/ /
Lenovo IdeaPad S300 59359327 Review

Lenovo IdeaPad S300 59359327 Review

2014-04-17 07:11:38

List price: $$0.00

special offers!

Need Help

Deals Alert! "All Must Go Save Big On Lenovo IdeaPad S300 59359327 Review 2012 Holiday Season Sale Has Begun!" Best Recommended Laptop 2013

Read Full Review

Laptop Sales & Deals

Lenovo IdeaPad S300 59359327 Review

Lenovo IdeaPad S300 59359327 laptop is by far the cheapest for the amazing specifications you get from it. The laptop screen in absolutely brilliant in all lighting conditions. A keypad and a very solid keyboard, that I actually prefer typing on. It's a very professional looking computer. The brushed aluminum exterior is smooth to the touch. It is good with games playing them at max settings while still maintaining a solid FPS. Overall, This laptop is amazing!

This laptop looks good and seems to be of reasonably solid quality. The laptop is blazing fast and can handle most likely anything you throw at it. Battery life is really good for the amount of power that comes with it. It is fast and fully responsive. It is already has great specs. The keyboard is solid, comfortable, looks and feels great. It can handle many different tasks at the same time without a glitch. Great graphics, fast, good keyboard, fast Internet. This is a great price for the money.

The Lenovo IdeaPad S300 59359327 price is perfect for your student,for travel and for browsing. The speakers on this laptop are pretty good in my opinion. This Laptop is really fast when using the internet. The battery life is excellent. I recommend this one to anybody who travels a lot and needs a personal PC to take with them. Overall, It is a very good laptop very good specs and the price is reasonable.

It is a very good general purpose laptop computer. This laptop is well designed and attractive. Sound is very good not tin-like, video res. is excellent. It has the looks and specs of a more expensive model. It works well with productivity applications, web browsing and basic photo editing. I found it easy to set up, fast, and it runs quietly. I have had no problems using it for anything I need it to do. Overall, a very good machine for the price.

Lenovo IdeaPad S300 59359327 specs is a pretty nice notebook. Initial setup was like any laptop. A few registration prompts, but nothing major. The speed for the price ratio is fantastic. The screen was nice and bright upon login and the colors where vivid. I also really like the backlit keyboard. It types really well. It was easy to customize various features like backgrounds, sounds, clicker and touch pad options, sleep options, etc. It is great. You can find this laptop at Amazon.com, Bestbuy.com, Walmart.com, Circuitcity.com but the best price is Here!

Lenovo IdeaPad S300 59359327 Review

Brand :
Model :
Date time. 2014-04-17 07:11:38
  • Merrick
  • 2013-09-10 12:32:19
Nice computer for the money. walmart lenovo s300 I would recommend this computer to someone that wants alot of computer for not alot of money! .
, IP 172.56.26.128
  • Baret
  • 2013-09-03 10:08:01
Im fairly happy with the Laptop overall. IdeaPad S300 Laptop 59359327 Worth the purchase im going to buy one for my girlfriend!!!!.
, IP 189.242.41.99
  • Peyton
  • 2013-08-11 06:37:02
It looks great. Everything looks and feels quality. lenovo s300 review I love it and would definitely recommend it to a stranger..
, IP 5.98.100.129
  • Hannah
  • 2013-07-26 04:47:59
This computer is just great. lenovo s300 All in all.
, IP 217.175.54.61
  • Sanjay
  • 2013-07-25 15:12:35
The Laptop is a great mid to high performance Laptop. lenovo ideapad s300 cena Looks like a solidly built equipment..
, IP 213.137.108.176
  • Zion
  • 2013-07-21 18:51:14
This Laptop not only works great but has performed perfectly. Lenovo IdeaPad S300 59359327 Excellent value for the money..
, IP 176.224.64.8
  • Eaton
  • 2013-07-17 18:18:34
This computer is just great. lenovo ideapad s300 price All in all.
, IP 58.6.243.69
  • Rachelle
  • 2013-07-12 00:58:04
It was easy to set up and I was using it soon after recieving it. ideapad s300 I am so very please with my purchase and the Laptop works great..
, IP 2.228.70.84
  • Kaylee
  • 2013-06-11 01:24:26
Considering the amazingly low price. ideapad s300 walmart I look at the feature.
, IP 24.17.190.247
  • Hayes
  • 2013-06-03 13:27:37
This is an okay Laptop. lenovo s300 review It is a heck of a price and performance point for an entry level Laptop..
, IP 189.139.32.106
  • Obadiah
  • 2013-06-01 18:52:38
I am very happy with this machine. I would definitely recommend this Laptop. ideapad s300 lit keyboard just meet my expectations..
, IP 94.234.170.219
  • Tane
  • 2013-05-29 23:08:14
This is an okay Laptop. lenovo s300 review It is a heck of a price and performance point for an entry level Laptop..
, IP 110.138.63.216
  • Sullivan
  • 2013-05-29 23:07:05
I am completely satisfied. lenovo s300 review It is a good computer for the money..
, IP 110.138.63.216
  • Baret
  • 2013-05-27 12:27:35
This Laptop not only looks good but its also powerful IdeaPad S300 Laptop - 59359327 Thin and light weight..
, IP 99.166.72.180
  • Takira
  • 2013-05-27 09:53:03
The operate system is great.Great product for a student work. idea pad model # 59359327 Well worth the money..
, IP 204.136.184.10
  • Caedmon
  • 2013-05-09 22:51:00
Great Laptop for the price offered and the capability it has. review idea pad s300 webcam mp All in all this is a better than average every day rig and for the price it is a steel! .
, IP 201.215.114.164
  • Dalia
  • 2013-04-23 15:55:06
It was easy to set up and I was using it soon after recieving it. 59359327 I am so very please with my purchase and the Laptop works great..
, IP 200.124.36.192
  • Tali
  • 2013-04-07 14:56:23
This product perfectly combines mobility with performance. ideapad s300 review I definatly recomend it..
, IP 168.223.200.154
  • Winter
  • 2013-03-29 00:03:45
It is perfectly suited for a place in the home ideapad s300 review office.
, IP 219.36.206.155
  • Ace
  • 2013-03-26 01:53:08
Awesome PC lenovo s300 review for an Awesome Price..
, IP 66.169.229.234
  • Eaton
  • 2013-03-25 13:39:22
I am completely happy with this machine so far. lenova ideapad s300 review There has been no issues with it since and it works great..
, IP 131.89.129.236
  • Noah
  • 2013-03-16 17:11:39
I have got what i was looking for. IdeaPad S300 reviews Good job!.
, IP 108.66.5.249
  • Galan
  • 2013-03-16 06:26:19
Most excellent Laptop and meets all my needs and very very affordable. review on lenovo s300 laptop I am very happy with my purchase..
, IP 62.149.69.1
  • Kale
  • 2013-03-01 20:25:48
this Laptop is more than adequate for email Lenovo S300 review browsing.
, IP 83.100.202.138
  • Brighton
  • 2013-02-19 08:21:23
This Laptop exceeded my expectations. lenovo S300 review Overall it is a good machine though it comes loaded down with unnecessary stuff..
, IP 24.97.81.146