/ /
Lenovo IdeaPad P580 308723U Review

Lenovo IdeaPad P580 308723U Review

2014-04-20 14:16:25

List price: $$0.00

special offers!

Need Help

Deals Alert! "Find Cheap Prices on Lenovo IdeaPad P580 308723U Review Bestselling Laptops at Low Prices" Best Recommended Laptop 2013

Read Full Review

Laptop Sales & Deals

Lenovo IdeaPad P580 308723U Review

Lenovo IdeaPad P580 308723U laptop is by far the cheapest for the amazing specifications you get from it. The laptop screen in absolutely brilliant in all lighting conditions. A keypad and a very solid keyboard, that I actually prefer typing on. It's a very professional looking computer. The brushed aluminum exterior is smooth to the touch. It is good with games playing them at max settings while still maintaining a solid FPS. Overall, This laptop is amazing!

This laptop looks good and seems to be of reasonably solid quality. The laptop is blazing fast and can handle most likely anything you throw at it. Battery life is really good for the amount of power that comes with it. It is fast and fully responsive. It is already has great specs. The keyboard is solid, comfortable, looks and feels great. It can handle many different tasks at the same time without a glitch. Great graphics, fast, good keyboard, fast Internet. This is a great price for the money.

The Lenovo IdeaPad P580 308723U price is perfect for your student,for travel and for browsing. The speakers on this laptop are pretty good in my opinion. This Laptop is really fast when using the internet. The battery life is excellent. I recommend this one to anybody who travels a lot and needs a personal PC to take with them. Overall, It is a very good laptop very good specs and the price is reasonable.

It is a very good general purpose laptop computer. This laptop is well designed and attractive. Sound is very good not tin-like, video res. is excellent. It has the looks and specs of a more expensive model. It works well with productivity applications, web browsing and basic photo editing. I found it easy to set up, fast, and it runs quietly. I have had no problems using it for anything I need it to do. Overall, a very good machine for the price.

Lenovo IdeaPad P580 308723U specs is a pretty nice notebook. Initial setup was like any laptop. A few registration prompts, but nothing major. The speed for the price ratio is fantastic. The screen was nice and bright upon login and the colors where vivid. I also really like the backlit keyboard. It types really well. It was easy to customize various features like backgrounds, sounds, clicker and touch pad options, sleep options, etc. It is great. You can find this laptop at Amazon.com, Bestbuy.com, Walmart.com, Circuitcity.com but the best price is Here!

Lenovo IdeaPad P580 308723U Review

Brand :
Model :
Date time. 2014-04-20 14:16:25
  • Eila
  • 2013-11-25 14:00:34
Well this is a very cheap Laptop. Lenovo P580 Reviews You get what you pay for applies with this Laptop..
, IP 208.114.35.44
  • Ryder
  • 2013-11-25 14:00:34
I love the big screen and easy to navigate keyboard. Lenovo P580 Reviews I looked around and based off my price/features comparison from a brand I trusted I landed here..
, IP 208.114.35.44
  • Makayla
  • 2013-11-25 14:00:33
Its quiet Lenovo P580 Reviews very fast.
, IP 208.114.35.44
  • Paloma
  • 2013-11-25 14:00:32
It works great and was just what I wanted. Lenovo P580 Reviews Overall.
, IP 208.114.35.44
  • Hadley
  • 2013-11-25 14:00:31
I love this Laptop. I thought it was a super Laptop. Lenovo P580 Reviews I couldnt have gotten a better deal..
, IP 208.114.35.44
  • Ruby
  • 2013-11-25 13:48:27
It is durable and the battery life so far has been excellent. IdeaPad P580 review Ive been very happy and quite impressed with their longevity..
, IP 76.30.170.39
  • Samuel
  • 2013-11-25 13:48:16
The screen is beautiful. Everything is easy to see IdeaPad P580 review and very crisp. .
, IP 76.30.170.39
  • Arabella
  • 2013-11-25 12:50:14
This Laptop is simply awesome. lenovo p580 review If you want a perfect Laptop you are definitely not going to get it in a $500 one..
, IP 208.114.35.44
  • Takira
  • 2013-11-20 13:11:51
I was looking for something cheap and reliable and I found it. lenovo p580 review If you have high expectations when it comes to performance or design.
, IP 67.216.148.21
  • Liam
  • 2013-11-20 11:49:34
Brilliant buy for my needs. lenovo p580 review You get what you pay for. Awesome buy. happy overall..
, IP 173.213.144.194
  • Noah
  • 2013-11-15 20:58:49
I love the big screen and easy to navigate keyboard. lenovo p580 review I looked around and based off my price/features comparison from a brand I trusted I landed here..
, IP 99.228.149.214
  • Tadd
  • 2013-11-15 16:49:09
I am impressed by the quality of this computer lenovo p580 review it is also very light..
, IP 108.234.161.105
  • Christopher
  • 2013-11-13 10:01:11
This Laptop is perfect for Laptop replacement home use Lenovo P580 Reviews I rate this Laptop five stars..
, IP 108.32.60.125
  • Ibrahim
  • 2013-11-13 10:01:03
It was easy to set up and I was using it soon after recieving it. Lenovo P580 Reviews I am so very please with my purchase and the Laptop works great..
, IP 108.32.60.125
  • Joseph
  • 2013-11-13 10:00:03
This Laptop is awesome. Lenovo P580 Reviews so far.
, IP 108.32.60.125
  • Pate
  • 2013-11-13 07:21:57
This is perhaps the best Laptop that balance performance p580 lenovo review cost.
, IP 131.253.24.40
  • Mia
  • 2013-11-12 16:56:25
I am impressed by the quality of this computer lenovo p080 review it is also very light..
, IP 68.143.70.42
  • Rafael
  • 2013-11-11 22:16:56
Perfect for the price ideapad p580 review good performance.
, IP 69.29.212.43
  • Lanelle
  • 2013-11-11 21:21:49
I bought this Laptop for school and loved it. ideapad p580 review The bottom line is that.
, IP 69.29.212.43
  • October
  • 2013-11-10 01:04:55
This thing is better than my Laptop at home. ideapad p580 review Overall.
, IP 24.185.54.127
  • Anthony
  • 2013-11-08 12:08:57
this Laptop is more than adequate for email lenovo p580 review browsing.
, IP 173.162.123.134
  • Sam
  • 2013-11-08 11:23:33
I only use this Laptop for internet and college p580 lenovo review not much of a gamer..
, IP 174.30.93.159
  • Dallas
  • 2013-11-05 08:14:18
Nice and lightweight lenovo p580 review good screen resolution..
, IP 75.121.11.56
  • Garcelle
  • 2013-11-02 18:39:07
It is perfectly suited for a place in the home lenovo p580 review office.
, IP 75.87.80.250
  • Kade
  • 2013-11-02 18:38:45
If you are looking for a solid Laptop lenovo p580 review you should definitely give this unit consideration..
, IP 75.87.80.250