/ /
Lenovo IdeaPad U410 Touch 59372996 Review

Lenovo IdeaPad U410 Touch 59372996 Review

2014-04-19 08:08:58

List price: $$0.00

special offers!

Need Help

Deals Alert! "Take the compact. lightweight Lenovo IdeaPad U410 Touch 59372996 Review Compare Specs. Reviews & More" Best Recommended Laptop 2013

Read Full Review

Laptop Sales & Deals

Lenovo IdeaPad U410 Touch 59372996 Review

Lenovo IdeaPad U410 Touch 59372996 laptop is by far the cheapest for the amazing specifications you get from it. The laptop screen in absolutely brilliant in all lighting conditions. A keypad and a very solid keyboard, that I actually prefer typing on. It's a very professional looking computer. The brushed aluminum exterior is smooth to the touch. It is good with games playing them at max settings while still maintaining a solid FPS. Overall, This laptop is amazing!

This laptop looks good and seems to be of reasonably solid quality. The laptop is blazing fast and can handle most likely anything you throw at it. Battery life is really good for the amount of power that comes with it. It is fast and fully responsive. It is already has great specs. The keyboard is solid, comfortable, looks and feels great. It can handle many different tasks at the same time without a glitch. Great graphics, fast, good keyboard, fast Internet. This is a great price for the money.

The Lenovo IdeaPad U410 Touch 59372996 price is perfect for your student,for travel and for browsing. The speakers on this laptop are pretty good in my opinion. This Laptop is really fast when using the internet. The battery life is excellent. I recommend this one to anybody who travels a lot and needs a personal PC to take with them. Overall, It is a very good laptop very good specs and the price is reasonable.

It is a very good general purpose laptop computer. This laptop is well designed and attractive. Sound is very good not tin-like, video res. is excellent. It has the looks and specs of a more expensive model. It works well with productivity applications, web browsing and basic photo editing. I found it easy to set up, fast, and it runs quietly. I have had no problems using it for anything I need it to do. Overall, a very good machine for the price.

Lenovo IdeaPad U410 Touch 59372996 specs is a pretty nice notebook. Initial setup was like any laptop. A few registration prompts, but nothing major. The speed for the price ratio is fantastic. The screen was nice and bright upon login and the colors where vivid. I also really like the backlit keyboard. It types really well. It was easy to customize various features like backgrounds, sounds, clicker and touch pad options, sleep options, etc. It is great. You can find this laptop at Amazon.com, Bestbuy.com, Walmart.com, Circuitcity.com but the best price is Here!

Lenovo IdeaPad U410 Touch 59372996 Review

Brand :
Model :
Date time. 2014-04-19 08:08:58
  • Indigo
  • 2013-11-27 15:18:32
It is a cheap Laptop with great performance. IdeaPad U410 Touch 59372996 I think this would be an excellent computer..
, IP 66.87.116.49
  • Fadell
  • 2013-10-15 23:59:43
Working great. lenovo u410 touch comparison review This item was fine for this price..
, IP 42.61.7.246
  • Landon
  • 2013-10-04 21:56:14
Working great. lenovo 59372996 This item was fine for this price..
, IP 108.220.94.36
  • Ashley
  • 2013-08-25 18:53:14
Everything was in good working order. lenovo 59372996 Its a great Laptop for the price..
, IP 174.26.197.117
  • Ibrahim
  • 2013-08-19 22:31:53
This Laptop is amazing lenovo 59372996 really fast with downloads..
, IP 174.127.16.188
  • Becca
  • 2013-08-19 22:31:05
This Laptop is great for the value. lenovo 59372996 Another wise choice!.
, IP 174.127.16.188
  • Luke
  • 2013-08-15 17:24:39
It was easy to set up and I was using it soon after recieving it. lenovo 59372996 I am so very please with my purchase and the Laptop works great..
, IP 157.139.208.168
  • Allison
  • 2013-08-14 15:58:40
Working great. ideapad u410 touch 59372996 This item was fine for this price..
, IP 65.127.84.74
  • Riley
  • 2013-08-14 01:14:02
This Laptop not only works great but has performed perfectly. lenovo ideapad 59372996 Excellent value for the money..
, IP 24.16.8.168
  • Truman
  • 2013-08-12 22:19:43
The quality of the Laptop is superb. ideapad u410 touch 59372996 I am highly satisfied with this device..
, IP 99.60.80.40
  • Elizabeth
  • 2013-08-12 18:38:15
It is a cheap Laptop with great performance. 59372996 lenovo I think this would be an excellent computer..
, IP 190.166.29.13
  • Alexa
  • 2013-08-12 16:56:11
It works great and was just what I wanted. lenovo u410 59372996 reviews Overall.
, IP 24.137.227.230
  • Sanjay
  • 2013-08-09 11:51:59
its attractive and light ideapad u410 touch 59372996 and it feels solid enough..
, IP 112.134.250.118
  • Dhalia
  • 2013-08-08 09:29:31
For the price this is really good - large screen ideapad u410 touch 59372996 plenty of memory..
, IP 50.163.110.98
  • Landon
  • 2013-08-07 08:49:40
Perfect for the price lenovo 59372996 good performance.
, IP 199.188.237.104
  • Van
  • 2013-08-04 13:51:13
fast delivery lenovo 59372996 review everthing is fine. the computer works!.
, IP 65.222.165.65
  • Hayes
  • 2013-08-01 15:22:11
This Laptop does everything I need it to very well. buy backlit keyboard for lenovo ideapad u410 All in all.
, IP 67.244.149.191
  • Brandon
  • 2013-07-31 19:25:42
It is light and very portable. The perfect size for trips. lenovo 59372996 Highly recommended no matter what your uses may be..
, IP 74.102.84.33
  • Nevaeh
  • 2013-07-30 05:17:17
The specs are great for the price you can find nowadays. ideapad u410 touch 59372996 buy online usa This is a great deal..
, IP 122.164.185.95
  • Gatlin
  • 2013-07-29 23:38:13
Excellent price for all the good features of the Laptop ideapad u410 touch 59372996 excellent customer service. .
, IP 174.127.16.188
  • Daniel
  • 2013-07-28 15:06:36
This Laptop exceeded my expectations. lenovo ideapad u410 59372996 Overall it is a good machine though it comes loaded down with unnecessary stuff..
, IP 96.236.218.39
  • Ryker
  • 2013-07-27 20:13:47
Just got it and seems fine. ideapad u410 touch 59372996 I think I got a very good computer and a nice bang for my buck..
, IP 74.89.137.239
  • Maden
  • 2013-07-27 20:03:56
The computer itself is excellent. ideapad u410 touch 59372996 a great computer at an awesome price! .
, IP 74.89.137.239
  • Walker
  • 2013-07-27 20:03:32
This Laptop does everything I need it to very well. ideapad u410 touch 59372996 All in all.
, IP 74.89.137.239
  • Landon
  • 2013-07-27 19:35:02
This Laptop is just simply great. ideapad u410 touch 59372996 review Great product. No problems right out of the box..
, IP 69.244.98.174