/ /
Lenovo IdeaPad G500s-20263 Review

Lenovo IdeaPad G500s-20263 Review

2014-04-15 16:20:36

List price: $$0.00

special offers!

Need Help

Deals Alert! "Shop Online for Exclusive Savings on Lenovo IdeaPad G500s-20263 Review Save Time & Money Shopping Online" Best Recommended Laptop 2013

Read Full Review

Laptop Sales & Deals

Lenovo IdeaPad G500s-20263 Review

Lenovo IdeaPad G500s-20263 laptop is by far the cheapest for the amazing specifications you get from it. The laptop screen in absolutely brilliant in all lighting conditions. A keypad and a very solid keyboard, that I actually prefer typing on. It's a very professional looking computer. The brushed aluminum exterior is smooth to the touch. It is good with games playing them at max settings while still maintaining a solid FPS. Overall, This laptop is amazing!

This laptop looks good and seems to be of reasonably solid quality. The laptop is blazing fast and can handle most likely anything you throw at it. Battery life is really good for the amount of power that comes with it. It is fast and fully responsive. It is already has great specs. The keyboard is solid, comfortable, looks and feels great. It can handle many different tasks at the same time without a glitch. Great graphics, fast, good keyboard, fast Internet. This is a great price for the money.

The Lenovo IdeaPad G500s-20263 price is perfect for your student,for travel and for browsing. The speakers on this laptop are pretty good in my opinion. This Laptop is really fast when using the internet. The battery life is excellent. I recommend this one to anybody who travels a lot and needs a personal PC to take with them. Overall, It is a very good laptop very good specs and the price is reasonable.

It is a very good general purpose laptop computer. This laptop is well designed and attractive. Sound is very good not tin-like, video res. is excellent. It has the looks and specs of a more expensive model. It works well with productivity applications, web browsing and basic photo editing. I found it easy to set up, fast, and it runs quietly. I have had no problems using it for anything I need it to do. Overall, a very good machine for the price.

Lenovo IdeaPad G500s-20263 specs is a pretty nice notebook. Initial setup was like any laptop. A few registration prompts, but nothing major. The speed for the price ratio is fantastic. The screen was nice and bright upon login and the colors where vivid. I also really like the backlit keyboard. It types really well. It was easy to customize various features like backgrounds, sounds, clicker and touch pad options, sleep options, etc. It is great. You can find this laptop at Amazon.com, Bestbuy.com, Walmart.com, Circuitcity.com but the best price is Here!

Lenovo IdeaPad G500s-20263 Review

Brand :
Model :
Date time. 2014-04-15 16:20:36
  • Ryder
  • 2013-11-28 00:46:18
the Laptop is very good for everyday use if you want to get a light one. Lenovo IdeaPad G500s review Get one.
, IP 97.125.4.217
  • Enola
  • 2013-11-27 21:47:52
This Laptop not only looks good but its also powerful Lenovo 59380376 G500s Thin and light weight..
, IP 67.234.14.30
  • Oakley
  • 2013-11-27 20:56:48
It is LIGHTWEIGHT lenovo g500s review beautiful.
, IP 12.40.50.1
  • Santiago
  • 2013-11-27 20:56:30
This is perhaps the best Laptop that balance performance lenovo g500s review cost.
, IP 12.40.50.1
  • Lanelle
  • 2013-11-27 18:49:36
I just got this through the mail. lenovo g500s review This Laptop is good... the features for the price makes it an excellent buy... .
, IP 98.254.246.153
  • Daren
  • 2013-11-27 08:57:25
The computer is well built and feels very sturdy. leveno g500s Overall I am very satisfied with the purchase..
, IP 216.8.121.1
  • Carter
  • 2013-11-27 05:55:52
Its a great computer at a reasonable price. lenovo g500s review If I needed another.
, IP 65.55.213.33
  • Jonathan
  • 2013-11-27 05:22:14
All in all ideapad g500s review this is an excellent Laptop for the price.
, IP 92.50.95.242
  • Paloma
  • 2013-11-26 18:46:54
fast delivery Lenovo G500S everthing is fine. the computer works!.
, IP 67.85.87.153
  • Ace
  • 2013-11-26 09:39:55
great computer for the money. lenovo G500s 20263 A real workhorse and will last for years.
, IP 100.40.49.211
  • Ellery
  • 2013-11-26 02:44:36
I like to portability and size for travel. Lenovo 59380376 G500s backlit keyboard The Wifi setup is great.
, IP 107.194.59.62
  • Quinlan
  • 2013-11-26 00:00:53
Its weight is very less and makes it easy to move around. Lenovo IdeaPad G500s 20263 I love this thing..
, IP 58.27.156.191
  • Lowell
  • 2013-11-25 21:43:24
This Laptop is amazing lenovo g500s review really fast with downloads..
, IP 118.172.164.133
  • Baden
  • 2013-11-25 21:42:52
Great Laptop lenovo g500s review battery life is about 5 hours for normal use..
, IP 118.172.164.133
  • Lucas
  • 2013-11-25 17:01:57
This Laptop not only works great but has performed perfectly. Lenovo G500s cnet Excellent value for the money..
, IP 69.242.81.68
  • Ella
  • 2013-11-25 14:57:12
It is a cheap Laptop with great performance. IdeaPad G500s 20263 review I think this would be an excellent computer..
, IP 204.27.156.146
  • Edina
  • 2013-11-25 14:56:45
Im fairly happy with the Laptop overall. IdeaPad G500s 20263 Worth the purchase im going to buy one for my girlfriend!!!!.
, IP 204.27.156.146
  • Ullric
  • 2013-11-25 13:24:25
Im fairly happy with the Laptop overall. thinkpad G500S review Worth the purchase im going to buy one for my girlfriend!!!!.
, IP 81.20.177.65
  • Julia
  • 2013-11-25 03:07:05
The Most Amazing Notebook i ever Seen Lenovo IdeaPad G500s 20263 Review Does everything I need it to! .
, IP 131.253.24.105
  • Makai
  • 2013-11-24 18:38:23
The Laptop arrived quickly and was packed well. Lenovo IdeaPad G500s 20263 Laptop This is the cheapest Laptop I could find as well as the most visually appealing..
, IP 108.87.132.97
  • Gabriel
  • 2013-11-24 16:59:10
This is perhaps the best Laptop that balance performance Lenovo G500s Review cost.
, IP 174.17.176.78
  • Infinity
  • 2013-11-24 11:30:53
It is perfectly suited for a place in the home lenovo g500s review office.
, IP 93.95.87.134
  • Ida
  • 2013-11-24 02:38:40
The image quality on the screen is amazing. lenovo ideapad g500s 20263 laptop Overall this is the best Laptop purchase I have ever made..
, IP 71.231.120.191
  • Daniel
  • 2013-11-24 02:38:34
The Laptop is a great mid to high performance Laptop. lenovo ideapad g500s 20263 laptop Looks like a solidly built equipment..
, IP 71.231.120.191
  • Truman
  • 2013-11-23 20:18:38
This Laptop is exceptional value for the price. lenovo g500s review Overall it was definitely worth my money. .
, IP 75.97.225.22