/ /
Lenovo IdeaPad N585-59343747 Review

Lenovo IdeaPad N585-59343747 Review

2014-04-24 05:02:05

List price: $$0.00

special offers!

Need Help

Deals Alert! "Search low prices on Lenovo IdeaPad N585-59343747 Review Our Deal Today Expires Soon" Best Recommended Laptop 2013

Read Full Review

Laptop Sales & Deals

Lenovo IdeaPad N585-59343747 Review

Lenovo IdeaPad N585-59343747 laptop is by far the cheapest for the amazing specifications you get from it. The laptop screen in absolutely brilliant in all lighting conditions. A keypad and a very solid keyboard, that I actually prefer typing on. It's a very professional looking computer. The brushed aluminum exterior is smooth to the touch. It is good with games playing them at max settings while still maintaining a solid FPS. Overall, This laptop is amazing!

This laptop looks good and seems to be of reasonably solid quality. The laptop is blazing fast and can handle most likely anything you throw at it. Battery life is really good for the amount of power that comes with it. It is fast and fully responsive. It is already has great specs. The keyboard is solid, comfortable, looks and feels great. It can handle many different tasks at the same time without a glitch. Great graphics, fast, good keyboard, fast Internet. This is a great price for the money.

The Lenovo IdeaPad N585-59343747 price is perfect for your student,for travel and for browsing. The speakers on this laptop are pretty good in my opinion. This Laptop is really fast when using the internet. The battery life is excellent. I recommend this one to anybody who travels a lot and needs a personal PC to take with them. Overall, It is a very good laptop very good specs and the price is reasonable.

It is a very good general purpose laptop computer. This laptop is well designed and attractive. Sound is very good not tin-like, video res. is excellent. It has the looks and specs of a more expensive model. It works well with productivity applications, web browsing and basic photo editing. I found it easy to set up, fast, and it runs quietly. I have had no problems using it for anything I need it to do. Overall, a very good machine for the price.

Lenovo IdeaPad N585-59343747 specs is a pretty nice notebook. Initial setup was like any laptop. A few registration prompts, but nothing major. The speed for the price ratio is fantastic. The screen was nice and bright upon login and the colors where vivid. I also really like the backlit keyboard. It types really well. It was easy to customize various features like backgrounds, sounds, clicker and touch pad options, sleep options, etc. It is great. You can find this laptop at Amazon.com, Bestbuy.com, Walmart.com, Circuitcity.com but the best price is Here!

Lenovo IdeaPad N585-59343747 Review

Brand :
Model :
Date time. 2014-04-24 05:02:05
  • David
  • 2013-11-25 16:34:33
This has been a great Laptop. Lenovo IdeaPad N585 reviews I did a lot of research before buying this Laptop and I feel like I got way more than I paid for..
, IP 142.68.66.94
  • Kaden
  • 2013-11-16 12:19:55
It immediately worked and we have had not issues to date! lenovo n585 ideapad runs ratings and reviews I highly recommend this Laptop..
, IP 98.250.6.78
  • Ruby
  • 2013-11-15 08:37:07
I love this Laptop. I thought it was a super Laptop. ideapad n585 reviews I couldnt have gotten a better deal..
, IP 108.2.0.186
  • Hadley
  • 2013-11-13 12:04:33
The design and looks are great Lenovo N585 Review very solid build and light to move around..
, IP 99.189.140.7
  • Madalyn
  • 2013-11-10 18:20:48
I am completely satisfied. Lenovo N585 Reviews It is a good computer for the money..
, IP 173.61.80.181
  • Brighton
  • 2013-11-10 18:16:39
It is perfectly suited for a place in the home Lenovo N585 Reviews office.
, IP 173.61.80.181
  • Eaton
  • 2013-11-09 18:32:01
I use it mostly for surfing the web lenovo n585 review videos.
, IP 69.243.113.146
  • Haven
  • 2013-11-08 17:25:30
Everything was in good working order. Lenovo N585 Review Its a great Laptop for the price..
, IP 162.228.84.7
  • Garreth
  • 2013-11-05 16:00:30
Its a great computer at a reasonable price. ideapad n585 specs If I needed another.
, IP 108.239.188.191
  • Easton
  • 2013-11-05 10:48:06
This is hands down one of the best Laptops you could ever purchase. lenovo n585 review I highly recommend this Laptop.
, IP 173.221.33.130
  • Ida
  • 2013-11-01 03:59:01
This Laptop is exceptional value for the price. Lenovo N585 Review Overall it was definitely worth my money. .
, IP 150.113.8.138
  • Justin
  • 2013-10-31 23:57:43
fast delivery lenovo ideapad n585 reviews everthing is fine. the computer works!.
, IP 97.86.39.252
  • Irving
  • 2013-10-30 14:32:10
I love the big screen and easy to navigate keyboard. Lenovo N585 Review I looked around and based off my price/features comparison from a brand I trusted I landed here..
, IP 99.231.66.224
  • Jacqueline
  • 2013-10-30 01:22:20
The thing that I like is the body is look cute and the speed is ok. N585 Lenovo Review It works great and you definitely get a very good value of your dollar with this Laptop!.
, IP 65.55.215.236
  • Faran
  • 2013-10-29 13:22:59
Nice computer for the money. lenovo ideapad n585 review I would recommend this computer to someone that wants alot of computer for not alot of money! .
, IP 71.165.4.114
  • Merrick
  • 2013-10-29 08:05:03
I like to portability and size for travel. lenovo ideapad n585 review The Wifi setup is great.
, IP 204.81.19.76
  • Hailey
  • 2013-10-27 08:15:00
I like the speed and the size of the display. Lenovo N585 Review Good computer to consider..
, IP 99.94.177.233
  • Kade
  • 2013-10-23 15:38:57
Everything was in good working order. Lenovo N585 Review Its a great Laptop for the price..
, IP 24.106.244.188
  • Morgan
  • 2013-10-22 14:08:26
A perfect computer for both personal and professional use. N585 59343747 specs Overall its a very solid machine for someone who needs a computer on the go..
, IP 41.66.207.135
  • McKinley
  • 2013-10-22 00:47:00
This Laptop exceeded my expectations. is the lenovo n585 good for gaming Overall it is a good machine though it comes loaded down with unnecessary stuff..
, IP 98.113.42.61
  • Ryland
  • 2013-10-20 18:07:42
The computer itself is excellent. ideapad n585 reviews a great computer at an awesome price! .
, IP 108.251.245.214
  • Nanette
  • 2013-10-18 09:39:37
This is the best buy I have made here. ideapad n585 reviews Very happy with Laptop and customer service..
, IP 68.173.241.125
  • Ocean
  • 2013-10-18 07:38:51
It immediately worked and we have had not issues to date! lenovo ideapad n585 review I highly recommend this Laptop..
, IP 161.242.10.254
  • Yates
  • 2013-10-17 12:53:33
I am impressed by the quality of this computer lenovo ideapad N585 reviews it is also very light..
, IP 66.175.119.75
  • Talyn
  • 2013-10-14 10:17:08
Just got it and seems fine. review ideapad n585 I think I got a very good computer and a nice bang for my buck..
, IP 139.52.148.179