/ /
Lenovo IdeaPad N580 59371992 Review

Lenovo IdeaPad N580 59371992 Review

2014-04-15 07:48:40

List price: $$0.00

special offers!

Need Help

Deals Alert! "Compare US deals Lenovo IdeaPad N580 59371992 Review Compare & Buy Your Fave Computer Today" Best Recommended Laptop 2013

Read Full Review

Laptop Sales & Deals

Lenovo IdeaPad N580 59371992 Review

Lenovo IdeaPad N580 59371992 laptop is by far the cheapest for the amazing specifications you get from it. The laptop screen in absolutely brilliant in all lighting conditions. A keypad and a very solid keyboard, that I actually prefer typing on. It's a very professional looking computer. The brushed aluminum exterior is smooth to the touch. It is good with games playing them at max settings while still maintaining a solid FPS. Overall, This laptop is amazing!

This laptop looks good and seems to be of reasonably solid quality. The laptop is blazing fast and can handle most likely anything you throw at it. Battery life is really good for the amount of power that comes with it. It is fast and fully responsive. It is already has great specs. The keyboard is solid, comfortable, looks and feels great. It can handle many different tasks at the same time without a glitch. Great graphics, fast, good keyboard, fast Internet. This is a great price for the money.

The Lenovo IdeaPad N580 59371992 price is perfect for your student,for travel and for browsing. The speakers on this laptop are pretty good in my opinion. This Laptop is really fast when using the internet. The battery life is excellent. I recommend this one to anybody who travels a lot and needs a personal PC to take with them. Overall, It is a very good laptop very good specs and the price is reasonable.

It is a very good general purpose laptop computer. This laptop is well designed and attractive. Sound is very good not tin-like, video res. is excellent. It has the looks and specs of a more expensive model. It works well with productivity applications, web browsing and basic photo editing. I found it easy to set up, fast, and it runs quietly. I have had no problems using it for anything I need it to do. Overall, a very good machine for the price.

Lenovo IdeaPad N580 59371992 specs is a pretty nice notebook. Initial setup was like any laptop. A few registration prompts, but nothing major. The speed for the price ratio is fantastic. The screen was nice and bright upon login and the colors where vivid. I also really like the backlit keyboard. It types really well. It was easy to customize various features like backgrounds, sounds, clicker and touch pad options, sleep options, etc. It is great. You can find this laptop at Amazon.com, Bestbuy.com, Walmart.com, Circuitcity.com but the best price is Here!

Lenovo IdeaPad N580 59371992 Review

Brand :
Model :
Date time. 2014-04-15 07:48:40
  • Audrey
  • 2013-09-14 11:30:19
Perfect for the price n580 59371992 review good performance.
, IP 68.103.249.184
  • Ashley
  • 2013-09-14 11:25:15
I am impressed by the quality of this computer n580 59371992 review it is also very light..
, IP 68.103.249.184
  • Logan
  • 2013-09-14 09:13:41
It works great and was just what I wanted. N580 59371992 review Overall.
, IP 68.103.249.184
  • Hadley
  • 2013-09-14 09:08:30
I love this Laptop. I thought it was a super Laptop. N580 59371992 review I couldnt have gotten a better deal..
, IP 68.103.249.184
  • Hannah
  • 2013-08-28 15:20:01
This one has a good keyboard. Great battery life model: N580 59371992 minimal bloatware..
, IP 67.218.88.67
  • Analise
  • 2013-08-26 10:10:31
This computer is just great. N580 59371992 All in all.
, IP 74.195.15.129
  • Zoe
  • 2013-08-11 13:00:49
It is light and very portable. The perfect size for trips. N580 59371992 Highly recommended no matter what your uses may be..
, IP 199.46.200.232
  • Jade
  • 2013-08-11 13:00:30
I like to portability and size for travel. N580 59371992 The Wifi setup is great.
, IP 199.46.200.232
  • Gretel
  • 2013-08-07 11:42:36
The thing that I like is the body is look cute and the speed is ok. n580 59371992 It works great and you definitely get a very good value of your dollar with this Laptop!.
, IP 209.91.174.162
  • Halden
  • 2013-08-07 08:00:20
I like the speed and the size of the display. lenovo n580 59371992 review Good computer to consider..
, IP 204.4.182.15
  • Uziel
  • 2013-08-06 16:50:23
its attractive and light Lenovo Model: N580 59371992 and it feels solid enough..
, IP 96.234.33.90
  • Caden
  • 2013-08-03 15:47:37
Awesome PC lenovo n580 59371992 review for an Awesome Price..
, IP 167.222.220.6
  • Haggai
  • 2013-07-30 11:04:17
It is perfectly suited for a place in the home back to school sale on lenovo laptop office.
, IP 208.253.114.165
  • Undine
  • 2013-07-28 11:33:01
Im fairly happy with the Laptop overall. lenovo n580 59371992 Worth the purchase im going to buy one for my girlfriend!!!!.
, IP 96.246.81.183
  • Brecken
  • 2013-07-24 14:54:20
It is a cheap Laptop with great performance. Lenovo Ideapad N580 video I think this would be an excellent computer..
, IP 108.214.213.21
  • Neal
  • 2013-07-24 12:55:07
For the price I paid for this computer is good enough. Model N580 59371992 I have absolutely no complaints..
, IP 50.122.159.146
  • Sadie
  • 2013-07-24 12:54:48
After using this for a couple of weeks the performance is great. Model N580 59371992 I wouldnt recommend this if you plan on playing games on here..
, IP 50.122.159.146
  • Neal
  • 2013-07-24 12:54:30
This Laptop is pretty much as advertised. Model N580 59371992 Price was very good and delivery was flawless..
, IP 50.122.159.146
  • Ryder
  • 2013-07-24 12:53:10
Excellent price for all the good features of the Laptop Model N580 59371992 excellent customer service. .
, IP 50.122.159.146
  • Willow
  • 2013-07-24 12:52:57
Awesome PC Model N580 59371992 for an Awesome Price..
, IP 50.122.159.146
  • David
  • 2013-07-24 12:52:42
Its beautiful affordable and just all around good. Model N580 59371992 Overall i really enjoy having this Laptop..
, IP 50.122.159.146
  • Samantha
  • 2013-07-24 12:51:58
The design and looks are great Model N580 59371992 very solid build and light to move around..
, IP 50.122.159.146
  • Daisy
  • 2013-07-24 12:33:31
The computer is much lighter weight than I expected. Model N580 59371992 Its pretty nice and sleek. Im happy with it..
, IP 50.122.159.146
  • Porter
  • 2013-07-24 12:33:03
It looks great. Everything looks and feels quality. Model N580 59371992 I love it and would definitely recommend it to a stranger..
, IP 50.122.159.146
  • Wilmetta
  • 2013-07-24 12:31:20
This equipment complies with all requirements expected. Model N580 59371992 The Laptop has everything you need..
, IP 50.122.159.146