/ /
Lenovo IdeaPad A1107 2228D3U Review

Lenovo IdeaPad A1107 2228D3U Review

2014-04-15 08:01:53

List price: $$0.00

special offers!

Need Help

Deals Alert! "Find Notebook Clearance Lenovo IdeaPad A1107 2228D3U Review Compare Prices & Save - All Brands!" Best Recommended Laptop 2013

Read Full Review

Laptop Sales & Deals

Lenovo IdeaPad A1107 2228D3U Review

Lenovo IdeaPad A1107 2228D3U Tablet is by far the cheapest for the amazing specifications you get from it. The Tablet screen in absolutely brilliant in all lighting conditions. A keypad and a very solid keyboard, that I actually prefer typing on. It's a very professional looking computer. The brushed aluminum exterior is smooth to the touch. It is good with games playing them at max settings while still maintaining a solid FPS. Overall, This Tablet is amazing!

This Tablet looks good and seems to be of reasonably solid quality. The Tablet is blazing fast and can handle most likely anything you throw at it. Battery life is really good for the amount of power that comes with it. It is fast and fully responsive. It is already has great specs. The keyboard is solid, comfortable, looks and feels great. It can handle many different tasks at the same time without a glitch. Great graphics, fast, good keyboard, fast Internet. This is a great price for the money.

The Lenovo IdeaPad A1107 2228D3U price is perfect for your student,for travel and for browsing. The speakers on this Tablet are pretty good in my opinion. This Tablet is really fast when using the internet. The battery life is excellent. I recommend this one to anybody who travels a lot and needs a personal PC to take with them. Overall, It is a very good Tablet very good specs and the price is reasonable.

It is a very good general purpose Tablet computer. This Tablet is well designed and attractive. Sound is very good not tin-like, video res. is excellent. It has the looks and specs of a more expensive model. It works well with productivity applications, web browsing and basic photo editing. I found it easy to set up, fast, and it runs quietly. I have had no problems using it for anything I need it to do. Overall, a very good machine for the price.

Lenovo IdeaPad A1107 2228D3U specs is a pretty nice notebook. Initial setup was like any Tablet. A few registration prompts, but nothing major. The speed for the price ratio is fantastic. The screen was nice and bright upon login and the colors where vivid. I also really like the backlit keyboard. It types really well. It was easy to customize various features like backgrounds, sounds, clicker and touch pad options, sleep options, etc. It is great. You can find this Tablet at Amazon.com, Bestbuy.com, Walmart.com, Circuitcity.com but the best price is Here!

Lenovo IdeaPad A1107 2228D3U Review

Brand :
Model :
Date time. 2014-04-15 08:01:53
  • Jacob
  • 2013-09-06 07:54:35
Nice and lightweight a1107 sound problem good screen resolution..
, IP 37.254.104.50
  • Cohen
  • 2013-08-12 15:29:39
The performance is fantastic. It can handle multiple tasks very well. lenovo ideapad a1107 2228d3u Thanks ahead of time for any advice..
, IP 190.212.234.18
  • Daren
  • 2013-07-30 22:23:26
Its a great computer at a reasonable price. lenovo ideapad a1107 sound problem If I needed another.
, IP 72.135.224.28
  • Nyla
  • 2013-04-01 15:26:14
Most excellent Laptop and meets all my needs and very very affordable. used lenovo ideapad a1107 tablet for sale I am very happy with my purchase..
, IP 173.31.70.75
  • McKinley
  • 2013-03-26 13:11:02
I use it mostly for surfing the web ideapad 2228D3U videos.
, IP 167.234.14.240
  • Alyssa
  • 2013-01-05 19:55:13
The image quality on the screen is amazing. lenovo a1107 review Overall this is the best Laptop purchase I have ever made..
, IP 173.181.74.117
  • Nahum
  • 2013-01-05 17:02:16
I am completely satisfied. IdeaPad A1107 Review It is a good computer for the money..
, IP 172.218.45.130
  • Samantha
  • 2013-01-05 16:43:50
It is very user friendly and sets up quickly! lenovo a1107 review I would recommend it to anyone looking to get a new Laptop!.
, IP 172.218.45.130
  • Hazel
  • 2013-01-02 16:13:35
I am completely happy with this machine so far. review lenovo ideapad a1107 There has been no issues with it since and it works great..
, IP 66.177.107.220
  • Packer
  • 2012-12-26 00:29:38
This Laptop is great pricing for its hardware capabilities. a1107 review So far Im delighted every time I open the cover and use it..
, IP 24.108.101.215
  • Ruby
  • 2012-12-24 11:36:36
This equipment complies with all requirements expected. lenovo a1107 touchpad reviews The Laptop has everything you need..
, IP 171.159.194.11
  • Brooklyn
  • 2012-12-22 16:29:10
The battery life is good ideapad a1107 tablet 2228d3u blue about 4 hrs..
, IP 98.220.128.100
  • Shayden
  • 2012-12-17 15:20:16
This is hands down one of the best Laptops you could ever purchase. IdeaPad A1107 Tablet 2228D3U Blue I highly recommend this Laptop.
, IP 50.76.21.97
  • Halbert
  • 2012-12-17 15:20:05
It looks great. Everything looks and feels quality. IdeaPad A1107 Tablet 2228D3U Blue I love it and would definitely recommend it to a stranger..
, IP 50.76.21.97
  • Lowell
  • 2012-12-16 23:12:17
The quality of the Laptop is superb. IdeaPad A1107 Tablet 2228D3U I am highly satisfied with this device..
, IP 107.4.200.149
  • Valdemar
  • 2012-12-16 09:41:00
I love the big screen and easy to navigate keyboard. ideapad a1107 review I looked around and based off my price/features comparison from a brand I trusted I landed here..
, IP 97.73.48.122
  • Yates
  • 2012-12-14 12:08:12
It looks great. Everything looks and feels quality. IdeaPad A1107 Tablet Review 2228D3U I love it and would definitely recommend it to a stranger..
, IP 66.171.187.9
  • Merrick
  • 2012-12-14 11:52:44
it is really a nice product and exactly as described. IdeaPad A1107 Tablet 2228D3U reviews I would recommend this company to anyone who is looking for a Laptop..
, IP 66.171.187.9
  • Paloma
  • 2012-12-14 11:33:45
After using this for a couple of weeks the performance is great. Lenovo A1107 Review I wouldnt recommend this if you plan on playing games on here..
, IP 72.89.243.49
  • Anthony
  • 2012-12-14 11:30:44
This Laptop is pretty much as advertised. lenovo a1107 reviews Price was very good and delivery was flawless..
, IP 204.211.84.111
  • Sarah
  • 2012-12-14 07:44:46
its attractive and light IdeaPad A1107 Tablet 2228D3U review and it feels solid enough..
, IP 165.130.136.208
  • Ranisha
  • 2012-12-12 19:58:32
This is the best buy I have made here. a1107 review Very happy with Laptop and customer service..
, IP 67.82.208.59
  • Alyssa
  • 2012-12-12 13:28:34
This Laptops is awesome. review on IdeaPad A1107 Tablet 2228D3U Overall a great Laptop for the price and so far no complaints from me..
, IP 165.130.136.208
  • Anna
  • 2012-12-10 15:48:11
It is LIGHTWEIGHT IdeaPad A1107 Tablet 2228D3U beautiful.
, IP 168.51.179.12
  • Ellery
  • 2012-12-10 15:13:27
Great Laptop so far IdeaPad A1107 Tablet 2228D3U review with wonderful specs for the price..
, IP 108.70.13.179