideapad a1107 Over all this is an excellent buy and outstanding value for money..
, IP 108.221.150.240
  • Jade
  • 2013-01-20 17:28:31
There is quite a lot of hard drive memory. ideapad a1107 Over all this is an excellent buy and outstanding value for money..
, IP 108.221.150.240
  • Zac
  • 2013-01-11 09:39:27
This is hands down one of the best Laptops you could ever purchase. IdeaPad A1107 Tablet 2228D2U I highly recommend this Laptop.
, IP 66.168.47.71
  • Ava
  • 2013-01-10 00:21:49
This has been a great Laptop. 2228D2U I did a lot of research before buying this Laptop and I feel like I got way more than I paid for..
, IP 108.27.73.78
  • Pate
  • 2013-01-10 00:20:09
This one has a good keyboard. Great battery life 2228D2U minimal bloatware..
, IP 108.27.73.78
  • Brecken
  • 2013-01-05 20:19:01
This is hands down one of the best Laptops you could ever purchase. lenovo a1107 review I highly recommend this Laptop.
, IP 173.181.74.117
  • Andrew
  • 2013-01-05 18:21:31
This is a great budget computer that can handle the average consumers necessities. IdeaPad A1107 Tablet 2228D2U I would recommend this for you. .
, IP 114.142.236.248
  • Reeves
  • 2013-01-05 16:43:23
the Laptop is very good for everyday use if you want to get a light one. lenovo a1107 review Get one.
, IP 172.218.45.130
  • Elizabeth
  • 2013-01-01 15:25:44
This equipment complies with all requirements expected. lenovo ideapad a1107 review The Laptop has everything you need..
, IP 50.149.110.237
  • Isaiah
  • 2012-12-31 14:26:25
It gots everything you need in a Laptop 2228D2U you get the whole package for good a price..
, IP 108.35.87.46
  • Coleman
  • 2012-12-31 14:26:07
it is really a nice product and exactly as described. 2228D2U I would recommend this company to anyone who is looking for a Laptop..
, IP 108.35.87.46
  • Sophia
  • 2012-12-30 19:09:14
This is perhaps the best Laptop that balance performance a1107 tablet 2228d2u review cost.
, IP 68.193.115.141
  • Idalina
  • 2012-12-29 22:05:55
The performance is fantastic. It can handle multiple tasks very well. ideapad a1107 tablet 2228d2u Thanks ahead of time for any advice..
, IP 76.183.236.237