/ /
Lenovo IdeaPad P500 Touch 59374199 Review

Lenovo IdeaPad P500 Touch 59374199 Review

2014-04-24 05:02:10

List price: $$0.00

special offers!

Need Help

Deals Alert! "Huge Savings On Lenovo IdeaPad P500 Touch 59374199 Review Free unbiased reviews and top picks" Best Recommended Laptop 2013

Read Full Review

Laptop Sales & Deals

Lenovo IdeaPad P500 Touch 59374199 Review

Lenovo IdeaPad P500 Touch 59374199 laptop is by far the cheapest for the amazing specifications you get from it. The laptop screen in absolutely brilliant in all lighting conditions. A keypad and a very solid keyboard, that I actually prefer typing on. It's a very professional looking computer. The brushed aluminum exterior is smooth to the touch. It is good with games playing them at max settings while still maintaining a solid FPS. Overall, This laptop is amazing!

This laptop looks good and seems to be of reasonably solid quality. The laptop is blazing fast and can handle most likely anything you throw at it. Battery life is really good for the amount of power that comes with it. It is fast and fully responsive. It is already has great specs. The keyboard is solid, comfortable, looks and feels great. It can handle many different tasks at the same time without a glitch. Great graphics, fast, good keyboard, fast Internet. This is a great price for the money.

The Lenovo IdeaPad P500 Touch 59374199 price is perfect for your student,for travel and for browsing. The speakers on this laptop are pretty good in my opinion. This Laptop is really fast when using the internet. The battery life is excellent. I recommend this one to anybody who travels a lot and needs a personal PC to take with them. Overall, It is a very good laptop very good specs and the price is reasonable.

It is a very good general purpose laptop computer. This laptop is well designed and attractive. Sound is very good not tin-like, video res. is excellent. It has the looks and specs of a more expensive model. It works well with productivity applications, web browsing and basic photo editing. I found it easy to set up, fast, and it runs quietly. I have had no problems using it for anything I need it to do. Overall, a very good machine for the price.

Lenovo IdeaPad P500 Touch 59374199 specs is a pretty nice notebook. Initial setup was like any laptop. A few registration prompts, but nothing major. The speed for the price ratio is fantastic. The screen was nice and bright upon login and the colors where vivid. I also really like the backlit keyboard. It types really well. It was easy to customize various features like backgrounds, sounds, clicker and touch pad options, sleep options, etc. It is great. You can find this laptop at Amazon.com, Bestbuy.com, Walmart.com, Circuitcity.com but the best price is Here!

Lenovo IdeaPad P500 Touch 59374199 Review

Brand :
Model :
Date time. 2014-04-24 05:02:10
  • Hanna
  • 2013-11-20 15:40:54
This Laptop exceeded my expectations. ideapad p500 review Overall it is a good machine though it comes loaded down with unnecessary stuff..
, IP 205.172.134.23
  • Journey
  • 2013-11-18 13:43:14
If you are looking for a solid Laptop Lenovo IdeaPad P500 Touch you should definitely give this unit consideration..
, IP 98.221.202.184
  • Quint
  • 2013-11-17 04:08:59
Im very impressed with this Laptop. buy ideapad p500 touch definitely recommended to buy!!.
, IP 108.38.119.150
  • Dameon
  • 2013-11-15 13:59:45
Nice and lightweight lenovo p500 reviews good screen resolution..
, IP 98.251.170.218
  • Sanjay
  • 2013-11-13 20:49:25
It arrived in great condition and was able to get it set-up in a matter of minutes. Lenovo P500 Touch 59374199 But I really love it for the price!.
, IP 131.253.24.66
  • Jade
  • 2013-11-11 15:12:47
This Laptop does everything I need it to very well. lenovo p500 reviews All in all.
, IP 24.136.141.136
  • Callie
  • 2013-11-10 14:14:05
This Laptop is awesome. lenovo p500 review so far.
, IP 98.161.40.108
  • Zion
  • 2013-11-07 23:39:45
I just love this computer. It is fast ideapad p500 touchscreen not working clear & easy to operate..
, IP 74.117.245.19
  • Rain
  • 2013-11-07 21:17:49
The operate system is great.Great product for a student work. ideapad p500 review Well worth the money..
, IP 69.118.131.166
  • Lanelle
  • 2013-11-06 20:23:28
Easy to setup lenovo 59374199 ideapad p500 touch clean and and very clear pictures.
, IP 142.197.248.89
  • Idalina
  • 2013-11-06 20:22:50
Im very impressed with this Laptop. lenovo 59374199 ideapad p500 touch definitely recommended to buy!!.
, IP 142.197.248.89
  • Olen
  • 2013-11-02 08:57:24
I am completely happy with this machine so far. lenovo ideapad p500 touch review There has been no issues with it since and it works great..
, IP 67.187.217.84
  • Tahira
  • 2013-10-28 19:11:30
This Laptop is just simply great. p500 touch review lenovo Great product. No problems right out of the box..
, IP 108.212.200.222
  • Landen
  • 2013-10-28 18:44:30
The performance is fantastic. It can handle multiple tasks very well. p500 touch review lenovo Thanks ahead of time for any advice..
, IP 108.212.200.222
  • Efraim
  • 2013-10-28 18:43:22
This Laptop feels like such a good deal for the price! p500 touch review lenovo For the price you cant really go wrong!.
, IP 108.212.200.222
  • Ashley
  • 2013-10-27 22:02:04
I am definitely more than satisfied with this Laptop. Lenovo P500 Touch Reviews This does all that I want and more!.
, IP 65.55.215.245
  • Walker
  • 2013-10-23 23:10:28
It is light and very portable. The perfect size for trips. Lenovo P500 Touch Reviews Highly recommended no matter what your uses may be..
, IP 98.220.251.209
  • Caden
  • 2013-10-23 15:26:02
This Laptop is exceptional value for the price. ideapad p500 touch Overall it was definitely worth my money. .
, IP 50.165.185.179
  • Valdemar
  • 2013-10-23 04:21:36
This Laptop is just simply great. IdeaPad P500 Touch Great product. No problems right out of the box..
, IP 24.22.72.211
  • Yasmen
  • 2013-10-19 18:34:18
I am very happy with this machine. I would definitely recommend this Laptop. lenovo p500 touch reviews just meet my expectations..
, IP 24.179.133.197
  • October
  • 2013-10-19 18:29:40
This Laptop is great pricing for its hardware capabilities. lenovo p500 review So far Im delighted every time I open the cover and use it..
, IP 24.179.133.197
  • Zion
  • 2013-10-18 11:21:21
I use it mostly for surfing the web lenovo p500 touch reviews videos.
, IP 166.123.223.157
  • Infinity
  • 2013-10-18 03:23:05
I am very happy with this machine. I would definitely recommend this Laptop. lenovo ideapad p500 review 59374199 just meet my expectations..
, IP 131.253.24.39
  • Daniela
  • 2013-10-17 16:24:41
This one has a good keyboard. Great battery life Lenovo IdeaPad P500 Touch screen reviews minimal bloatware..
, IP 108.233.249.80
  • Caitlyn
  • 2013-10-17 16:12:37
I am very happy with this machine. I would definitely recommend this Laptop. lenovo ideapad p500 touch review just meet my expectations..
, IP 108.233.249.80