/ /
Lenovo IdeaPad P400 touch 59360580 Touch-Screen Review

Lenovo IdeaPad P400 touch 59360580 Touch-Screen Review

2014-04-24 05:02:05

List price: $$0.00

special offers!

Need Help

Deals Alert! "Lenovo IdeaPad P400 touch 59360580 Touch-Screen Review Save on Clearance Laptop!" Best Recommended Laptop 2013

Read Full Review

Laptop Sales & Deals

Lenovo IdeaPad P400 touch 59360580 Touch-Screen Review

Lenovo IdeaPad P400 touch 59360580 laptop is by far the cheapest for the amazing specifications you get from it. The laptop screen in absolutely brilliant in all lighting conditions. A keypad and a very solid keyboard, that I actually prefer typing on. It's a very professional looking computer. The brushed aluminum exterior is smooth to the touch. It is good with games playing them at max settings while still maintaining a solid FPS. Overall, This laptop is amazing!

This laptop looks good and seems to be of reasonably solid quality. The laptop is blazing fast and can handle most likely anything you throw at it. Battery life is really good for the amount of power that comes with it. It is fast and fully responsive. It is already has great specs. The keyboard is solid, comfortable, looks and feels great. It can handle many different tasks at the same time without a glitch. Great graphics, fast, good keyboard, fast Internet. This is a great price for the money.

The Lenovo IdeaPad P400 touch 59360580 price is perfect for your student,for travel and for browsing. The speakers on this laptop are pretty good in my opinion. This laptop is really fast when using the internet. The battery life is excellent. I recommend this one to anybody who travels a lot and needs a personal PC to take with them. Overall, It is a very good laptop very good specs and the price is reasonable.

It is a very good general purpose laptop computer. This laptop is well designed and attractive. Sound is very good not tin-like, video res. is excellent. It has the looks and specs of a more expensive model. It works well with productivity applications, web browsing and basic photo editing. I found it easy to set up, fast, and it runs quietly. I have had no problems using it for anything I need it to do. Overall, a very good machine for the price.

Lenovo IdeaPad P400 touch 59360580 specs is a pretty nice notebook. Initial setup was like any laptop. A few registration prompts, but nothing major. The speed for the price ratio is fantastic. The screen was nice and bright upon login and the colors where vivid. I also really like the backlit keyboard. It types really well. It was easy to customize various features like backgrounds, sounds, clicker and touch pad options, sleep options, etc. It is great. You can find this laptop at Amazon.com, Bestbuy.com, Walmart.com, Circuitcity.com but the best price is Here!

Lenovo IdeaPad P400 touch 59360580 Touch-Screen Review

Brand :
Model :
Date time. 2014-04-24 05:02:05
  • Evelyn
  • 2013-11-28 00:35:07
It is very user friendly and sets up quickly! lenovo p400 reviews I would recommend it to anyone looking to get a new Laptop!.
, IP 76.255.141.55
  • Kaitlin
  • 2013-11-28 00:31:53
This actually is a great computer! lenovo p400 reviews I love it! Thank you guys so very much for everything!.
, IP 76.255.141.55
  • Quinlan
  • 2013-11-27 16:32:33
I have had zero complaints about this Laptop. lenovo ideapad p400 touch reviews I am very pleased with the product thus far..
, IP 216.38.156.138
  • John
  • 2013-11-27 12:02:13
The computer is well built and feels very sturdy. lenovo ideapad p400 touch reviews Overall I am very satisfied with the purchase..
, IP 156.63.133.82
  • Nevaeh
  • 2013-11-27 11:11:39
For the price I paid for this computer is good enough. lenovo p400 I have absolutely no complaints..
, IP 12.16.24.34
  • Lauren
  • 2013-11-27 10:44:08
The screen is beautiful. Everything is easy to see lenovo p400 and very crisp. .
, IP 131.253.24.54
  • Racquel
  • 2013-11-26 10:23:27
Nice computer for the money. lenovo p400 touch I would recommend this computer to someone that wants alot of computer for not alot of money! .
, IP 57.80.144.6
  • Nadeen
  • 2013-11-25 16:06:04
This computer is just great. lonovo p400 review All in all.
, IP 108.226.164.117
  • Nevaeh
  • 2013-11-25 15:50:03
Its a great computer at a reasonable price. lonovo p400 review If I needed another.
, IP 108.226.164.117
  • Geneva
  • 2013-11-25 13:44:56
This is indeed one of the better computers i have owned Laptop wise. lenovo P400 touch battery life A great computer that is reliable.
, IP 57.80.144.6
  • Ullman
  • 2013-11-25 07:39:34
It really is a good looking computer and is very sleek and sharp looking. Lenovo P400 It is definitely how they describe it.
, IP 72.79.171.162
  • Cannon
  • 2013-11-25 01:47:26
Its fast and reliable. lenovo ideapad p400 it has a good battery backup. and has great sound..
, IP 68.98.141.178
  • Aubrey
  • 2013-11-25 01:47:02
The design and looks are great lenovo ideapad p400 very solid build and light to move around..
, IP 68.98.141.178
  • Quantina
  • 2013-11-24 20:32:33
This computer is just great. Model P400 Touch 59360580 Review All in all.
, IP 98.245.194.10
  • Avalon
  • 2013-11-24 20:11:35
I have got what i was looking for. lenovo p400 Good job!.
, IP 75.118.216.157
  • David
  • 2013-11-24 19:06:55
After using this for a couple of weeks the performance is great. lenovo p400 I wouldnt recommend this if you plan on playing games on here..
, IP 70.171.228.158
  • Cadence
  • 2013-11-23 20:50:29
I am impressed by the quality of this computer LENOVO P400 it is also very light..
, IP 64.134.220.202
  • Abigail
  • 2013-11-23 20:25:19
fast delivery levono p400 reviews everthing is fine. the computer works!.
, IP 68.5.119.242
  • Gavin
  • 2013-11-23 06:07:53
This Laptop is simply awesome. p400 touch 59360580 If you want a perfect Laptop you are definitely not going to get it in a $500 one..
, IP 70.193.2.29
  • Nakari
  • 2013-11-22 19:10:29
Very pleased with speed and the screen resolution is fabulous. lenovo p400 touch Overall a perfect choice for gift..
, IP 70.193.13.21
  • Analise
  • 2013-11-22 08:47:09
Its fast and reliable. lenovo p400 it has a good battery backup. and has great sound..
, IP 173.88.55.45
  • Bedelia
  • 2013-11-22 06:22:21
The Laptop arrived quickly and was packed well. levono p400 touch reviews This is the cheapest Laptop I could find as well as the most visually appealing..
, IP 108.253.213.6
  • Macey
  • 2013-11-21 21:10:42
I like the speed and the size of the display. lenovo p400 Good computer to consider..
, IP 65.128.240.40
  • Kameron
  • 2013-11-21 21:10:21
Everything was in good working order. lenovo p400 Its a great Laptop for the price..
, IP 65.128.240.40
  • Kade
  • 2013-11-21 11:32:27
Working great. lenovo p400 This item was fine for this price..
, IP 75.54.89.144