/ /
Lenovo IdeaPad A1107 2228D4U Review

Lenovo IdeaPad A1107 2228D4U Review

2014-04-24 05:02:05

List price: $$0.00

special offers!

Need Help

Deals Alert! "Closeout. Overstock & Refurbished Lenovo IdeaPad A1107 2228D4U Review Lowest Price Ever - Why Pay More?" Best Recommended Laptop 2013

Read Full Review

Laptop Sales & Deals

Lenovo IdeaPad A1107 2228D4U Review

Lenovo IdeaPad A1107 2228D4U Tablet is by far the cheapest for the amazing specifications you get from it. The Tablet screen in absolutely brilliant in all lighting conditions. A keypad and a very solid keyboard, that I actually prefer typing on. It's a very professional looking computer. The brushed aluminum exterior is smooth to the touch. It is good with games playing them at max settings while still maintaining a solid FPS. Overall, This Tablet is amazing!

This Tablet looks good and seems to be of reasonably solid quality. The Tablet is blazing fast and can handle most likely anything you throw at it. Battery life is really good for the amount of power that comes with it. It is fast and fully responsive. It is already has great specs. The keyboard is solid, comfortable, looks and feels great. It can handle many different tasks at the same time without a glitch. Great graphics, fast, good keyboard, fast Internet. This is a great price for the money.

The Lenovo IdeaPad A1107 2228D4U price is perfect for your student,for travel and for browsing. The speakers on this Tablet are pretty good in my opinion. This Tablet is really fast when using the internet. The battery life is excellent. I recommend this one to anybody who travels a lot and needs a personal PC to take with them. Overall, It is a very good Tablet very good specs and the price is reasonable.

It is a very good general purpose Tablet computer. This Tablet is well designed and attractive. Sound is very good not tin-like, video res. is excellent. It has the looks and specs of a more expensive model. It works well with productivity applications, web browsing and basic photo editing. I found it easy to set up, fast, and it runs quietly. I have had no problems using it for anything I need it to do. Overall, a very good machine for the price.

Lenovo IdeaPad A1107 2228D4U specs is a pretty nice notebook. Initial setup was like any Tablet. A few registration prompts, but nothing major. The speed for the price ratio is fantastic. The screen was nice and bright upon login and the colors where vivid. I also really like the backlit keyboard. It types really well. It was easy to customize various features like backgrounds, sounds, clicker and touch pad options, sleep options, etc. It is great. You can find this Tablet at Amazon.com, Bestbuy.com, Walmart.com, Circuitcity.com but the best price is Here!

Lenovo IdeaPad A1107 2228D4U Review

Brand :
Model :
Date time. 2014-04-24 05:02:05
  • Nalani
  • 2013-11-25 13:00:17
Well this is a very cheap Laptop. lenovo 1107 You get what you pay for applies with this Laptop..
, IP 174.1.50.24
  • Madison
  • 2013-11-18 14:53:14
Very pleased with speed and the screen resolution is fabulous. reviews on lenovo idea tablet A1107 Overall a perfect choice for gift..
, IP 74.195.179.142
  • Nakeisha
  • 2013-10-07 11:50:12
great computer for the money. lenovo ideapad a1107 review A real workhorse and will last for years.
, IP 174.45.186.2
  • Kade
  • 2013-09-23 14:07:21
The operate system is great.Great product for a student work. lenovo ideapad a1107 reviews Well worth the money..
, IP 76.173.102.190
  • Sahara
  • 2013-09-23 14:06:24
I use it mostly for surfing the web lenovo ideapad a1107 reviews videos.
, IP 76.173.102.190
  • Jack
  • 2013-09-05 11:24:07
This is indeed one of the better computers i have owned Laptop wise. lenovo a1107 review A great computer that is reliable.
, IP 151.246.171.149
  • Haggai
  • 2013-09-03 11:51:54
Well this is a very cheap Laptop. lenovo ideapad a1107 review You get what you pay for applies with this Laptop..
, IP 98.226.120.29
  • Zenden
  • 2013-08-30 10:12:20
This computer is just great. 2013 labor day tablet sales All in all.
, IP 67.185.21.165
  • Jazzlyn
  • 2013-08-29 23:15:22
This one has a good keyboard. Great battery life lenovo tablet a1107 review minimal bloatware..
, IP 184.65.78.120
  • Promise
  • 2013-08-15 04:59:07
The screen is beautiful. Everything is easy to see lenovo A1107 review and very crisp. .
, IP 75.115.247.80
  • Macey
  • 2013-08-14 11:53:34
The screen is beautiful. Everything is easy to see lenovo a1107 reviews and very crisp. .
, IP 50.155.213.59
  • Elizabeth
  • 2013-06-08 00:16:21
It is perfectly suited for a place in the home lenovo a1107 review office.
, IP 65.93.93.135
  • Pask
  • 2013-06-08 00:16:20
This is hands down one of the best Laptops you could ever purchase. lenovo a1107 review I highly recommend this Laptop.
, IP 65.93.93.135
  • Willow
  • 2013-06-08 00:14:37
This Laptop is simply awesome. lenovo a1107 review If you want a perfect Laptop you are definitely not going to get it in a $500 one..
, IP 65.93.93.135
  • Raelene
  • 2013-06-05 11:12:28
This Laptops is awesome. lenovo ideapad a1107 tablet 2228d4u reviews Overall a great Laptop for the price and so far no complaints from me..
, IP 68.199.243.165
  • Pamela
  • 2013-04-08 20:00:44
It is durable and the battery life so far has been excellent. lenovo a1107 review Ive been very happy and quite impressed with their longevity..
, IP 184.208.12.102
  • Bella
  • 2013-03-27 21:19:39
the Laptop is very good for everyday use if you want to get a light one. ideapad 1107 Get one.
, IP 112.198.82.149
  • Gabriela
  • 2013-03-15 08:42:15
Very pleased with speed and the screen resolution is fabulous. Lenovo IdeaPad 1107 review Overall a perfect choice for gift..
, IP 74.220.226.98
  • Quinn
  • 2013-03-11 18:30:13
This Laptop is just simply great. Lenovo IdeaPad A1107 Review Great product. No problems right out of the box..
, IP 187.137.212.88
  • Zackery
  • 2013-02-11 21:39:08
Considering the amazingly low price. lenovo a1107 review I look at the feature.
, IP 194.166.243.26
  • Raelene
  • 2013-02-11 21:35:07
Awesome PC lenovo a1107 review for an Awesome Price..
, IP 194.166.243.26
  • Parker
  • 2013-01-25 18:09:35
The computer itself is excellent. lenovo idea pad A1107 a great computer at an awesome price! .
, IP 24.207.76.147
  • Arabella
  • 2013-01-25 18:06:47
This is a state of the art lap top computer with the most bang for the buck I could find anywhere. lenovo idea pad A1107 I have been very pleased with my purchase!.
, IP 24.207.76.147
  • Matthew
  • 2013-01-21 21:28:24
This Laptop is exceptional value for the price. lenovo 1107 Overall it was definitely worth my money. .
, IP 96.55.3.161
  • Lucy
  • 2013-01-13 13:35:13
Easy to setup reviews lenovo 1107 clean and and very clear pictures.
, IP 24.233.168.96